Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cape Town City Centre

101 St. George's Mall Cnr Church Str. & St George's Mall Western Provence, Cape Town, 8001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 928 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Perfekte Lage

By

05 April 2020

club

Schönes Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt, um Kapstadt und die Umgebung zu erkunden

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muito bom

By

02 April 2020

Hotel fica no centro . Isso indica facilidade de compras e de restaurantes . Porém, na África do Sul também existe o problema de o centro ser ocupado por pessoas desabrigadas . Elas não perturbam mas a sensação é de insegurança. Nas proximidades do hotel existem seguranças andando . Rua do comércio a 2 minutos de caminhada. Ótimos restaurantes ali. Porém a noite tem q se tomar muito cuidado . Banheiro ótimo . Quarto estilo holiday inn. Café da manhã ótimo . Pessoal muito atencioso. Estacionamento pago mas vale a pena .

Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

26 March 2020

Stayed here for the second time. Still great staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

23 March 2020

club

The experience was somewhat lowered by the Covid-19 situation which was out side the hotel's control.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip Short Stay

By

15 March 2020

club

Valet service was excellent. Meet and greet was friendly and professional. All staff were attentive and went out of the way to ensure my stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches und absolut Zweckmäßiges Hotel für Kurzaufenthalte

By

10 March 2020

Für 2 Vorübernachtungen für eine Kreuzfahrt gebucht, wollten wir nicht auf irgendeine Lodge, sondern zentral gelegen wohnen. Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis mit zuvorkommendem Service.
Englisch ist ein MUSS! Frühstück ansprechend und mit viel Auswahl.
Die Bar hatte nicht sehr viel Auswahl für abendliche Absacker

Read More
Read Less

February 2020 Stay

By

09 March 2020

Central location with secure parking facilities. However, there is a refugee camp around the corner, which makes it extremely difficult to access the hotel by car. The parking staff are really friendly, but this did make us feel uneasy.

We stayed 6 floors up and could hear normal conversations happening out oin the street with all windows shut. the hotel NEEDS to look at soundproofing windows better as this did impact our overall impression.

breakfast is great and the variety was much more than we were expecting. the breakfast area is quite small, so i'd recommend getting there early to get a seat.

Staff were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Proper steam iron and ironing board

By

09 March 2020

The sooner you invest in a proper steam iron and ironing board, the best for us all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

09 March 2020

club

Customer service are tops, and the Hotel is centrally located within the CBD.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

09 March 2020

club

Great experience , front desk staff were amazing.
I

Read More
Read Less

CLEANLINESS

By

02 March 2020

club

OVERALL THE HOTEL IS SAFE, CENTRAL , CLEAN , FRIENDLY

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Reception staff

By

29 February 2020

club

I wouldn't stay here for a long Holiday. However, your staff at reception and dismissal were exceptional. So much so that they tried to Google where we were going to assist us and were consistantly advising regarding our safety. We were very happy with our stay

Read More
Read Less