Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 235 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

235opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Another great stay in Cedar Park

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

We always try to stay at this particular hotel when we're in the north Austin area. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. The breakfast has a wide variety of choices and excellent coffee! We love the rooms and the hotel is normally very quiet for sleeping. We'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

18 enero 2017

Excellent property and close to Austin, Round Rock, and Cedar Park

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

07 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff and excellent breakfast choices. Clean and good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Cedar Park Review

By

02 enero 2017

club

Good value. We've stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Glad to hear it! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep

By

13 diciembre 2016

We were pleased to have gotten the first floor room we requested. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. We travel often and it is always a hit or miss on how well I sleep based on room noises, location, and comfort of bed. I had a great night's sleep, with a comfortable bed. We did have to turn off the heater and turn on the fan because there appeared to be no real thermostat control. Setting the heater on the lowest setting still made the room too warm, which is not a bad problem to have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Glad to hear that you had such a restful night's sleep! We appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback, and sharing your experience with other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Cedar Park!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

04 diciembre 2016

We had family in hospital for surgery. Location was convenient to hospital.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you for making us your home base while in Cedar Park! We look forward to welcoming you back under more joyful circumstances.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ausin

By

10 noviembre 2016

Everything was ok with the exception of the bed comfort.
Not good. Overall average at best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
I'm sorry you were unhappy with our Serta mattresses. Beds are such a personal preference. I do hope you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and fast and free Wi-Fi.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

When visiting the Austin area we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cedar Park. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and have found the Holiday Inn Express to be our favorite for cleanliness, comfortable beds, and breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you for making us your 'home away from home' here in Cedar Park! We value your loyalty, and do aim to provide the very best in service and cleanliness for every stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice experience

By

31 octubre 2016

The employees here were friendly and efficient. My room was always very clean and comfortable. My only concern would be that I never felt that the room reached a comfortable temperature. Also, I was never asked about my IHG status. I would definitely go there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay! Cleanliness, comfort, and friendly service for all of our guests are what we strive for. We do value you as an IHG Rewards Club member, and I did verify that you received points for your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed/great food

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I did nit spend a lot of time in the room as I was in town visiting family, but I was very impressed with the room and service and will be returning in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Great! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything at the hotel was perfect.

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I have absolutely no recommendations for any changes in the building, environment, or staff. The decor of the building as well as landscaping was very nice which made the environment wonderful. I never heard a sound while I was in my room. The week was very stressful because my son was in a nearby hospital beginning chemotherapy treatments but the hotel was an excellent oasis where I could relax and unwind. All of the staff was very efficient and friendly. I could not have found a better "home away from home" than what I experienced. I definitely will choose this hotel whenever I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us during this difficult time, and we are delighted to be your 'home away from home' every time you are in the area. We'll see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean clean clean

By

20 septiembre 2016

This hotel was everything I needed and more. I appreciated the cleanliness and friendly attitude of everyone on staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
What a fantastic compliment to our hotel and our amazing team! We are delighted you chose to stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información