Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 253 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

great service

By

27 marzo 2017

club

We had a wonderful relaxing evening on our stay . We had been on the road all afternoon the hotel location and the amenities were excellent. The shopping in the area was great. The room was clean and quiet .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

The only issue with this hotel is the parking. It didn't help that someone parked a pickup and horse trailer taking up 4 spots. We stay here pretty often and will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Nice Hotel with great location. Didn't care for the customer service from the morning person at the desk or housekeeping. A simple good morning and smile shouldn't ruin your day.The breakfast selection could've been a better with more variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and excellent breakfast choices

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Upon arrival and walking in the front doors, you are greeted with a fresh, clean smell! The staff was friendly and helpful and they offer excellent breakfast choices. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place !

By

18 marzo 2017

Great location! Next to shops, restaurants, major expressways...weather you travel alone or with family, on business or leisure trips, it is a great place to consider. My family and I have stayed here in 2008 when we relocated to Austin from Michigan. It was nice to see how well this place has been maintained. Breakfast was nice and the codfee was even better! I will be back soon as I will be traveling from San Antonio to Austin every month. Thank you all for making my day so wonderful. And by the way, George the receptionist is truly awesome! A true professional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointed

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Not what I would expect for a HIE. Air conditioner did not work most of the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Overall a nice stay at this hotel. The bed is a little hard, though, and I think that's my only complain about the room. Everything else is fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

13 marzo 2017

Staff was helpful to our needs within their ability. I needed to extend my stay but no rooms were available. Would have been nice for staff to call local establishments to help us secure a room. Charges to the room vary by day but the room is the same and no additional services or amenities are offered. The value of the room should remain the same throughout any visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buona posizione

By

12 marzo 2017

club

ottimo hotel, nello standard Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, great service.

By

01 marzo 2017

Hotel common areas and room were clean and functioning properly. Breakfast choices were beyond my expectations and were very satisfying. The staff were courteous, and one member went out of her way to get my daughter an extra pony-tail holder so she could wear her hair in braids to her school competition that morning! The exercise facility was small and modestly equipped, but it was adequate for my workout. The property is close to hundreds of restaurants, but the traffic can be heavy during mealtimes, so plan accordingly. If I had to return to Cedar Park, TX, or the surrounding areas, I would choose this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations on every level - cleanliness, breakfast, service, and location!! Our team members are always happy to help make our guest's stay comfortable and memorable, and I am delighted that we succeeded in doing so. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Central Texas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

27 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close by to my various customer sites that brought me into town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Glad to hear that! We're delighted to provide you with a clean, spacious room and friendly service on every visit to Cedar Park. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORT

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I use HI for both business and leisure, and have always had great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to continuing to provide you with clean, spacious accommodations and the great service you have come to expect from our team! See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información