Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Ciudad del Cabo - Centro

101 St. George's Mall Cnr Church Str. & St George's Mall Western Provence, Cape Town, 8001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 961 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

961opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    323
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Gréât centrally located hotel

By

02 mayo 2022

They were extremely accommodating and allowed me to check in early at like 11am.

My room had an exceptional view to the table mountain and lions head.

The service was exceptional, the breakfast had sufficient variety despite being a limited service hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super helpful friendly staff

By

24 febrero 2022

club

The hotel is very clean, good quality room and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Cape Town Experience

By

18 enero 2022

platinumelite

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Cape Town City Centre during my visit from 30/12/21-02/01/2022. Very friendly staff, the rooms were clean, but very small beds. The buffet breakfast was great but delays due to covid rules and policies at the hotel. The gym up at the top floor was great with great views of the Table Mountain. Overall a good stay during peak holiday season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel staff were friendly with excellent customer service. Enjoyed my stay very much, left the hotel well rested and happy with that I chose the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Para melhorar ainda mais a estadia

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Equipe simpática e sempre pronta a resolver algum problema, como reservas, ligações, pedidos de delivery, equipe nota 10.
No mais sempre super bem atendidos por todos no hotel, precisavam somente trocar as prateleiras de banheiro, que não acomodam bem shampoo e sabonetes, que sempre caiam durante o banho! E por favor uma janelinha mesmo que pequena para trocar o ar! Como ficamos 17 dias, as vezes nos sentíamos sufocados! Mas indicamos o hotel, e adoramos os funcionários, muito eficientes e agradáveis, e amamos a cidade que realmente é maravilhosa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Experience

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay and if it was not that I need to explore other places I would definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salle de bain vetuste, pas de room service

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Salle de bain vetuste, pas de room service…………………………………………

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, flexible, convenient service.

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

I was able to change my room and check out time at the last minute without hassle. Friendly staff. Covid protocols in place. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms. Very lovely stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We had a beautiful stay at this hotel. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good during the day but less after
dark. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Excellence with a smile

By

29 noviembre 2021

Excellent stay!! Staff very friendly and professional. Hotel has a good location and is close to various restaurants and tourist attractions. Rooms are comfortable, clean and has everything you need for a couple of nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Só não tem 5estrelas pq não tem piscina

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Nossa experiência foi incrível, mesmo não sabendo falar inglês todos os funcionários se dedicaram ao máximo para nos atender super bem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, breakfast average

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Service was excellent. Breakfast was a bit disappointing possible due to Civit19 restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información