Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Baltimore At The Stadiums

1701 Russell Street , Baltimore, Maryland 21230

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1355 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    717
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    92
  • 1 Sterne
    95

Desk employees

By

12. Februar 2020

club

Best customer service I have ever received. I had a room
request which had never been asked of them so they
were doubtful it could be possible. They exhausted
every avenue until they were able to fill it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They take good care of you

By

11. Februar 2020

club

We always stay here prior to a cruise out of Baltimore. The personnel are very warm and friendly, showing lots of personality and hospitality. Breakfast now includes pancakes you cook yourself - novel idea and great results. The location, next to the Horseshoe, gives you a large variety of food options within walking distance and some are open until 4am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. Februar 2020

club

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful - I was there for my fathers funeral and everyone I encountered was polite. The room was clean but the showerhead in the bath needs to be changed out and also the toiletries provided (body wash, lotion, shampoo) does not smell very good. Maybe they need to look into getting a different brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time to cruise

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

A good hotel prior to cruising. Good service with shuttle to pier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Cruisers

By

10. Februar 2020

club

If you are cruising out of Baltimore this is the place to use for parking. The hotel is close to port and the takes only minutes to get there. The cruise package offered by the hotel makes this a great deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always a pleasant stay

By

08. Februar 2020

club

Very clean rooms, friends staff and great location next to the casino!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

07. Februar 2020

I enjoyed my short stay. The room was clean and worked perfect for what I needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. Februar 2020

club

We had a great experience with stay here. The beds are
comfortable, the staff is attentive and friendly. the overall
property is clean and convenient to casino and other attractions. Perfect location! Safe parking completely fenced
and gated! we were going on a cruise so they offered shuttle service to leave vehicle at property, Same charge as port but gated lot, we drove. Would highly recommend staying here.
Would definitely go back to this property!!

Very Happy!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

05. Februar 2020

club

Excellent service! Everything was great! I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Front desk staff, breakfast, comfort of room, etc. was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location next to casino

By

03. Februar 2020

club

This is my second time here and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Clean rooms, nice courteous staff and overall a good price for the location of the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choix pour une croisière à partir de Baltimore

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Lors d'une croisière en partance de Baltimore, nous avons choisi cet hôtel pour y passer la nuit qui précède et y laisser notre voiture pour toute la durée de nos vacances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

28. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Paid extra for a suite. Main reason we booked suite was fireplace was advertised. Fireplace was just a display. Didn't even light up. Made the room actually look dark. No appliances worked. No Fridge, No micro wave or stove. Didn't realize until 2am that fridge was not working. Luke warm water in the shower at best. Thermostat did not work either. Good thing we were on the 4th floor. Room stayed about 67 degrees. Front desk said they would discount room. We received a small discount. Beds were comfy and staff was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen