Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Ciudad del Cabo - Centro

101 St. George's Mall Cnr Church Str. & St George's Mall Western Provence, Cape Town, 8001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 928 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

928opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    315
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Perfekte Lage

By

05 abril 2020

club

Schönes Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt, um Kapstadt und die Umgebung zu erkunden

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel muito bom

By

02 abril 2020

Hotel fica no centro . Isso indica facilidade de compras e de restaurantes . Porém, na África do Sul também existe o problema de o centro ser ocupado por pessoas desabrigadas . Elas não perturbam mas a sensação é de insegurança. Nas proximidades do hotel existem seguranças andando . Rua do comércio a 2 minutos de caminhada. Ótimos restaurantes ali. Porém a noite tem q se tomar muito cuidado . Banheiro ótimo . Quarto estilo holiday inn. Café da manhã ótimo . Pessoal muito atencioso. Estacionamento pago mas vale a pena .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second stay

By

26 marzo 2020

Stayed here for the second time. Still great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 marzo 2020

club

The experience was somewhat lowered by the Covid-19 situation which was out side the hotel's control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness Trip Short Stay

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Valet service was excellent. Meet and greet was friendly and professional. All staff were attentive and went out of the way to ensure my stay was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ordentliches und absolut Zweckmäßiges Hotel für Kurzaufenthalte

By

10 marzo 2020

Für 2 Vorübernachtungen für eine Kreuzfahrt gebucht, wollten wir nicht auf irgendeine Lodge, sondern zentral gelegen wohnen. Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis mit zuvorkommendem Service.
Englisch ist ein MUSS! Frühstück ansprechend und mit viel Auswahl.
Die Bar hatte nicht sehr viel Auswahl für abendliche Absacker

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February 2020 Stay

By

09 marzo 2020

Central location with secure parking facilities. However, there is a refugee camp around the corner, which makes it extremely difficult to access the hotel by car. The parking staff are really friendly, but this did make us feel uneasy.

We stayed 6 floors up and could hear normal conversations happening out oin the street with all windows shut. the hotel NEEDS to look at soundproofing windows better as this did impact our overall impression.

breakfast is great and the variety was much more than we were expecting. the breakfast area is quite small, so i'd recommend getting there early to get a seat.

Staff were friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proper steam iron and ironing board

By

09 marzo 2020

The sooner you invest in a proper steam iron and ironing board, the best for us all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Customer service are tops, and the Hotel is centrally located within the CBD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Great experience , front desk staff were amazing.
I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEANLINESS

By

02 marzo 2020

club

OVERALL THE HOTEL IS SAFE, CENTRAL , CLEAN , FRIENDLY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Reception staff

By

29 febrero 2020

club

I wouldn't stay here for a long Holiday. However, your staff at reception and dismissal were exceptional. So much so that they tried to Google where we were going to assist us and were consistantly advising regarding our safety. We were very happy with our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información