La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Costa Mesa

2070 Newport Boulevard , Costa Mesa, California 92627

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 966 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

966recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    598
  • 4 Stelle
    230
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Good spot

By

dicembre 08, 2020

Great sleeping experience. Bed was comfy, good temperature control, clean room, good coffee in room. Nearby restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay during COVID restrictions

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

We found the hotel staff to be helpful and courteous. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The first morning we had breakfast served in to-go containers from the kitchen. Not a great meal, but it was hot. Later that day, more stringent COVID restrictions went into effect and the breakfast service changed from a hot breakfast to a bagged breakfast from the front desk. The hotel dealt with the new restrictions well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reasons I always stay at IHG hotels

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

They’re always consistent. No matter which location I’ve gone to, I’ve never had an unpleasant experience. The staff at this location was especially helpful during my staff, they were kind and communicative, I never felt like “just another person to check in”. The room was neat, tidy, and clean. I wish the towels were a little softer but then people might try to take a souvenir. I love the fact they have options for the firmness in pillows. I stayed in a single room with a single king size bed, which they had a couch and a desk inside as well which I thought was cozy. There’s a tv but I don’t really use those, an abundance of space to put your things so you don’t have to live out of your suitcase, and there is a lockbox in the room if you have any valuables you’d like to keep safe. Like I said before, there’s a reason I always stay at IHG hotels, I’ve never been disappointed and I don’t think anyone would have a reason to be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not satisfied

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

Nice bed... clean sheets but doors slamming all night long not good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality of staff and timely, and always professional.

By

novembre 12, 2020

Rooms, beds, linens, lighting, tv, the entire staff’s timely and professional service are all far above average!! The quality of service here reflects great management and hiring practices.

I have been unavoidably destined in the area for several months, and although there are dozens of other hotel options in the near vicinity, I continue to extend my stay here at the Costa Mesa, CA. hotel, due to the quality of service, housekeeping and exceptional staff. I highly recommend the Costa Mesa, Ca. hotel as one of the best in your chain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a big hotel, but a good place to stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

Not a big hotel, but a good place to stay for several days. Around the hotel, I mean within several miles, you can find plenty of good restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First time

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

This was my first time staying at this hotel and I had a great experience. I booked the hotel on the phone on my way to the hotel and by the time I got there everything was good to go. When I was checking in it was quick and easy the guy at the front desk was super helpful. The bed and sheets were great. I slept really good. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast the next morning was salty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at Holiday Inn 2020 Oct

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Check in was easy via IHG website. Front desk was accommodating through out week long stay. Security deposit was received promptly after check out. Hotel was clean and beds were adequate in nature. Parking lot is small and would not benefit workers with a trailer/truck combo. Most places within walking distance including grocery store/gas station. Overall stay was beyond average and would be better if breakfast was available. Covid has made this the norm among most hotels. I would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen hotel

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Lo que a mi i a mi esposa nos gusto fue el personal muy amables I respetuosos I el cuarto muy hermoso i limpio

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy beds and spacious room

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Had a nice end of the hallway room, very spacious, liked the small kitchenette with microwave and mini fridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Close to everything

By

ottobre 22, 2020

We had a great stay for two days and the room was clean and comfortable and the Hotel was close to everything we needed especially the beach and food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good price for area, comfortable, clean

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

I came up from San Diego to visit family in town from Portland. I needed a place to stay that wasnt too expensive and safe to stay. This was the second time i used this location. AC was great during the mid October heat spell but alittle noisy. King bed with sofa.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno