Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cedar Park (Nw Austin)

1605 East Whitestone Blvd. , Cedar Park, Texas 78613

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Choice in Hotel Accomodations

By

March 15, 2021

club

Excellent location to proximity to work, shops, grocery stores, restaurants, and gas stations.
Hotel staff was courteous and polite, especially Amanda and George. They made sure all my needs were being met. I was provided towels and water upon request. The breakfast grab n go was available and provided upon request. The hotel cleanliness was superb and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Everything that I would have expected

By

March 09, 2021

I have stayed at many IHG facilities. I have grown to expect a certain level of quality. So this place lived up to those expectation as I have always had of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great place during ice storm

By

February 21, 2021

We were able to find a place to stay within 2 miles of our home that had a first floor room. My husband has health issues that would make a higher area problematic. We found a wonderful shelter in the storm. There were some power outages but after a few hours electricity came back. We were given an extra comforter. We were never cold and soon power was restored and during our stay the very busy staff were exceptionally kind and patient with us and other guests. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is difficult to a place during normal circumstances but they went above and beyond our expectations

Read More
Read Less

It was nice and clean

By

February 17, 2021

nice clean rooms and a very friendly staff. the rooms were cleaned daily and the rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express hotel

By

February 16, 2021

club

Great place to stay and get away for the weekend! Service was good, but could offer more breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 16, 2021

My overall stay was great. The only complaint is that they serve you a to go breakfast. Other hotels have staff that serve breakfast to the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Limpio

By

February 15, 2021

club

desde la entrada, el hotel se veia limpio, olia bien, la persona del check inn muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 15, 2021

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast served was good given the circumstances. Overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

February 08, 2021

The rooms were clean, all the amenities available, and the beds were extremely comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was too soft

By

February 08, 2021

Bed was to soft and no hot or cold breakfast available. Nothing to show bed linens washed and sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

February 07, 2021

platinumelite

I was at this property two nights and the breakfast was extremely lacking. The first morning there the person handing out breakfast bags denied giving an extra muffin to us stating one per customer. She was rude and irritated she had to stop what she was doing to help. The bathroom floor was dirty and sofa bed had crumbs on it and a stained mattress pad.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

February 03, 2021

club

Este hotel es la mejor opción en Cedar Park sin duda alguna!

Read More
Read Less