Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1629 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Birthday Weekend

By

April 24, 2020

club

Lovely hotel great place to stay only one small grip in that they were carrying out maintenance works to early on the sunday morning.
Apart from this small grip can't fault them would definetly go back

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel In great Location

By

March 19, 2020

club

Hotel a little bit small and tight, but no parking

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 18, 2020

Lovely staff and very clean and safe. Breakfast was bland, but definitely edible and enjoyable. The price was extortionate as after it was booked I saw it online again for half the price!!

Read More
Read Less

The stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

Thanks to the holiday inn express for a lovely overnight stay in the centre of Edinburgh

Read More
Read Less

Yorkboy

By

March 16, 2020

club

Great Hotel, central locations, clean and comfortable rooms good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2020

club

We were staying at Royal Mile and Kensington Forum in London. We had nice experience. Both hotels they were extended our check out time without any hazel. Staff also very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great location

By

March 15, 2020

Perfect location for exploring Edinburgh. Simple and quiet rooms. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Je recommand3

By

March 13, 2020

Situation idéale, petit déjeuner inclus, chambre spacieuse avec prise usb pour les appareils électroniques. Personnel très agréable. Je recommande.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage und sehr freundliches Personal

By

March 12, 2020

club

Zentral und doch ruhig gelegen. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer bei 3er Belegung etwas eng. Frühstück ok, typisch englisch.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, great location

By

March 11, 2020

club

The staff were really lovely and couldn’t have been more helpful, the hotel is in a great location for the royal mile.
Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, central location

By

March 10, 2020

club

Stayed 3 nights on business, staff were great (especially Kay on night duty, she went over and beyond), room clean, good choice for breakfast, would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

March 05, 2020

The hotel was spot on for our needs. Great location. Great breakfast and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less