Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

All of the staff was wonderful

By

January 15, 2017

club

The staff made our stay enjoyable and relaxing. The bed was too soft for us but we enjoyed the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Rbkew, We are pleased to know that our staff left a positive impression on you. We would like to thank you for staying at our hotel as we do understand there were others you could have chose from. Thank you and I hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great room for a good price

By

January 12, 2017

The motel was quiet and close to lots of restaurants . The desk clerk was very accommodating. The breakfast had lots of choices. We had a very nice room. It was very clean and spacious. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was less than a mile to the Olive Garden and Outback.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Water girl, Holiday Inn Express and Suites North thanks you for your recent stay and kind review. We try our best to please each and every guest. Your review lets our team know we are appreciated. We hope to see you again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express was very easy to find. Good location and very comfortable. Good internet and TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Sva1950, Thank for traveling and staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Carmel. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

The Usual

By

January 09, 2017

This hotel is about average for a Holiday Inn, which is to say mostly good. The staff is good and efficient, breakfast is average, nothing special or unusual.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
GeoP52, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn. Our Hotel appreciates your review!
Read More
Read Less

Fans review

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable beds but pillows were difficult. Staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Danman64, Its a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our comfortable beds! Our stay does an excellent job at making each guest feel welcomed and we appreciate your kind review! This lets our team know that our hard work is noticed. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Best value for what I needed

By

January 07, 2017

Very close to everywhere I needed to be for food. Very comfortable room and great size tv. I was able to get a lot of work done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Josh5693, We here at Holiday Inn Express North Carmel are pleased to know we met your needs for your recent Hotel stay. I hope to see you again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The pool was warm which is always nice for traveling with family. The staff was nice and the area felt very secure and offered lots of food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Emmdubbya, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express North Carmel. We greatly appreciate you business and kind guest review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel with easy access to the Interstate

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our brief stay was comfortable and restful. We used the fitness room and pool to relax after a long day in the car. We slept well and had a nice, light breakfast in the morning. The hotel is easy to access from the interstate with several gas stations and restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
EKC9, Thank you for your recent review! Here at Holiday Inn Express North Carmel we strive to meet the needs of each guest. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Bills Need to Be Printed and Under the Door

By

December 30, 2016

I've stayed at this property about 10 times this year, more than any other IHG property. Whereas I get my bill under my door at almost every other IHG property I have stayed at in 2016, I NEVER get it at this hotel.

They need to step it up and understand that business travelers who may be in a hurry need their bill when they leave the room in the mornings - not go down to the front desk and wait in line to get it.

Ridiculous and unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Patch2000xx Good Morning, We appreciate your recent review. Thank you for staying at our location multiple times. We are working to train our staff about the guest bills. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and affordable hotel

By

December 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was good value for the money. If you want to use the fitness center, I recommend going early in the morning, there is only one of each piece of equipment. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Good Morning Silvija, We greatly appreciate your review, and are please to know that you enjoyed your stay! We understand you could have chosen any other Hotel in the area and for that we say Thank You! Hope to see you in the near future!!
Read More
Read Less

Had a good stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Decent location, friendly staff. I didn't have any issues, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hello Jethro4383, Thank you for your Great Review and Stay At Holiday Inn Express! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Pleased that breakfast included some gluten free bakery. Cost of stay was high because of the demand caused by the Big Ten Football championship game.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Hello Dnjyruid, Your review is greatly appreciated! Thank you for your recent stay at our Hotel! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the Hotel. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less