La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park

18 Clifton Park Village Road , Clifton Park, New York 12065

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 756 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

756recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    611
  • 4 Stelle
    107
  • 3 Stelle
    18
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Great service

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

I have nothing bad to say. My stay was great I was well taken care of and I would recommend this hotel to anyone family or friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grumpy Traveler

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Looking for a place to stay on a raining night near Albany NY, found Clifton Park. Nice welcoming hotel, very comfortable room and bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Oct 2020 Stay

By

ottobre 24, 2020

It is clearly a new/renovated Holiday Inn, which makes it feel even more clean on top of the COVID cleaning measures. The bathroom shower was overall clean but could use some elbow grease on the caulked sides/corners.
My room was very clean, and the amenities were great as well.
I did not experience any issues with noise.

At the time, the fitness center was closed but the pool was open.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

I can’t say enough great things about Donna. I’ve run two different hotels and she provided class A service ALWAYS! The gentleman at checkout was also very friendly and helpful. He gets extra points for having to make coffee for guests AND check guests out at the same time. I am all about taking necessary precautions for COVID but if guests can use your lobby computers, why can’t you offer self-serve coffee? Not complaining, as there was coffee in my room, just curious. I truly wish more hotels had staff like yours, be proud. The pool was clean and the room was pretty clean. I only have two minor complaints that are simple fixes. The drain in our room when showering was slow and the mattress on the pullout couch needs to be replaced. I ended up having to purchase another room for my mom at 9pm because the springs were poking her in the back.
A long winded way of saying we would absolutely stay here again.
Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Foliage Viewing

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Our stop in Clifton Park was part of a trip to the Adirondacks for Fall Foliage viewing. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great at making us feel welcome and assuring us that they wanted to make our stay the best. Though only one night.....it was a very nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend getaway

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Friendly.. clean and sanitized..pool open. Quick choices for breakfast. Would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and cleanliness

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

I found the hotel convenient and nicely appointed.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very well ran

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Excellent in all categories. A big bonus is the really good Bar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and great clean rooms

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Came with my husband as a Birthday getaway. Staff was so friendly and helpful and made us feel safe and welcome. Room was clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful stay and experience and will definitely come back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

The stay was amazing, and cozy. Deff would come back again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

ottobre 02, 2020

Very nice hotel. The room and amenities were equal to a much more expensive hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno