La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Redditch

2 Hewell Road Redditch , Birmingham, B97 6AE

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1505 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1505recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    949
  • 4 Stelle
    373
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    51
  • 1 Stelle
    29

What a surprise !!!!

By

novembre 30, 2021

Was not expecting the hotel to be do good for the price to be honest but what a surprise. Easy free parking, room was lovely, buffet breakfast very good and friendly staff. The hotel was clean and decor was modern. We go away for the weekend quite often for theatre trips and pay 3 times the price for a room not as good as this one. Excellent all round experience in Redditch - both very impressed and will be staying again bringing friends with us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Bed comfy, very slow for reception staff to appear and check people in. Ok place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

novembre 23, 2021

Excellent all round stay. Staff welcoming hotel clean with everything you would want. Breakfast was very good with lots of choice. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gute Lage

By

novembre 22, 2021

Grundsolide und ohne Probleme.
Das Hotel kenne ich sehr gut und habe mich auch dort sehr oft aufgehalten.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

City Nights

By

novembre 20, 2021

Lovely staff, excellent parking. All round lovely stuff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

We spent very little time in the hotel as we were only there for 1 night. The room was clean and tidy and the bed comfortable. It was fine for what we needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

novembre 04, 2021

club

Lovely stay at Holiday inn Reditch. Not along the main road but car park is good. Nice restaurant .I believe they are running slightly modified menu due to Covid. But service was good. Nice rooms except slight dull outdated looking Carpets.
No othe issues
Nice bed had a good sleep . Excellent breakfast except for the Coffee machine - which wasnt good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don’t bother.

By

ottobre 31, 2021

club

Recent stay was ruined, by inept manager, waiting staff with attitude, awful food, and faulty door lock.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location and room was comfortable

By

ottobre 27, 2021

Was a good experience. We loved the location and beds were fine based how much we paid for the hotel
The kitchen staffs felt little grumpy about food needing replenishing. Felt like they didn't know how many guests they were going to have and there wasn't enough food nor options to go for

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fine for business stays

By

ottobre 19, 2021

club

Good wifi connection and plenty of free parking spaces. Reception staff were really helpful. Room was clean on arrival but not cleaned again during the stay. Breakfast was very good, but I ate in the restaurant one evening and would not do so again. The food was well overpriced and not good (cheap microwaved stuff). However, there are plenty of other places to eat within a 5-10 minute walk of the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Room and Hotel

By

ottobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

All was fine. Nothing special, but decent and effective

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location for a Great Night Sleep

By

ottobre 12, 2021

In the centre of Redditch 5min walk from train station in quiet residential area so location excellent. Staff warm and friendly from Reception to Restaurant. Bed really comfortable and a good easy to use shower.
Unfortunately what let it down on my visit was in the current conditions disappointed with cleanliness - wrapper on floor in room so not convinced with how well room is cleaned between guests. The quality of food in restaurant was poor even for a budget hotel chain, on the upside there was plenty of eating places nearby so I ate out for the rest of my visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno