Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 363 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Excellent Value

By

19 junio 2017

Loved this hotel. Only negative for me was, as per usual with a hotel, the wifi was often slower than just using the cellular data network.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

Everything with the stay was great as well as the hotel being in like new condition!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great!! After a long day of travel the two young women were very upbeat and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with a Great Staff

By

14 junio 2017

Stayed for a meeting and a little leisure, newly renovated open floor plan, lots of light. Excellent value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

14 junio 2017

club

We arrived at 1:30am for check in as we had to leave our home later than planned. Lugging tons of stuff and 2 sleepy children, the hotel checked us in extremely quickly and offered us waters for the room. We were able to get the room quickly and pass right out. The service was phenomenal and located right off the highway. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again if I ever were to return to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

08 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and convieniently located to many local activities. Restaurant in parking lot has good food and fun atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

01 junio 2017

I've stayed at hundreds of IHg hotels and I am shocked that the housekeeping was so poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best!!

By

31 mayo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was the best experience I've had in a hotel in a long time! The room was excellent! Beds very comfortable. Overall Beautiful suite! The staff was very friendly and helpful!
This was also the best breakfast! They had eggs with vegetables and turkey sausage. They had more of a variety of food then usually given at a free hotel breakfast! I will definitely stand here again when I visit this area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express was Great

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I thought it was a great experience. Right across from a bar, the breakfast was good. The pillows are a little uncomfortable for me so I recommend bringing your favorite ones from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine hotel, but very close to noisy bar.

By

24 mayo 2017

Right across the parking lot there is a noisy bar/restaurant with outdoor bands/etc late into the night.

If you want a quiet stay, you may want to find another location. Particularly on weekends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

18 mayo 2017

My son had his wedding near this hotel. The staff was wonderful and made sure everyone had everything that they needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confortable bed and great service

By

17 mayo 2017

The experience at the hotel was better than we expected and the upgrades to the hotel were excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información