La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam

889 Rama 1 Road Wang Mai, Pathumwan , Bangkok, 10330

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2252 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2252recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1129
  • 4 Stelle
    873
  • 3 Stelle
    160
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    35

庆很舒服, 冷气很冷

By

marzo 28, 2020

club

对入住酒店很满意,只是早餐要做得好吃点,因为看了也没什么选择,味道也还好,要再提供多一点早餐的选择

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location friendly and helpful staff

By

marzo 22, 2020

Good location and friendly and helpful staff, large rooms with good facilities, large and comfortable bed. Great breakfast with good variety of food. Handy onsite restaurant. Safe location for walking around good shopping and restaurants nearby, bts train station also close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Lage nette Mitarbeiter

By

marzo 17, 2020

Lage des Hotels sehr gut. Mitarbeiter freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstücksvielfalt war gut. Obst hätte ruhig frisch sein können, war einiges aus der Dose - schade. Doppelbett für eine Person ausreichend, für 2 könnte es eng werde. Ausblick war schön. Rooftop Gartenanlage gepflegt und ein schöner Ort zum entspannen. Fitnesscenter hat 24/7 auf.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

卫生干净

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

交通便利,客服态度好,热水充足水量大洗头洗澡很舒服。卫生干净。
没有通风窗户,全靠中央空调抽风换气,疫情期间很危险。空调只有高中低档,不能调温可控。
早餐品种少。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

交通方便,氛围舒适

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

毗邻暹罗商场,因此交通较为方便。整个酒店给人轻松舒适的感觉。但是客房清洁并不到位,衣橱最上方的隔断上有灰,浴室墙上有异物。同时早饭种类不多,主食评论每天2-3种,但是副菜每天几乎一样。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

happy place to be in

By

marzo 14, 2020

I felt the service was personalised to make you feel great. the accommodation, breakfast cold and hot food and atmosphere was beyond my expectation - wonderful.
every staff member I came across was great in service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, simple rooms, decent breakfast

By

marzo 14, 2020

platinumelite

Much better breakfast buffet than HIEs in the United States. However, the quality of some breakfast items such as croissants could be improved. Adding another coffee machine station would be nice, as there was usually a line. Room was solid with good view. Water damage in bathroom could use attention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

It's been great staying in holiday inn express siam. The staff are great, the price and the location is good. There are two things need to be mentioned. The wall soundproofing insulation is not that great, you can here people talking, laughing, talking shower, etc. The other thing need to be mentioned is that housekeeping can do better when cleaning the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好信号非常不好

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

consistent great service and value

By

marzo 10, 2020

Its my at least annual stay at the hotel. As usual, I'm happy with the hotel in all aspects. The only thing I may mention is I noticed this time mosquito in the lobby, and in my room.

I like to reiterate that over the years, Holiday Inn has been my favourite choice over others when travelling. They have never disappointed me, with the exception of the poor sanitary condition of the KL city centre one, and the awful service mentality of the Frankfurt one.

One last question is why IHG has not yet opened any of its chained hotel in Ho Chi Ming, a favourite spot for many of leisure travelers including myself!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服务一流

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

前台非常热心的帮助我们解决一切遇到的问题。这令我感到非常满意。我下次还会选择这里并向朋友推荐这里。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and great service

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Comfortable beds and great service, however the corridor colour not too good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno