La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Cape Town Centro

101 St. George's Mall Cnr Church Str. & St George's Mall Western Provence, Cape Town, 8001

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 928 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

928recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    517
  • 4 Stelle
    315
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Perfekte Lage

By

aprile 05, 2020

club

Schönes Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt, um Kapstadt und die Umgebung zu erkunden

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel muito bom

By

aprile 02, 2020

Hotel fica no centro . Isso indica facilidade de compras e de restaurantes . Porém, na África do Sul também existe o problema de o centro ser ocupado por pessoas desabrigadas . Elas não perturbam mas a sensação é de insegurança. Nas proximidades do hotel existem seguranças andando . Rua do comércio a 2 minutos de caminhada. Ótimos restaurantes ali. Porém a noite tem q se tomar muito cuidado . Banheiro ótimo . Quarto estilo holiday inn. Café da manhã ótimo . Pessoal muito atencioso. Estacionamento pago mas vale a pena .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second stay

By

marzo 26, 2020

Stayed here for the second time. Still great staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

The experience was somewhat lowered by the Covid-19 situation which was out side the hotel's control.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buisness Trip Short Stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Valet service was excellent. Meet and greet was friendly and professional. All staff were attentive and went out of the way to ensure my stay was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ordentliches und absolut Zweckmäßiges Hotel für Kurzaufenthalte

By

marzo 10, 2020

Für 2 Vorübernachtungen für eine Kreuzfahrt gebucht, wollten wir nicht auf irgendeine Lodge, sondern zentral gelegen wohnen. Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis mit zuvorkommendem Service.
Englisch ist ein MUSS! Frühstück ansprechend und mit viel Auswahl.
Die Bar hatte nicht sehr viel Auswahl für abendliche Absacker

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

February 2020 Stay

By

marzo 09, 2020

Central location with secure parking facilities. However, there is a refugee camp around the corner, which makes it extremely difficult to access the hotel by car. The parking staff are really friendly, but this did make us feel uneasy.

We stayed 6 floors up and could hear normal conversations happening out oin the street with all windows shut. the hotel NEEDS to look at soundproofing windows better as this did impact our overall impression.

breakfast is great and the variety was much more than we were expecting. the breakfast area is quite small, so i'd recommend getting there early to get a seat.

Staff were friendly and helpful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Proper steam iron and ironing board

By

marzo 09, 2020

The sooner you invest in a proper steam iron and ironing board, the best for us all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Customer service are tops, and the Hotel is centrally located within the CBD.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10/10

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Great experience , front desk staff were amazing.
I

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CLEANLINESS

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

OVERALL THE HOTEL IS SAFE, CENTRAL , CLEAN , FRIENDLY

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Reception staff

By

febbraio 29, 2020

club

I wouldn't stay here for a long Holiday. However, your staff at reception and dismissal were exceptional. So much so that they tried to Google where we were going to assist us and were consistantly advising regarding our safety. We were very happy with our stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno