Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cedar Park (Nw Austin)

1605 East Whitestone Blvd. , Cedar Park, Texas 78613

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 683 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

great location

By

June 14, 2022

Great location to local restaurants, clean pool and rooms, breakfast could be more hot temerature of food was cool to warm. The room was very humid and was very hard to maintain good temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 12, 2022

Personnel dedicated to make you feel at home, making anything possible for us to have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review of stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

May 30, 2022

Liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the breakfast.
The free parking was also a plus

Read More
Read Less

Leander Graduation Weekend

By

May 29, 2022

We came to Cedar Park for our granddaughter's graduation from Leander High, which was a wonderful experience for her and us. The Holiday Inn Express just made it better as we had nothing to worry about during our visit, that is why we stay there whenever we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Welcome

By

May 27, 2022

You are made welcome immediately.
The room is very clean and certain amenities are not the any-old hotel standards but a little step above. Like where you normally get a rectangle of soap, this hotel gives you a curved fancy beauty bar. I wanted to order a case for home lol. Simple yet effective touches like that go a long way with me

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

May 25, 2022

Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful place to stay. The hotel is Very clean and inviting. This location was excellent for our needs. I definitely would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Dove

By

May 04, 2022

Dove soap & Breakfast was the best! Exercise room is a joke! Just think luxury when you are updating your hotel. Front desk staff needs more professional clothes. My room never got clean. I needed towels. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 03, 2022

I love staying at this place. It is always friendly people, clean rooms, and beds are nice and comfy. They have a variety of pillows on each bed so you can choose how soft or hard your pillow is. They always try to get me the room where I request on the ground floor. Best place I have found here!

Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

March 04, 2022

I can always depend on good service, clean facilities and good food selections when I stay here. No frills, just comfort. I don't even look at staying at other hotels in the area. This facility is 'dependable.'

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

February 27, 2022

club

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff and great amenities for the price. Wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Facility

By

February 24, 2022

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Cedar Park for a weekend to take a ride on the local Hill Country Flyer train. The hotel is conveniently located to convenience store and places to eat. The hotel is clean with comfortable rooms of decent size. We liked the layout of the wardrobe, suitcase bench with hooks, and cabinet with drawers. We must give high marks to Pamela who took the time over the phone to pre-assign connecting rooms for us since we had our elderly Dad with us on this stay. 5 Stars / Thumbs Up on this hotel. Thanks much for the nice stay !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 01, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was hot and tasty.

Read More
Read Less