Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable room and beds,also great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Because we arrived late we did not get a chance to review every aspect of you hotel,but what we did see was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again and we look forward to your visit. Thank you again. P.P.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

They have friendly staff and a clean facility. I was able to relax and enjoy my evening at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us here at Pennsville- Carneys Point. We are thrilled to have won another heart of love. Thank you for your business and 'Happy Travels' Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

December 20, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the room and bathroom were clean and the bathroom sink was huge and had plenty of room for all of my toiletries, hairdryer, curling iron, etc! My only suggestion is that you bring a sleep mask if you are overly sensitive to light like I am. The curtains (when all the way closed) were adequate to block the light) but the bright red microwave clock that was directly across from our bed drove me nuts all night and I couldn't sleep well. Or you can bring something tall and opaque to put in front of the clock to dim the brightness! The breakfast area was nice and the food was decent but I didn't try the eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review online about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Priya P.
Read More
Read Less

Marge

By

December 05, 2016

My only complaints were more of discomfort. My husband experienced a concussion from a fall in the previous month, making sleep difficult for him. I had requested extra pillows for that reason, and did not get them, and the ones that were there were soft rather than firm. In addition, the heater was rather noisy, and every time it kicked on, it woke both of us up. We turned it off so we could get sleep. It was still a good stay, and not worth complaining about. Thank you for the opportunity to make you aware of ways you can improve service.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday Trip

By

December 01, 2016

club

We stay at the Carneys Point Holiday Inn during holiday time since it is located within a 2 mile radius to our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your stays with us here at Carneys Point,Salem, NJ Thank you for the great reviews . We value your business. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

This stay was really comfortable. The check in was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Over All Great Experience for business Purposes

By

November 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn made my stay there very welcoming and they accomidated me well. The gym was a great place to work out and was at a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hubert F GM
Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hubert F GM
Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hubert F GM
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

November 17, 2016

club

This is a good hotel at a convenient location. The complimentary breakfast is average for this type of hotel but good and well attended to by staff. The bathrooms need renovation and a bit more attention to cleaning detail but have good lighting and excellent hair dryer

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us. Thank you for the kind comments and pointers we do appreciate that. We look forward to you staying with us again. Thank you you for your business. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

great place to stay and will stay there again

great place to stay and will stay there again

great place to stay and will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for your business we look forward to having you with us again. Happy Travels! Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

November 15, 2016

club

I had a nice stay, free breakfast was good , Hot shower , WiFi worked very well.
My bill was more than expected , however i was told it would be credited back to my card and within 24 hours it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us. It gives us great happiness to learn we have won another heart of love. Thank you for your business and Happy Travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Poor appearance

By

November 13, 2016

club

The location appeared to be a truck stop hotel, The breakfast items were poor quality and the juices were very watered down. The beds and sound quality were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us and your candid comments our breakfast and location. We have taken the corrective measures to bring the juices to the correct level of taste. We hope to see you again along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Long Term Stayer

By

November 09, 2016

I have stayed here at the Holiday Inn Express for my work. I like the hotel. Staff very friendly. Hotel is very clean inside and out. Breakfast is good and they open very early as I work early so that is very good. Very quiet also as I have to get up very early for work so I like a good sleep. Rooms always very clean everyday. A lot of good restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews about your stay with us. We thank you for the business and your appreciation. I will let all the staff know that their services are valued and commended. It is whats keeps us going!
Read More
Read Less