Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and clean hotel

By

December 02, 2016

Everything at this hotel was above average, except the bed. It was very firm and was difficult to get comfortable.Breakfast was more than adequate it was hot and tasted good

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 02, 2016

Over all hotel is great. Nice staff. Need to get phone chargers on night stands

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Hello hills555555, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. It is our mission to meet the needs of each guest, we are happy that we were able to supply you with a charger. Your feedback is very valuable and i will be sure to let our staff know about their kindness. Thank you for visiting our Hotel and we hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean and quiet.

By

November 23, 2016

club

Friendly staff, quiet rook and good location, close to Beef and Boards Dinner Theatre (our reason for the stay). Would choose it again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility and Surroundings

By

November 19, 2016

Comfy Bed
Good Breakfast as Usual
Safe and Secure
Clean room
Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Weekend sleep in

By

November 17, 2016

club

Love the late breakfast service and ability to come down later

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel near Indy

By

November 02, 2016

My wife and I stayed here on a Saturday night on our way back home. It was an excellent experience. The hotel is clean and modern. The staff was courteous and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near Indianapolis/Carmel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet hotel

By

November 02, 2016

club

Very quiet and clean hotel, close to restaurants and shopping. Quick check in and check out, and friendly staff. Good breakfast with variety, and kid friendly. Beds were clean and comfortable. Was there for a quick overnight, but would stay longer next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds ok property

By

November 02, 2016

club

The hotel was ok for the 2 nights we were there. The rooms need little updating didn't feel warm and welcoming. They were pretty plain. If you are just looking for a room it is ok. The breakfast was ok had a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel where I felt safe

By

October 26, 2016

My stay here ROCKED!!! Because I was a member, they upgraded me from a King bedroom to a King suite! I felt safe being there, the location was great, and the hotel was spotless! I'll be going back again!

Read More
Read Less

good experience overall

By

October 20, 2016

club

Had the room booked for one night. It was everything that I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with comfortable bed.

By

October 17, 2016

club

Great hotel! Comfortable bed with an amazing Jacuzzi tub in the room! We enjoyed the breakfast bar as well. I felt very safe and secure which was important to me!

Read More
Read Less

Good night's stay.

By

October 03, 2016

Arrived late, but room was ready. Good night's sleep before meeting early next morning.

Read More
Read Less