Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Reliable and consistent

By

April 23, 2017

Clean and quiet hotel. Breakfast okay but could use some improvement in the food offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Good value excellent service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable room service is good excellent value I would recommend it for travel to this area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice... breakfast could use a little refreshing

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

Breakfast did not have pancakes . Rooms was clean and comfortable. Price a bit higth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 08, 2017

club

This Holiday inn was clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar in the morning was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Staff and GM very Nice

By

April 07, 2017

The Hotel is Clean and well Managed. Staff is nice. Had a little issue with bill but GM did a great job making me very happy with limited fuss. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

April 04, 2017

club

We stayed here as a pit stop after traveling many hours and another day of travel ahead of us the next day. We were tired and the beds were very comfortable. The shower was amazing! Very good breakfast the next morning to send us on our way!

Read More
Read Less

Cloud 9

By

March 27, 2017

club

The best beds I ever slept on. Great service and friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

todo donde debe estar

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Muy bueno para estar en trabajo. Todo siempre en su sitio. Ya he ido varias veces. Y el personal encantador, li mejor de todo

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Priya P.
Read More
Read Less

Nature's place @ Carneys point Pennsville

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay especially early morning getting up by bird's sounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind comments about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will have a chance to visit us again. Sincerely, Priya P.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

Friendly staff and great location. Close proximity to local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review online about your recent stay with us. Thank you for the great comments and your business. Sincerely, Hubert Fernandes
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

February 08, 2017

This Holiday was very convenient to the highway. We used reward points for this stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the mattress comfortable. Although there were 2 different types of pillows they were not extremely comfortable, but acceptable. The TV was cable but there were no movies available on demand or for purchase. The area itself was rather limited for nice restaurants. We did go out for Chinese.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your online review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments and will pass them along to our staff. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Priya P.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review about your stay with us. We will pass along your kind comments to our staff. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, Priya P..
Read More
Read Less