Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central

1813 West Mercury Boulevard , Hampton, Virginia 23666

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1278 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable Stay

By

28 April 2021

club

Hotel is close to many stores and food options as well as the highway. The entire stay the noise level was low, and the room was very clean. Hotel even allowed us to check-in early which was convenient. Would recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

28 April 2021

Friendly service. Clean rooms. Nice area. Up
To date

Read More
Read Less

Boys at the Beach

By

26 April 2021

Had a great visit to Hampton and a wonderful, even though it was short, stay at HI Express. Great location with tons of food and shopping within walking distance! Friendly staff and super clean, comfy rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express

By

25 April 2021

club

These staff members in Hampton were prejudice, rude, and very unpleasant. Judgemental towards guests during their stay is not hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Just relax.

By

21 April 2021

I had a comfortable stay. I stay here for work purposes. Most of the time I have no complaints, but have had some in the past. They are always accommodating when I have issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very professional staff.

By

20 April 2021

I found the hotel to be very clean. The staff was very professional and courteous at all times. We had an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

20 April 2021

club

The hotel was nice. Austin was very pleasant and professional at check in. The breakfast was very nice and the lady that served it was very nice and helpful. Didn't get her name. I liked the themed LIT tree in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Everything excellent.

By

19 April 2021

Unfortunately, due to covid, and the fact that we stayed two nights, we did not get room service, but staff was ready to be sure we had everything we needed

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

15 April 2021

Very nice place staff very friendly . Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

13 April 2021

Excellent service by the hotel. Staff gave awesome service and very helpful to make our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Hampton stay

By

08 April 2021

The hotel and room were nice, but a bit dated. The bathroom door did not stay open and the entire bathroom needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 April 2021

club

Did not make it to breakfast either day because I was able to sleep in late. Comforting and close to lots of eateries in walking distance. Staff was VERY helpful. No complaints with my stay really. Hope the indoor pool is open with my next visit. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Read Less