Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park

18 Clifton Park Village Road , Clifton Park, New York 12065

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 754 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Oct 2020 Stay

By

October 24, 2020

It is clearly a new/renovated Holiday Inn, which makes it feel even more clean on top of the COVID cleaning measures. The bathroom shower was overall clean but could use some elbow grease on the caulked sides/corners.
My room was very clean, and the amenities were great as well.
I did not experience any issues with noise.

At the time, the fitness center was closed but the pool was open.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

October 22, 2020

club

I can’t say enough great things about Donna. I’ve run two different hotels and she provided class A service ALWAYS! The gentleman at checkout was also very friendly and helpful. He gets extra points for having to make coffee for guests AND check guests out at the same time. I am all about taking necessary precautions for COVID but if guests can use your lobby computers, why can’t you offer self-serve coffee? Not complaining, as there was coffee in my room, just curious. I truly wish more hotels had staff like yours, be proud. The pool was clean and the room was pretty clean. I only have two minor complaints that are simple fixes. The drain in our room when showering was slow and the mattress on the pullout couch needs to be replaced. I ended up having to purchase another room for my mom at 9pm because the springs were poking her in the back.
A long winded way of saying we would absolutely stay here again.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Foliage Viewing

By

October 22, 2020

Our stop in Clifton Park was part of a trip to the Adirondacks for Fall Foliage viewing. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great at making us feel welcome and assuring us that they wanted to make our stay the best. Though only one night.....it was a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

October 20, 2020

club

Friendly.. clean and sanitized..pool open. Quick choices for breakfast. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

October 20, 2020

club

I found the hotel convenient and nicely appointed.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very well ran

By

October 13, 2020

Excellent in all categories. A big bonus is the really good Bar

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great clean rooms

By

October 13, 2020

club

Came with my husband as a Birthday getaway. Staff was so friendly and helpful and made us feel safe and welcome. Room was clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful stay and experience and will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2020

club

The stay was amazing, and cozy. Deff would come back again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 02, 2020

Very nice hotel. The room and amenities were equal to a much more expensive hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Nice room. Toilet and shower needed a little extra care due to water stains. But kitchenette w Microwave Mini Fridge and Sink were good to have. Along with Coffee Maker. Nice dining table (for two) along w sofa in sitting area. Bed was comfortable. Nice king size. Extra good sized desk and an additional relaxing chair made it complete.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

I stayed so many Holiday Inn. This place was very good for everything

Read More
Read Less