Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carneys Point - Pennsville

506 S. Pennsville Auburn Road , Carneys Point, NUEVA JERSEY 08069

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 701 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

701opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    418
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great service and fantastic breakfast

By

17 diciembre 2021

Great service and fantastic breakfast.clean rooms and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

We sleep well, good bed. The hotel is looking a little worn down but clean. The staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ten Hours

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Good value for the price. The lobby and room were clean and fairly well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better Than Expected

By

26 noviembre 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I had read some pretty awful reviews after I booked this hotel and almost cancelled, but I decided to give it a shot, knowing that many people aren't satisfied and will complain no matter what. Our stay was pleasant, the staff was very helpful and friendly and the room clean and comfortable. And the biggest plus for me was they accommodated my request for a first floor room, as I was traveling with my dog. I enjoyed the breakfast and the amount of choices offered. Overall, a very pleasant experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Décevant

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Pas à la hauteur de ce que je suis habitué avec cette chaîne. Hôtel vieillot qui a définitivement besoin d’un bon rafraîchissement. Ne vaut pas le prix. Petit-déjeuner très décevant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room, dirty hallways, stains everywhere.

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

The room was dirty, hair on the counter, stains on the bedding, sticky carpeting, dirty hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean/Comfortable

By

03 noviembre 2021

The property was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our short stay. One of the better hotels in the area. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrific experience

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Terrible staff, but i can understand why, because the general manager himself is a terrible leader who shouldn't hold that position. a fish gets bad from the head-the general manager is a representative of the brand, and i am most certain, i am not the first person to have had a terrible experience at this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and Outdated Room

By

31 octubre 2021

Mold in the shower, rust on the bathroom shelves, AC didn't work and 75% of the cable channels didn't work. Will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one night stay

By

27 octubre 2021

Room was very clean. Breakfast was great. Love the 24 he coffee and the 12pm checkout. No rushing around to checkout. Only thing was we needed to use the pullout sofa bed for our two kids. It was extremely uncomfortable and thin and we had to ask for the bedding and make ourselves. It was ok for one night though. Would stay again just not on the pull out sofa room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not staying

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Wasn’t worth the money for a smelly room. And asking me to write a 50 word review is the topping on the cake

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, when we were in a pinch!

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Quiet, clean and located near restaurants. We needed a place to stay during some home renovations. Room had a microwave and refrigerator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información