La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1680 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1680recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1118
  • 4 Stelle
    441
  • 3 Stelle
    76
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Very welcoming and comfortable stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

No issues with the hotel except to say that for 4 the room was tight. And given covid restrictions we spent longer in the room than would have previously.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Very good hotel. Great location and helpful staff. Thank you Agnieszka and team for making our stay so welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Great stay would definitely return. Great hotel, comfortable, clean,location was perfect everything was within walking distance for us, unfortunately the pubs, bars

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, safe and friendly

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Location is fantastic
Staff are friendly
Rooms are clean
Breakfast is continental left outside your room and one person per room can go down and get breakfast bap’s and tea
Dog friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Loved our short stay here, only downside is no parking as it is in City Centre, but we took advantage of the parking fees ending from 1830 Saturday evening until 0830 Monday morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, quiet.

By

ottobre 18, 2020

We stayed there for 3 nights in October during covid era.
Staff very friendly, Morag on shift, keen to make sure your stay was good, hotel very quiet.
No problems with food deliveries to hotel as pubs restaurants closed due to covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay and experience

By

ottobre 13, 2020

As previously said, the welcome was very warm and helpful and the accommodation comfortable. I will certainly be using this hotel group again. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Couldn't be better placed

By

ottobre 02, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is situated very close to the Royal Mile on the Cowgate which can be reached directly from the bottom of the Grassmarket. The hotel has coped well with the challenges of the current Corona Virus outbreak and takes the safety of staff and residents very seriously.
Would happily recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experiencia muy mala con el desayuno

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Se paga un suplemento por el desayuno que no merece NADA la pena.
Reserva de estancia de 2 noches.
El desayuno consiste en una bolsa que te dejan en la puerta con un zumo de brick de naranja (20p), un yogur (39p), un cruasán (menos de 50p), 1 plátano (20p) y una botella de agua pequeña (30p).
Te dan la opción de ir a las cocinas a por bebida caliente (café de máquina que estaba asqueroso) y a por salchichas y bacon con pan, estaban fríos y secos. Y NO SE PUEDE REPETIR. Cosa que estas pagando por un buffet.
En la habitación doble hay únicamente una silla y se supone que tienes que comer ahí.
A la salida de la estancia, preguntamos en recepción si nos podían guardar las mochilas para no ir cargados y para mi sorpresa se negaron. No me había pasado nunca en un hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

impeccable

By

settembre 30, 2020

tres agreable séjour. c est ma seconde visite et j'ai déja réservé une autre chambre dans le meme étanlissement. c'est dire !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor.

By

settembre 30, 2020

We stayed here for 2 nights this weekend. Given the COVID-19 situation we knew it wouldn’t be normal but the experience was really very poor.
Upon arrival late afternoon with two young kids who were starving I was hoping to get them a snack so as soon as we’d checked in I asked what food was available, the receptionist rolled her eyes at me! And told me about breakfast and said we may not get in any pubs nearby with children.
Great, less than helpful. So no food at the hoteL at all then and no help for us.
When we got to the ‘family room for 4’ there no no space what so ever we couldn’t move in the room and nowhere to put our things.

The bedroom and bathroom doors slammed very loudly, a family who had clearly gotten 2 opposite rooms both nights we stayed at 11pm were shouting across rooms to each other and continually slamming doors at 11-11.30pm
Breakfast was great in the circumstances, continental left outside our door.
The last think I’ll say is I was sure I had booked the hotel as it stayed parking available, we paid £40!!!! At the NCP nearby (we pulled outside the hotel when arriving and asked where to park).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent

By

settembre 29, 2020

Compact room, clean, bed was fine, tv was good, lack of plugs, shower lacked any great power. Was more than happy with continental breakfast being dropped at door and the choice of sausage and bacons rolls. Only issue being the sausage was stone cold. Edible at least. Done the trick, would stay again if necessary.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno