Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel

9797 North Michigan Road , Carmel, Indiana 46032

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 934 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Room was comfortable

By

22 September 2021

Room was comfortable, Breakfast had a variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

22 September 2021

club

We came for softball and didn’t get to spend much time at the hotel. The time we did spend there was nice. It was very clean and welcoming and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, clean rooms and great staff!

By

21 September 2021

Clean rooms, kind helpful staff even when English isn’t their spoken language. She was able to assist us without delay.
The front desk staff (Kasandra I think) was so friendly and helpful even when we came to get snacks for everyone she was so sweet!!
We will be back September 2022.

Please thank everyone for their kindness and a job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 September 2021

Great stay Have always been very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Reliable throughout the country

By

16 September 2021

I stay and holiday inn express whenever I can because I know what to expect. This particular location had very clean rooms and a quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good breakfast

By

15 September 2021

Window coverings kept light out good for sleeping. Heat and cooling worked room temperature comfortable. Breakfast good, nice selections and easy. Convince to area visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Good but loud music late in the evening made it t difficult to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

10 September 2021

I was overall satisfied with my stay. Had I late check, however, late checkout wasn’t allowed, although it didn’t seem to be completely occupied.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in good location

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Customer service is not the best. No linens for the extra bed and not enough towels. No trays at breakfast. BUT the hotel is clean and a good location on the north side. My room was huge. I’d stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

05 September 2021

Loved it quiet clean large rooms easy to find close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

03 September 2021

club

Great staff very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was pleasurable having the chance for a little hit breakfast. I would recommend coffee available 24 hrs instead of removing it at noon

Read More
Read Less

Sabrina. Key

By

01 September 2021

I like my stay at the holiday Inn Express very well put together

Read More
Read Less