Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park

18 Clifton Park Village Road , Clifton Park, New York 12065

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 887 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Nights Sleep

By

June 27, 2022

We stay at IHG hotels regularly and this hotel is no exception to the rule that this brand is comfortable clean convenient and courteous. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Service

By

June 27, 2022

I cannot recommend this property as the service has descended to a level that I can no longer accept. Upon entering the room, it was discovered that the shower was full of dirty towels. Not only is parking insufficient (unless you drive an electric), I was called by Alex and informed that I would have to move my vehicle as it was "double parked." I drive a large pickup, and when you designate so many spaces (unused the evening I was there) for electric cars, there is only so much I can do. However, when I receive this call at 9:30 AM and the lot is empty (and I am checking out that day), I have to wonder what the big deal is. Needless to say, I will take my Diamond Elite status and move to another brand (not IHG) and HIX in general has declined terribly over the last two years.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

June 27, 2022

Was a good spot to stay off of the main drag so peaceful. Good quality Restaurant right in the parking lot. Breakfast was excellent with great service from the staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable restful environment

By

June 25, 2022

The room had seating for two and the beds were excellently comfortable to sleep on. The carpet was spotless AND there wasn't even dust on often overlooked surfaces. This was a highly efficient, well run operation and our stay was just what we needed. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is not comfortable, bathroom and carpet were dirty

By

June 25, 2022

Mattress was not comfortable and could not be darkened enough

Read More
Read Less

Easy, manageable stay for a short fun trip..

By

June 25, 2022

There are obviously things that could have been better like a more comfortable bed and better food, but the staff were very kind and helpful. Overall the stay was enjoyable for the short time I had to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place to Stay!

By

June 17, 2022

I have stayed at this Hotel many times. I enjoy staying here and the staff always recognize me as a rewards member. The rooms are always clean and I always feel safe here. I would highly recommend this Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, hotel noisy

By

May 31, 2022

platinumelite

Clean hotel, comfy bed, however, the hotel is very close to highway 787, which could be a problem if you are sensitive to noise. Also, the 500 welcome bonus points were not posted to my account after more than two weeks, the IHG reward club toll free number had to be contacted to get the points.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 30, 2022

The bathroom is clean. Got one electric wire trip when I adjusted the temperature but I was able to find the power switch to reset.

Read More
Read Less

comfortagle bed, clean bathroom

By

May 30, 2022

Front desk staff cold and aloof. Refrigerator semi ran all afternoon and night. Left at 5am. Allowed truck to park in clearly labeled FIRE LANE!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

May 08, 2022

Staff was friendly. Particularly the girl on monday/ Tuesday night.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and great room!

By

May 03, 2022

I loved this Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park. It was centrally located and everything was wonderful as far as service and cleanliness of the room. We even got late check out which was wonderfully appreciated.

Read More
Read Less