La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero

2433 Manhattan Blvd. , Harvey, Louisiana 70058

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 832 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

832recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    630
  • 4 Stelle
    155
  • 3 Stelle
    28
  • 2 Stelle
    11
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Great stay

By

maggio 30, 2020

club

Stayed 4 nights. Very nice staff and no limits on breakfast items . I would stay here again when in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel overall

By

maggio 30, 2020

club

My only complain was that there were dust in the room and the head shower was dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable and well maintained

By

maggio 27, 2020

club

I have stayed at one of the IHG hotels each and every time I have traveled or just wanted to get away for leisure and have found them to be of consistently high quality and value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

maggio 26, 2020

club

The room was not what I have come to expect from a Holiday inn express. It needs to be updated asap.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

maggio 23, 2020

club

Roomy Very Large and Comfortable Bed All The Comforts Of Home In A Room Pleasant enough to enjoy over and over

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service

By

maggio 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. There were protections in place as well to ensure I felt safe from infections as well. Everyone wore a mask at all times and there was a barrier setup at the counter.
The Room was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was also very clean and had everything I needed. I had an excellent night sleep and woke up refreshed.
I will return to this Holiday Inn Express on my next visit to the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

maggio 12, 2020

club

All I can say is Awesome!!!! Loved my stay. Very clean smelled fresh. Staff was amazing. I will be back!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 31, 2020

Clean, comfortable, good service. The only complaint I would have is the parking lot is a little tight for a pickup truck.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended

By

marzo 28, 2020

club

This hotel is so clean and well put together, the staff are pleasant and helpful also informative, i will continue to book with them you can definitely trust this place...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean, quiet location, great breakfast

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

The cleanliness was more than expected, was not sure about the location at first but felt safe and it was quiet. Breakfast was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel review

By

marzo 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great location to everything. Would book here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good breakfast n service

By

marzo 15, 2020

Lovely ladies at breakfast.. they helped by giving good service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno