La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cedar Park (Nw Austin)

1605 East Whitestone Blvd. , Cedar Park, Texas 78613

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 580 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

580recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    418
  • 4 Stelle
    116
  • 3 Stelle
    26
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Slept like a baby

By

novembre 18, 2020

It had been fours since we had stayed in a hotel and we found Holiday In Express, Cedar Park to have been extremely satisfactory.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel experience

By

novembre 16, 2020

Convenient location in Cedar Park. Excellent rooms and service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wedding visit

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

came in town for 2 days to attend a wedding. Staff and rooms were great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rest

By

ottobre 24, 2020

club

On family needs in the area and this was a great island sanctuary for me for two days. Front desk clerk was very nice - thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, great location, comfortable rooms

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

Would stay here again. Perfect, clean rooms, nice pool/spa area... great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

We actually stayed in this motel about 3 years ago. They have improved from that time. Three years ago was a good experience and this did not go down at all! The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable. The bathrooms are very well kept. Even though it is a Grab and Go breakfast it was not the cheaper brands of food but good brands and good food. We do miss the hot breakfast but that is not their fault. The only thing we needed was another blanket but other than that things were superb!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would stay again

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Everything was clean, staff friendly. Only negative was the hot tube wasn’t working when I went but the pool was clean .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente estancia

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Todo excelente, la ubicacion idaal cerca de restaurantes y tiendas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent!

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Early check-in, clean and friendly staff! Highly recommended!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and fabulous pillows!

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

We had a great one night stay and were greeted by a super friendly front desk member. The beds and pillows were great after a VERY long drive. Great location near shopping and great restaurants. Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 24, 2020

Always great service from staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

settembre 20, 2020

I come to this location often and always have a great experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno