Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carneys Point - Pennsville

506 S. Pennsville Auburn Road , Carneys Point, NUEVA JERSEY 08069

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 612 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

612opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Horrible mattresses

By

20 octubre 2020

Everything was good with this place except for the mattresses if you want to sleep this ain’t the place they need new mattresses they need new pillows they need to give you my towels everything else is Just good Staff was excellent and they were nice but

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not regular holiday inn stay

By

12 octubre 2020

Have stayed in holiday inn expresses up and down the east coast.This is one I will never return too.
The moment We pulled into the parking lot at least seven people sitting around drinking alcohol in the lot
Till at least 10 pm.Knew then this was not up to standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased as usual

By

06 octubre 2020

club

I am pleased, with the facility as usual. I always come here to get away. Its close to home and it is decent and clean. The staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night In Jersey

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Nice place and located near decent places to eat. The front desk attendant was very nice and the room was clean and didn't have the typically hotel odor. The hotel followed the COVID-19 safety guidelines which made me feel comfortable. If given the opportunity I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

21 septiembre 2020

My whole body was bitten by fleas during my stay
The bed wasn’t comfy
Mildew in the bathroom
Rooms are in need of an update

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

Easy access to main highway with comfortable stay can’t beat it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

Not a terrible place just not as nice as some Holiday Inn Express’s I have stayed at.
Just needs the rooms updated and mattresses replaced.
Parking is not convenient/ at end of hotel
Heavy Big Truck traffic as by truck stop

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

09 septiembre 2020

Stayed in a suite it was very nice. Clean though out very nice jacuzzi tub. The one issue was air conditioning unit leaked inside on the carpet. Didn't notice till I went to shut off unit when I was leaving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone if they are looking for a place to relax in a beautiful spacious environment, here is the place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carney’s Point

By

21 agosto 2020

Staff friendly, pet friendly . Great location and clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

19 agosto 2020

club

Clean quiet place to stay
Convenient hotel for going to Cowtown Rodeo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and professional

By

08 agosto 2020

club

We booked this as a last-minute choice for the night while driving through and the staff was very professional and nice and the rooms were clean comfortable and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información