Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central

1813 West Mercury Boulevard , Hampton, Virginia 23666

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1325 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    972
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable bed and convenient to local stores and eateries.

By

24 julio 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and the hotel and room was clean and orderly. The breakfast was good and wish they would have coffee for guest even after the breakfast hour. The only problem I had was the room coffee pot did not function. Other than that it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 julio 2021

club

The room and bathroom were smaller than most rooms and at first the room had a smell to it but other than that all was good. The bed was
comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dark and Dingy

By

22 julio 2021

Toilet was running, clean sheets, poor bed covers, water turned off at 10:00 AM!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is on point

By

21 julio 2021

The staff greeted me at front deck with a smile and assist me with my reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 julio 2021

The access to shopping and food was a huge advantage. It was centrally located to everything we needed to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds was ok

By

14 julio 2021

club

Bathroom wasn't clean floor was dirty like someone urine on the floor blow dryer full of dust and the shelves full of dust

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop over.

By

13 julio 2021

platinumelite

Hotel just seemed a little sketchy. Places to dine across street. But street is very busy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An awful night's rest

By

13 julio 2021

If staying in the Hampton Roads area I strongly advise against this hotel. The building is clearly a remodel, and a poor one at that. Rooms are very dated and in need of replacement fixtures.
A large party in the hotel's outdoor seating area went on until about 3am, preventing me from sleeping even up on the fourth floor. The air conditioner was loud and outdated too. I had planned a four night stay but checked out after one night and found a better hotel.

The friendly staff and decent breakfast are the only reason I didn't give a lower rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel—clean

By

10 julio 2021

club

Excellent hotel. The location was located in a great spot for food and beverage options. The room and common areas of the hotel were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not clean!!

By

06 julio 2021

Hairs were all over the bathroom / room and were not hard to spot. Exercise room had no towels or sanitizing wipes for my entire stay. Friend had hairs in their room as well. Rooms are not being well cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Precisely What We Needed

By

05 julio 2021

We were on a road trip, and this hotel was exactly what we were looking to have. My fourteen-year-old daughter and I found everything clean and quiet. All was just how one would want it. The location of the hotel is exceptional. Everything you might need is near it. The staff was polite, helpful, and generally exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

05 julio 2021

Bed was comfortable, staff was great, food was awesome and the hotel was generally quiet. Overall a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información