Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 343 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great staff

By

28 marzo 2017

Comfortable rooms nice pool and gym sreat services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Staff was so pleasant and helpful with requests and with directions. Cleanliness and comfort was a great keyword

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Brand

By

27 marzo 2017

club

During my stay I encountered a staff of professionals who believe in their brand standards and services they provide. If you are in the area make this brand you place of stay because you will be thoroughly satisfied; I won't stay anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

19 marzo 2017

Nice hotel with a good location. For the money the room was large and updated and very nice. Staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacommadating/ ugly rooms

By

15 marzo 2017

Front desk not very accommodating . The rooms may have been newly renovated , but are they ugly!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful property

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We had a fantastic time at this location. We only live 15 minutes away, but we used the evening as a "get away". We had fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sofa bed

By

09 marzo 2017

club

The sofa bed was not very comfortable at all for sleeping. The room appointments (sink, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker) were convenient and easy to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here with a school group and the hotel suites were excellent. Everything was very clean and comfortable; one of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

08 marzo 2017

The need for our stay was to participate in a hockey tournament in the area. The front desk staff were welcoming, friendly and very knowledgeable. The hotel was beautiful and our room exceeded our expectations.

We were able to relax and enjoy many of the hotel amenities. The morning we left, we were treated to a very nice breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 marzo 2017

Staff made every effort to make the kids on our youth hockey team feel welcomed and even let them play knee hockey in an unused room. The kids absolutely had a blast and all parents were very thankful for their kind gesture. Best staff encounter I have ever had while staying away. Hotel staff deserves a lot of credit for making the weekend and incredible stay for the kids. I know mine keeps talking about going back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place under rennovations

By

08 marzo 2017

Construction adders and dust flowing in the lobby. Courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early Fall Season Getaway

By

27 febrero 2017

We planned for a long weekend getaway here and at the same time would like to see what nearby state of Vermont has to offer for early fall season.

We liked the hotel, it look like newly renovated. They have a VIP lounge for IHG members like us. I would say its a nice treat to have that lounge.

The breakfast is a standard holiday inn style. The rooms was above our expectations.

Overall, this is our favorite hotel for the NY/Vermont area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información