Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 270 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

todo donde debe estar

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Muy bueno para estar en trabajo. Todo siempre en su sitio. Ya he ido varias veces. Y el personal encantador, li mejor de todo

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Priya P.
Read More
Read Less

Nature's place @ Carneys point Pennsville

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay especially early morning getting up by bird's sounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind comments about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will have a chance to visit us again. Sincerely, Priya P.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

Friendly staff and great location. Close proximity to local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review online about your recent stay with us. Thank you for the great comments and your business. Sincerely, Hubert Fernandes
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

February 08, 2017

This Holiday was very convenient to the highway. We used reward points for this stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the mattress comfortable. Although there were 2 different types of pillows they were not extremely comfortable, but acceptable. The TV was cable but there were no movies available on demand or for purchase. The area itself was rather limited for nice restaurants. We did go out for Chinese.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your online review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments and will pass them along to our staff. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Priya P.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review about your stay with us. We will pass along your kind comments to our staff. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, Priya P..
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food

By

February 08, 2017

club

close to highway, great and friendly staff, large comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Priya P.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 02, 2017

club

I stayed at this property before with no issues. This trip there were too many issues with the HVAC unit, never could get comfortable. Staff was friendly but not very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the HVAC unit temperature being on high. We understand that remedial measures were taken by our staff to make your stay comfortable. We will share your comments with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and beds,also great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Because we arrived late we did not get a chance to review every aspect of you hotel,but what we did see was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again and we look forward to your visit. Thank you again. P.P.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

They have friendly staff and a clean facility. I was able to relax and enjoy my evening at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us here at Pennsville- Carneys Point. We are thrilled to have won another heart of love. Thank you for your business and 'Happy Travels' Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

December 20, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the room and bathroom were clean and the bathroom sink was huge and had plenty of room for all of my toiletries, hairdryer, curling iron, etc! My only suggestion is that you bring a sleep mask if you are overly sensitive to light like I am. The curtains (when all the way closed) were adequate to block the light) but the bright red microwave clock that was directly across from our bed drove me nuts all night and I couldn't sleep well. Or you can bring something tall and opaque to put in front of the clock to dim the brightness! The breakfast area was nice and the food was decent but I didn't try the eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review online about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Priya P.
Read More
Read Less

Marge

By

December 05, 2016

My only complaints were more of discomfort. My husband experienced a concussion from a fall in the previous month, making sleep difficult for him. I had requested extra pillows for that reason, and did not get them, and the ones that were there were soft rather than firm. In addition, the heater was rather noisy, and every time it kicked on, it woke both of us up. We turned it off so we could get sleep. It was still a good stay, and not worth complaining about. Thank you for the opportunity to make you aware of ways you can improve service.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday Trip

By

December 01, 2016

club

We stay at the Carneys Point Holiday Inn during holiday time since it is located within a 2 mile radius to our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your stays with us here at Carneys Point,Salem, NJ Thank you for the great reviews . We value your business. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

This stay was really comfortable. The check in was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I needed to.

Read More
Read Less