La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carneys Point - Pennsville

506 S. Pennsville Auburn Road , Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 662 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

662recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    404
  • 4 Stelle
    149
  • 3 Stelle
    45
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Great service and pet friendly

By

agosto 01, 2021

No issues with getting a pet friendly room. Was more than adequate room for our stay. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Somewhere to sleep

By

luglio 24, 2021

Most often I enjoy my stay at HIE, however upon arriving the parking lot was very small and a horrible setup. Then once checked in I noticed what looked like marks on my door frame from multiple forced entries into the room, which I had looked at the other rooms on the same floor and noticed their doors and frames had the same marks. Not a safe feeling. It wasn't a horrible experience but not what the standard had been in all previous times. Breakfast in the morning was also very limited which is usually another factor of why I've chosen IGH for the last decade.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

perfect halfway stop

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

We drove home, stopped here for night. Excellent easy check-in and checkout; convenient, clean, modern room; good bed; serviceable bath and shower; clean TV remote! We brought our dog, and location of room was convenient and ideal. There are pleasant grassy areas to walk around. Our room was quiet but convenient to highways and to gas/convenience stores.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 21, 2021

Great place to stay while traveling on i95. Clean, good facilities, comfortable bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hot and sleepy

By

luglio 17, 2021

Very dissatisfied with this hotel. Ive stayed at many IHG hotels and this was the worst by far. Needs alot of work. Will not stay here again or waste my points on this property

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peaceful and relaxing experience

By

luglio 15, 2021

My stay was everything I hoped for. The hotel was clean, rooms were beautiful with great amenities. Pricing was great as well. The only thing missing was a swimming pool and a wider variety of breakfast items (The only meat item offered was pork sausage which I don't eat--maybe have lighter options such as turkey), but other than that I can say it was a peaceful, relaxing stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need to clean

By

luglio 14, 2021

Outdated room that was not cleaned. Dirty counters and bathroom. Blood or poop stain on pull out sofa. Not enough linens or towels for our 4 person stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

luglio 14, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect location off the highway for a quick in and out stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok stay

By

luglio 13, 2021

The rooms are old and could use some updating. It was quite and check in was easy. Over priced for the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lack of knowledgeable staff

By

luglio 12, 2021

club

Having someone 3 days on the job, working by herself on a fully booked Friday, is not a good idea. We arrived at 4pm, to a lobby full of people, all waiting for the same thing. To check into rooms, that were not ready, even though check in was listed at 3pm. My wife, 3 year old son, and myself sat in the lobby for 2 hours until we could get a room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stop for the night

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Furniture was worn and the room was a bit dated. Other than that it was clean and my family felt safe here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

covenient

By

luglio 02, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice staff. The room and bathroom were large and clean although could use some updating. Comfortable bed. Full breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno