Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 425 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great experience overall

By

April 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the facilties in the room were more great. The staff were very friendly and made my experience at the hotel worth while.

Read More
Read Less

Great base for exploring Cape Town

By

April 22, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the hotel location and facilities. Centrally located with parking and close to the Hop on Hop Off bus stop. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the breakfast was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

April 22, 2017

club

plutôt bien sauf clim trop froide, pas de frigo dans la chambre, lit trop mou, choix trop limités pour le breakfast pas de chaines francaise pour la tv

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good food

By

April 21, 2017

Welcoming staff, nice decor, clean rooms, good breakfast. WiFi working but was on and off, good location, central in town within walking distance to areas of interest, bus station

Read More
Read Less

Happy but room for improvement...

By

April 21, 2017

I am happy with my stay. The R115 dinner allowance was small. The breakfast could have more meat options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and good location in Cape Town CBD

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is in a very good location for doing business in the Cape Town CBD. Public transport is easliy accessed, taxis are plentiful and distances around the CBD are easily walkable. The breakfast was excellent and the selection was superb. Staff were helpful and efficient. The only suggestion I would make is to add a microwave in the room - sometimes you don't want to have to get dressed to go out for dinner and would rather be able to buy something to re-heat in the microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value for money

By

April 16, 2017

The lavish breakfast spread leaves one spoilt for choice. Staff are all wonderful and go out of their way to help where they can. The free Wi-Fi is so useful. One suggestion is for the airconditioning in the lounge to be more carefully adjusted; it was just too cold to relax there at night! But overall, what a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Personal ist sehr freundlich. Das Bett war sehr komfortabel. Leider ist das Hotel wenig gedämmt, so daß der Straßenverkehr auch Nachts störend ist.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - will be back!

By

April 13, 2017

Great stay - above expectations. Room very comfortable and very clean. Price very reasonable. Breakfast very nice with many choices of food. Staff very friendly , even parked our cars and helped us to get to Camps Bay. Lifts efficient and felt very safe at night.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel in Cape Town

By

April 12, 2017

club

This Hotel is central in Cape Town so easy to visit sites, near the Tourist Bus Route connections, Restaurants Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

We stayed for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. We felt safe at all times, which was a priority for us. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and contributed greatly to us enjoying our stay in Cape Town. The breakfast provided was excellent in both quality of food and choice. The room was clean and comfortable. Best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

April 05, 2017

club

Hotel ist zentral gelegen, in einer Einkaufszone. Zimmer, sind korrekt und ruhig. Das Personal sehr nett, Frühstück lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Leider hab ich für $130/Nacht höhere Erwartungen gehabt. Es ist definitiv ein *** Hotel.

Read More
Read Less