Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero

2433 Manhattan Blvd. , Harvey, Louisiana 70058

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 892 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

892opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Felt at home

By

17 diciembre 2020

club

I recently stayed due to my father, having a heart procedure the staff was very helpful in uplifting me to stay encouraging me to be strong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

02 diciembre 2020

The beds at this hotel are very comfortable...very restful sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was great. Room was clean. Had tv, mini frig and microwave. Onsite gym worked well for my stay. Bathroom did not have a vent to exhaust steam but not a deal breaker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Directions

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

It was difficult to find the hotel in relation to the main street. Directions as to where to turn to enter the hotel parking lot might help because it wasn't visible from the street. I just had to remember to turn by the massage parlor and waffle house.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay!! Everything was excellent! Staff treated me with a lot of care and concern. Came down from Florida/Georgia to visit my mother but she unexpectedly passed away. Your entire stay showed me so much care and concern. They did all they could do to make me comfortable during my difficult time. Ms. T and Kassie were amazing.!❤

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

17 noviembre 2020

Staff was friendly. The location seemed to be very clean. They have good coffee, but hot breakfast foods was nothing to brag about far as taste. But neither is any other budget hotel free breakfast. They did have a good selection of pastry’s and cereals and don’t forget the waffle maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 noviembre 2020

Good stay. The side of town was pretty good with restaurants nearby. Staff was very friendly and informative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Checked in for a last minute booking and was pleasantly surprised at how clean the hotel is. From the lobby to the room itself, everything was well maintained and conscious of the cleanliness level required to keep the spread of COVID 19 to a minimum. Overall a pleasant stay and I would absolutely return in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and I look forward to staying there again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience!

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed on October 30, 2020 and had an excellent experience! Staff, especially Kassey and Tyranisha, while dealing with computer and elevator outages due to Hurricane Zeta, saw to my every need! The room was clean and I was very impressed! Thank you! Jan G.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

Clean property, friendly staff and close to nice restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great kick off spot for a fishing trip in the marsh

By

17 octubre 2020

club

I've stayed at this location several times in the last few years. It's a short drive to my fishing destination in Lafitte La. I always get a good nights rest. The staff is always friendly and rooms clean and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información