Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel

9797 North Michigan Road , Carmel, Indiana 46032

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 884 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

What a waste

By

April 27, 2021

club

The room was filthy, like loose pea gravel strewn throughout the entire room. The bed had random hair in it, and somebody only put two towels in the room for a four person stay. Then, when I ran down to get more, the person at the desk wouldn’t give me enough of the next two days and told me that if I wanted more I had to bring those towels back and “exchange” them for clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location

By

April 17, 2021

club

I only had a brief overnight stay here. Overall, the staff were great. The overnight guy wasn't the best, but I got checked in and a room with no problems. The room was clean and actually smelled really good! The breakfast was limited because of this COVID mess, but there were plenty of packaged items that were all high quality stuff. Wifi was fast and plenty of channels on the TV. I would have like to be able to stay another night.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 14, 2021

club

It was a great hotel experience, which is hard to have these days, due to Covid-19 restrictions. The only complaint I have is that the lighting wasn't the greatest in the bathroom. It wasn't bright enough for applying my makeup. Again, this was the only complaint I had. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 05, 2021

club

Our stay is always due to a sports tournament.
This time due to Covid-19 the pool was closed and breakfast choices were different.

Read More
Read Less

Room location

By

March 30, 2021

Just did t like the room next to the elevator. Being woke up to loud voices at 6am is the only thing I didn’t like. Knowing I had to get back on the road to drive home. Overall everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice staff

By

March 28, 2021

club

My kids and I stayed for 2 nights and really recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Carmel

By

March 24, 2021

I found the night auditor to be extremely helpful and accommodating. The king bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. Breakfast was just ok, but that's true of most places during Covid.

Overall I have no problem in recommending this location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 24, 2021

We stayed during the pandemic and all things considered it was great value of the price !

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 23, 2021

club

Wonderful place to stay, it was walking distance from everything

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Great customer service

By

March 23, 2021

club

Rooms are neat and great. Asked for extra towels and was delivered immediately. Will recommend this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

March 22, 2021

club

I stayed 3 days. The lady at the front desk was more than accommodating. She welcomed and offered to do anything I needed to make me comfortable. She wore a mask every time I saw her. Plexiglass is at front desk. The hotel is clean, updated and comfortable. The price is right for this location. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping near the hotel. I will definitely stay here again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 21, 2021

I always have a pleasant Stay at Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less