Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 342 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cleanliness

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff was so pleasant and helpful with requests and with directions. Cleanliness and comfort was a great keyword

Read More
Read Less

New Brand

By

March 27, 2017

club

During my stay I encountered a staff of professionals who believe in their brand standards and services they provide. If you are in the area make this brand you place of stay because you will be thoroughly satisfied; I won't stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

March 19, 2017

Nice hotel with a good location. For the money the room was large and updated and very nice. Staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Unacommadating/ ugly rooms

By

March 15, 2017

Front desk not very accommodating . The rooms may have been newly renovated , but are they ugly!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a fantastic time at this location. We only live 15 minutes away, but we used the evening as a "get away". We had fun.

Read More
Read Less

sofa bed

By

March 09, 2017

club

The sofa bed was not very comfortable at all for sleeping. The room appointments (sink, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker) were convenient and easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

club

We stayed here with a school group and the hotel suites were excellent. Everything was very clean and comfortable; one of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

March 08, 2017

The need for our stay was to participate in a hockey tournament in the area. The front desk staff were welcoming, friendly and very knowledgeable. The hotel was beautiful and our room exceeded our expectations.

We were able to relax and enjoy many of the hotel amenities. The morning we left, we were treated to a very nice breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

Staff made every effort to make the kids on our youth hockey team feel welcomed and even let them play knee hockey in an unused room. The kids absolutely had a blast and all parents were very thankful for their kind gesture. Best staff encounter I have ever had while staying away. Hotel staff deserves a lot of credit for making the weekend and incredible stay for the kids. I know mine keeps talking about going back!

Read More
Read Less

Place under rennovations

By

March 08, 2017

Construction adders and dust flowing in the lobby. Courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Early Fall Season Getaway

By

February 27, 2017

We planned for a long weekend getaway here and at the same time would like to see what nearby state of Vermont has to offer for early fall season.

We liked the hotel, it look like newly renovated. They have a VIP lounge for IHG members like us. I would say its a nice treat to have that lounge.

The breakfast is a standard holiday inn style. The rooms was above our expectations.

Overall, this is our favorite hotel for the NY/Vermont area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay there have been there for 3 weeks , all the hotel employees made it feel like home.

Read More
Read Less