La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 904 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

904recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    637
  • 4 Stelle
    160
  • 3 Stelle
    48
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Great Location and Clean

By

luglio 23, 2021

This was a very clean location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The housekeeper was amazing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

luglio 21, 2021

platinumelite

Eric H was amazing! He helped us out tremendously. He went above and beyond

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Northwest Indy/ Carmel

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Overall the hotel is clean and the beds are pretty comfortable. It's located in a nice/safe area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

4th of July getaway

By

luglio 09, 2021

club

My family and I stayed here to be close to our brother home. It was just perfect!! It’s close to stores, restaurants, and golf course. Hotel was simple but nice! I would recommend to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank You

By

luglio 08, 2021

A wonderful place for my business and post-athletic career. It was a great hotel for my golf matches.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

luglio 08, 2021

awesome clean hotel with exceptional employees
prime location with shopping and nice restaurants. Texas Roadhouse , Walmart, Ross, etc. very active area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff support

By

giugno 23, 2021

My wife was in the hospital for an operation requiring one overnight stay there. We came up to Indy the day before because she had to register at 5:30 am Thursday morning. The Holiday Inn Express had good reviews and was an easy 6 minute drive to the hospital.

I had reserved the room for three nights just in case she was released too late to drive the 2 1/2 drive home. Unfortunately, she had to stay an extra night in the hospital and I found myself without a room. I explained my situation and the desk clerks made the same room avaliable for that extra night even though they were running at full capacity. The next time I find myself having to stay overnight... I will stay there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

Very kind staff,no frills.slept on sleeper pull out and it was much better than other places

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

giugno 19, 2021

club

I love this hotel. Just don't get my favorite room lol . The staff is beyond great, room is great, everything suited my needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 19, 2021

Holiday Inn is the way to go. Always friendly staff, clean. And safe location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

giugno 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great bed and quiet. Good night sleep here. In a great location for travel and good local restaurants in area. Front desk offered a great local place for breakfast as I did not want the grab and go at the time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front clerk I believe his name was David

By

giugno 02, 2021

As a Pandemic travel RN, I stay with IHG as a second home. I’m in your brand of hotels more than I am in my own home. Very rarely do I experience any issues what so ever. The first night of my stay was a rewards night. The next 5 nights were not. When I arrived in the morning from my midnight shift I approached the counter and was ask to wait one moment. No problem.Once the clerk ask what I needed I explained I needed to check out from my rewards ninght and check back into the same room for the remainder of my stay. He informed me he had a lot of catching up to do, rightfully it wasn’t during check in hours and I would need to come back. However, working midnights sleep in the day. I informed him of this. He told me to go eat breakfast and calm down. I stated I could check out and take my business elsewhere. With much attitude he proceeded to handle my request. I attitude was very unwelcoming and not appreciate. It made for a uncomfortable stay with the animosity. The cleaning staff was great. I did not use maid service and I never received my points for not doing so.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno