La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Redditch

2 Hewell Road Redditch , Birmingham, B97 6AE

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1376 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1376recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    881
  • 4 Stelle
    341
  • 3 Stelle
    90
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Amazing hotel wonderful stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

The hotel was really nice decent size room, staff were lovely and the breakfast on offer was really good considering the circumstances this year. Definitely will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

novembre 12, 2020

Overall pretty good.

Room comfortable and clean as well as modern.

Only complaint is there were no tea and coffee or biscuits in the room only 2 mugs and 2 spoons.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disgusting service

By

novembre 09, 2020

Absolutely horrendous experience at this hotel! I stated here for 2 nights, both times I was charged more on arrival than what was advertised online. I was not informed of breakfast being included nor was I informed of a check out time. No communication from staff aslong as they're taking your money there's 0 customer service skills. On the morning of my final stay I had 2 members of staff banging on the door telling me I had to leave by 12pm, I explained I wasn't aware of this and the cleaner said she had told me the night before, I had never seen her before! She was incredibly rude! I was then charged a further £10 which was taken from my account without consent because I apparently stayed over the agreed time even though I wasn't made aware of a departure time! I would not recommend to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

novembre 07, 2020

I would recommend this hotel. I stayed in another holiday inn previously that should’ve put me off trying another holiday inn during the Covid outbreak but I‘m glad I gave this hotel a try -it was everything we needed it to be! Clean room, sofa bed ready made up right no. of towels, arrival was straight forward

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stay - would recommend

By

novembre 05, 2020

Great value for money, close to local amenities, plenty of own parking, staff lovely, clean, tidy, great room - thoroughly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for Money

By

novembre 05, 2020

Good stay and happy to go there again
Not easy to find hotel as tucked away!!!
I would recommend it though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value and comfort

By

novembre 04, 2020

I found the hotel staff to be really friendly and helpful.
Everything was clean and comfortable, and I don't think I could expect more for the money. First class for the money in my opinion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend stay 2 nights

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Stayed here many times. Staff are always welcoming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Couldn’t be any better, 10/10

By

novembre 03, 2020

Amazing hotel, everything was perfect except the shower which was my fault, I didn’t realise the shower was set to the hottest setting and stepped into it and burned my back, but again that’s my fault for not checking the temp first....

Can’t fault the staff, I can’t remember the ladies name who checked us in but she was so polite and professional, if you can check who was working when I was checked in and who by please pass on my thanks to her!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Ok Burger was dry at Dinner but otherwise ok
Breakfast Sausage was very dense

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

We had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean and comfortable and we really enjoyed the included breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Staff friendly helpful and nice . Breakfast they had hot and cold foods... sadly I couldn't get just toast and jam. Which I used to get before covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno