Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 252 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

The only issue with this hotel is the parking. It didn't help that someone parked a pickup and horse trailer taking up 4 spots. We stay here pretty often and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice Hotel with great location. Didn't care for the customer service from the morning person at the desk or housekeeping. A simple good morning and smile shouldn't ruin your day.The breakfast selection could've been a better with more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast choices

By

March 21, 2017

club

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Upon arrival and walking in the front doors, you are greeted with a fresh, clean smell! The staff was friendly and helpful and they offer excellent breakfast choices. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place !

By

March 18, 2017

Great location! Next to shops, restaurants, major expressways...weather you travel alone or with family, on business or leisure trips, it is a great place to consider. My family and I have stayed here in 2008 when we relocated to Austin from Michigan. It was nice to see how well this place has been maintained. Breakfast was nice and the codfee was even better! I will be back soon as I will be traveling from San Antonio to Austin every month. Thank you all for making my day so wonderful. And by the way, George the receptionist is truly awesome! A true professional!

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

March 17, 2017

club

Not what I would expect for a HIE. Air conditioner did not work most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Overall a nice stay at this hotel. The bed is a little hard, though, and I think that's my only complain about the room. Everything else is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

March 13, 2017

Staff was helpful to our needs within their ability. I needed to extend my stay but no rooms were available. Would have been nice for staff to call local establishments to help us secure a room. Charges to the room vary by day but the room is the same and no additional services or amenities are offered. The value of the room should remain the same throughout any visit.

Read More
Read Less

buona posizione

By

March 12, 2017

club

ottimo hotel, nello standard Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, great service.

By

March 01, 2017

Hotel common areas and room were clean and functioning properly. Breakfast choices were beyond my expectations and were very satisfying. The staff were courteous, and one member went out of her way to get my daughter an extra pony-tail holder so she could wear her hair in braids to her school competition that morning! The exercise facility was small and modestly equipped, but it was adequate for my workout. The property is close to hundreds of restaurants, but the traffic can be heavy during mealtimes, so plan accordingly. If I had to return to Cedar Park, TX, or the surrounding areas, I would choose this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations on every level - cleanliness, breakfast, service, and location!! Our team members are always happy to help make our guest's stay comfortable and memorable, and I am delighted that we succeeded in doing so. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Central Texas!
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close by to my various customer sites that brought me into town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Glad to hear that! We're delighted to provide you with a clean, spacious room and friendly service on every visit to Cedar Park. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORT

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I use HI for both business and leisure, and have always had great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to continuing to provide you with clean, spacious accommodations and the great service you have come to expect from our team! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 08, 2017

club

I am always very happy with your company. We plan to use IHG exclusively in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Love to hear that! We're proud to be your hotel brand of choice, and look forward to welcoming you back to Cedar Park soon!
Read More
Read Less