Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Polite, Professional and Clean

By

August 08, 2016

This is one of the better HI Expresses that I've visited. It was clean with a comfortable bed and pillows. There were plenty of electrical and USB outlets as well. Breakfast was above average and I was able to conduct an interview in the dining room. The person I interviewed was a local who commented on the cleanliness and decor as well as the professionalism of the staff. Overall a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Harvest Girls International Inc

By

August 04, 2016

club

We held our women's seminar here and had guest facilitator stay at the hotel.

Everything was great! great area, easy access from high way... Staff was excellent. Room are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and great service

By

August 03, 2016

Check in was quick and efficient with friendly staff, offering to assist with any needs. Room was clean and equipped with coffee maker and coffee (very important to my satisfaction). Breakfast availability offers a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast clean rooms

By

July 29, 2016

club

If the pool had been working the place would have been fantastic. A little messy but that comes with any type of new construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
load26, thank you for leaving your feedback on your most recent experience with our facility! It is a bummer the pool was down while you were here and we apologizef or any inconveniences this may have caused you; however, we are excited to say that our pool is on the brink of opening this week! Please come back and stay with us and let us turn your three star review into a five! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

baseball games with grandson

By

July 28, 2016

great hotel,great people working at desk.
room was clean and good size. parking was wonderful.
you need to get pool open, there is no excuse not to have open dueing summer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello badych! Thank you so much for the five star review! We greatly appreciate the feedback that you have provided and will share your satisfaction with the entire hotel staff immediately. We regret that the pool was down during your stay, but we assure you that we are doing everything we can to get it back up and running in a timely fashion! But because we agree with you, that there is no excuse, we do provide our guests other alternatives to our swimming pool to hopefully keep everyone that comes and stays with us happy! Again, I apologize that this was an inconvenience for you and your grandson, but do hope that you will come back and stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 20, 2016

club

Expensive hotel with nothing extraordinary.
We watched the cleaning staff eat breakfast and help themselves to coffee every morning of our stay. Very unprofessional.
No sleeper/sofa in room and front desk just said they were out of roll away cots.
Pool was our of commission during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
becky871, I have received your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I want to first say, THANK YOU for choosing our hotel for your stay during a very busy time of the year. We understand you could have chosen anywhere so we strive to meet the needs of all of our guests! I regret that you feel that the money you spent was not "worth" it because we enjoy hearing all types of feedback from guests from the booking process to after you've checked out and everything in between. We believe in empowering our employees and do allow coffee fill-ups; however this is where it stops and will investigate in full what you've brought to our attention as we agree that this is not something we view as professional. Our roll away cots are limited and are only offered on a first come first serve basis; however I also apologize for the inconvenience of our pool being down, and I would like to take this time to further express our sympathy for all negative encounters you faced while you were staying with us. We do offer cancellations without penalty at the time of check in for those guests who feel that this will break the comfort of their stay. Again, I apologize if this was not expressed to you. Most of all, I want to say thank you for your loyalty to our brand and continuing to Stay Smart! We hope to see you in the future! Audrey Masterson Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Carmel - Holiday Inn Express

By

July 06, 2016

Overall the stay was enjoyable, clean and well lit for easy of seeing. The food was fresh and different every morning, and the staff was very positive and attentive to the guests needs. The work out area could be better, and the shower curtains often allow for water to spill on the ground. The internet connection was hit and miss for myself, but worked fine for my cowokers. However it did not allow me to get work done that I needed to complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great People.

By

July 03, 2016

The staff and Managers here are very concerned about you as there customers. My wife was scheduled to have surgery in May so I booked two rooms. One for our children and one for us. The day before our surgery the Doctors rescheduled for a later date to be determined. The Manager allowed us to move the reservations out a month. When we finally got a date from the Drs. we rescheduled our reservations. They were very helpful.
They didn't have to do what they did, You see, I paid in advance via our rewards with no refunds or cancellations. Thank You all for your help and being so understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat.

By

July 03, 2016

Great place to stay. Just need to time your arrivals or departures around rush hour. Hard to get in or out. Very close to hospitals.
I would recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

I would not recommend

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

The Pool is unusable and the breakfast compared to other holiday in expresses I stay in was poor with other choices in the Indy area I would not recommend this one.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room appearance was clean. The room smelled like someone had smoked in it a some point in time. The pool was out of service and the light outside the property were not on so I drove right past it. They did get the lights on the next night. It was fairly pricey for a hotel of this type.

Read More
Read Less

good value for the money

By

June 23, 2016

club

Pool out of order but lowered my bill.
I think your breakfast area was too small for the number of guests that used the area.

Read More
Read Less