La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central

1813 West Mercury Boulevard , Hampton, Virginia 23666

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1228 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1228recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    905
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Nice hotel

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Enjoyed staying here overnight during travel. Would return

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed and Pillows

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Need to be evaluated. I had a very hard time getting comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

I had a great experience from beginning to end at this hotel. The Presentation of the property and the Front Desk Clerk was good. The room was clean, bathroom was amazing with all the 3 way mirrors. The bed was very comfortable and relaxing, this is where I will stay when I’m in this area. I’ll recommend this property to everyone!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My getaway

By

ottobre 16, 2020

Love it here n I love going to this Holiday Inn because its one of my favorite due to customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel but needs more signage from ALL directions

By

ottobre 13, 2020

I had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn. My only issue was being new to the city and not being able to navigate through the side streets safely. Since there’s alot of construction going on it would help to put bigger signs at the stop lights and side streets. Also the room did not have any fans and the condensation has messed up paint and rusted the metal lights and mirrors. Also missing tissue holder- see pics.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

The room and bathroom was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. Most importantly there were no bugs so I was able to really relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for the price

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

Good clean hotel. Good value for the price. Offered a decent breakfast instead of a brown bag. I little hard to get to if traveling West. Also the construction next door was a little irritating (beep, beep, beep).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing staff!

By

ottobre 03, 2020

club

The staff were so friendly and welcoming! Everyone was so friendly and seemed to love their jobs. It made me feel at home. :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Everytime

By

settembre 30, 2020

Wow on the meter. Enjoy the stay every time. In the middle of the best restaurants and entertainment. Close to many services and if you would like to take public transportation the bus stop is close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean room

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

My stay at the hotel is great. The customer service was phenomenal. They helped me get extra necessities for my room. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second Home

By

settembre 28, 2020

Donna and her staff are wonderful and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is good, beds are comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My experince

By

settembre 21, 2020

Through out my stay the staffs was great, room was great and I had a good time. But a thank you to the staff that did the breakfast she was great cannot remember her name.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno