Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 962 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

It is a very good Hotel and the staff are generally smart and helpful. The food for breakfast is atrocious, but fortunately there are other places to eat nearby. I found that the managers were reluctant to accept responsibility and hid in the background. One member of staff was ill mannered and short tempered and remonstrated with us instead of listening to our issues.

Read More
Read Less

直得推薦的酒店

By

January 14, 2017

club

應該是第三次入住這洒店了,一如既往,寧靜的環境,舒適的房間,座落曼谷最繁華的地帶,交通、出游、逛街都十分方便。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

It very clean with the guest room
The hotel very comfortable becuase it located at the center of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Nualanong, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location and comfy room during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very good location, near BTS and the major shopping Malls. Staff were very friendly, polite and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Hua Hua, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location and our service during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务热情

By

January 12, 2017

酒店位置很好,离汤普森小屋很近,离市中心的大型购物中心和四面佛都只有1站左右,住得房间景色很好,早餐也不错,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear adan0402, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and the great location, Great room and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpistuchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

January 11, 2017

From check in at the hotel the lobby staff were excellent, very friendly and had a good sense of humour unlike other top chain hotels were staff can be very stiff in attitude. This set a high standard and gave confidence in the hotel. The room was presented to high standard and was very clean with a comfortable bed and good air conditioning. Taxi service right outside with visible security officer who was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Geeboo, Thank you very much for taking the time to share. It’s gladly to learn that you love our great convenience location, and most delighted your recognition for our service team member. Please trust that your kind comment will be passed onto our team member which is truly appreciated. Please feel free to let us know if anything we can do to make your future stay at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam more enjoyable one. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enhancement on bed size

By

January 11, 2017

I have requested 2 beds in the standard room and when I checkin the room was upgraded to higher floor. Although the room size is getting bigger but the bed size was just a standard double bed which was too small for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear monchichi1818, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our hotel during your stay and thank you for wonderful rating however, it is our apology for inconvenience of the bed size as we are express and we provide only queen size bed. Please feel free to let us know if anything we can do to make your future stay at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam more enjoyable one. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very bad hotel/非常糟糕的酒店

By

January 10, 2017

前台服务员素质很差,态度非常恶劣,一个姓K的男子,很不巧我办理入住和退房都是这个服务员给我办理的,办理时间很久,然后还需要我刷预授权,我不是第一次入住这个酒店,并且我的会员级别是白金,竟然还要我押金,一脸很假很假的笑容,真是让人恶心,这个酒店跟曼谷其他holiday INN酒店相比就是提现出出小气,门口连个门童都没有,根本没人能帮你叫计程车,房间使用的水也是重复使用的玻璃瓶罐装,早餐还有人在门口收票,还是两个人,干嘛不多派一点人员去做门童,早餐种类特别少,饮料兑水特别多,总之是曼谷IHG集团酒店里最糟糕的,建议大家远离这种糟糕的酒店
Front desk attendant quality is very poor, very bad attitude, a man surnamed K, very unfortunately I check-in and check-out are the waiter for me, for a long time, and then I need to brush pre-authorized, I am not the first Time stay at this hotel, and my membership level is platinum, even my deposit, a look is very fake smile, really disgusting, the hotel with other holiday INN Bangkok hotel is compared to the out of small, the door Not even a doorman, no one can help you call a taxi, the room is the use of recycled water bottles of canned, breakfast was also at the entrance ticket, or two people, why not send a little staff to do Doorman, particularly small breakfast types, beverages

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate your feedback and only with comments such as yours we are able to improve our service delivery. We apologies for the shortfall but thank you very much for letting us know that we can train our team to ensure this will not happen again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if we can be of any assistance for a future stay. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice centrally located Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects, and did not expect the level of service from a Holiday Inn. It's only a short walk from some prime shopping and food centers and right next to the light rail system which made it perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear EnderWiggins, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchi (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stopover a Bangkok

By

January 09, 2017

Ottimo hotel centrale, vicino vari centri commerciali, 50 metri dalla BTS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Gipsyanna, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay with the great location would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺太窄

By

January 08, 2017

club

床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄床铺太窄

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for staying and leaving us a nice review. We take note on your comment on our bed and will make an improvement. We look forward to have you with us in near future. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchia (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好 整洁

By

January 08, 2017

club

房间不大 所以给人感觉比较压抑 床也小 一人睡觉有时会担心掉下来 但比较整洁 前台服务态度很好 热情 有问必答 反馈非常及时

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear lwj99618, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less