Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cape Town City Centre

101 St. George's Mall Cnr Church Str. & St George's Mall Western Provence, Cape Town, 8001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 946 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful retreat in the heart of Cape Town

By

October 15, 2021

club

This location is fantastic. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are well maintained. You will be pleased with your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at HIE Cape Town

By

October 14, 2021

club

Convenient location for CTCT race. Friendly and competent staff are geared up for cyclists requests. Great common area to sit and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here!

By

October 04, 2021

We kicked off our honeymoon with a 4 night stay in the city centre. The Holiday Inn CT City Centre is ideally located for exploring the city. In close proximity to sooo many attractions. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and the ideal spot to relax after a long day of exploring. I would truly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to visit CT city centre

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 29, 2021

club

Had a great time at the hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast, everything was in working order, will definitely call again

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 29, 2021

club

I would do it again, time spent there was both relaxing and rejuvenating.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

September 18, 2021

club

Welcoming and friendly staff. Even though, I last slept there before the start of Covid 19, the staff still remembered me. Those that were not at the reception area when I checked in, they came to greet and welcome me back. The same thing happened on my second day.

Read More
Read Less

Serviço maravilhoso e quarto muito confortável

By

August 27, 2021

club

Eu e meu marido fomos muito bem recebidos, e a estadia no hotel fez com que nossa experiência na África do Sul fosse muito melhor. A equipe do hotel muito bem preparada, fez com que nos sentíssemos muito bem recebidos.
Com certeza, se fizer outra viagem à Cape Town, ficarei neste mesmo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 13, 2021

Thanks for the great hospitality and quality of the stay. You have got amazing staff who know how to manage their guests. Thanks Again for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Service Excellence with a smile

By

July 23, 2021

Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Make a point of knowing you by name for a personal touch. Clean and comfortable hotel which is ideally located for my business travel. have stayed there about 5 times already and cant wait for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

June 23, 2021

Excellent service from the staff, the food was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Zone

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Con The people ( here at the hotel) are a great ugroup that in that they are laughing and always in a state of happiness, and that creates a contagion “stronger than Covid.”
It’s s happy place.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely will be back

By

June 20, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Specially miss Tizma

Read More
Read Less