Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 226 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good bed/great food

By

September 26, 2016

club

I did nit spend a lot of time in the room as I was in town visiting family, but I was very impressed with the room and service and will be returning in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Great! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

everything at the hotel was perfect.

By

September 26, 2016

club

I have absolutely no recommendations for any changes in the building, environment, or staff. The decor of the building as well as landscaping was very nice which made the environment wonderful. I never heard a sound while I was in my room. The week was very stressful because my son was in a nearby hospital beginning chemotherapy treatments but the hotel was an excellent oasis where I could relax and unwind. All of the staff was very efficient and friendly. I could not have found a better "home away from home" than what I experienced. I definitely will choose this hotel whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us during this difficult time, and we are delighted to be your 'home away from home' every time you are in the area. We'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean clean clean

By

September 20, 2016

This hotel was everything I needed and more. I appreciated the cleanliness and friendly attitude of everyone on staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
What a fantastic compliment to our hotel and our amazing team! We are delighted you chose to stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Very clean! Very friendly staff! Great breakfast! Super quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Our visit

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful front desk clerk. He answered all of my questions and was very polite.

The bed needed pillows that were firmer, as these were too soft to provide proper neck support.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
I am delighted to hear that you were warmly welcomed to our hotel! We do have a choice of both firm and soft pillows on the beds, and I apologize if neither of those met your needs. For your next stay with us in Cedar Park, keep in mind that we do have memory foam pillows available upon request at the front desk. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable, clean and excellent service.
front desk check in excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
So pleased to hear that we delivered on all aspects of a great stay - from a warm welcome to a good night's rest! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Do come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was only negative

By

July 16, 2016

club

For the price everything was more than adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. The raisin bran had a slight rancid flavor, the "omlet" was rubbery as were the pancakes that came from the machine. The sweet rolls were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations - I will definitely make sure our breakfast hosts are aware of your comments. Pleased to hear that you did enjoy your overall stay and had a good night's rest - do come back and see us again soon! We'll have some warm cinnamon rolls waiting!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2016

This facility was very conveniently located, it was clean and comfortable. Everything I'm looking for with business travel. I

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Delighted to hear that wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

A Family Favorite

By

July 09, 2016

This hotel is our go-to choice when staying in the northwest Austin area. It is a great value and never disappoints. The staff is terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
What fantastic feedback! Thank you for taking the time to recognize our amazing team of hospitality professionals - we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Pool and hot tub were clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so very much for your fabulous feedback! Friendly service and clean, comfortable rooms is exactly what we strive for each and every day. Do come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Never Disappointed

By

July 08, 2016

club

We try to find Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel. We are always pleased and consider them our favorite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Delighted to hear that we are your hotel brand of choice! Glad you enjoyed your stay in Cedar Park, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Happy with this property

By

June 28, 2016

club

Will definitly return when in this area. Very pleased with all it provides.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Great! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less