Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 386 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

One of the best places I've stayed.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

My husband and I came down to Louisiana for my birthday, and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We've stayed at a few before, so it was a no brainer. We arrived a few hours sooner than expected, and were glad when I called and was told that we could check in early. This was great news, because we were exhausted after driving for seven hours from Georgia. Once we checked in, we went up to our room, and it was clean. While in our room it was quiet, the bed was comfortable, and the air conditioning was the best. This is the first hotel that I've stayed in that had a bunch of cable channels, so while in our room there was always something to watch. Lastly, with the curtains drawn, the room was dark; which made for a great sleep for my husband and I. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 mayo 2017

Anytime I had a question or was looking for something to eat or so the ladies at the front desk dropped everything to help out. They greeted me every time I walked in or out of the hotel with a smile and eye contact. Thank you very much!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Courteous staff. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Harvey Holiday Inn Express

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Room was clean and adequately equipped. The wifi connection was reliable. The breakfast choices were limited but acceptable. Some bottled water in the room would have been a nice addition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great service, friendly staff, stay here if you're in the area, you won't regret it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

11 mayo 2017

club

overall good. the survey too long. this is getting tiring!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and Caring Staff

By

10 mayo 2017

club

I was kept awake by a man that weighed over 300lbs that stayed above me. I thought the hotel was doing repairs or moving furniture all night long. I was relocated to another room the next morning and the refrigerator leaked water all over my food that was placed on the shelves. The internet service was bad. I didn't sleep very much at all. The staff are some of the nicest people you will ever meet and the breakfast was good. The friendly staff is the reason I returned for an other stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great staff!

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We loved this hotel! To put it simply, it was one of the cleanest hotels we’ve experienced yet! The room was perfect, roomy, comfy, fresh. The bathroom was spotless! We had plenty of everything that we needed, and the shower was fantastic! Large shower head with great pressure, clean fluffy towels, and easy to find the perfect water temperature. The bed was SOOOO comfortable that we nearly fell asleep as soon as we climbed into the bed linens. And can we just ask WHERE does the Holiday Inn Express get its pillows??? They are Wonderful!! (I’m hunting that down this week) Housekeeping is often a difficult and thankless job that most folks forget about… this team obviously takes pride in caring for the rooms and for the guest! GREAT breakfast the next morning! Clean, stocked, and lots of great options to choose from, and all included! The coffee is delish, and the food is fresh and wonderful. The personnel at the desk the night before had a busy lobby… as it was a Friday night, it seemed the action never stopped, however, both of the staff people manning the front desk and phones were FANTASTIC! Super attitudes, super energy, and what smiles! Even with a somewhat difficult gentleman checking in, they handled it professionally and positively, with a sincerity that really said, “we want to help you.” The next morning, as we checked out, the lovely person at the front desk didn’t just ask us if our stay was alright… she connected with us, engaged us, made REAL eye contact and asked how everything was in a way that really showed it mattered to her! And THAT makes all the difference! Thank you Holiday Inn Express staff in Harvey! You rocked it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 thumbs up

By

04 mayo 2017

Great value. Great service. Greeted by each and every staff member whether it be desk services or housekeeping. All seemed to enjoy their job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's like being at home, but better and with daily housekeeping services

By

01 mayo 2017

I stay at this hotel often. I spend about 80% of the year travelling and staying in hotels. Whenever I'm in the New Orleans area, this is the hotel I choose. I've stayed in MUCH more expensive hotels in the business district and French Quarter, but they all had their own cons, such as parking and waiting for valet, difficulty of taking luggage upstairs etc. This hotel is roomy, with a great staff, and very convenient parking that's safer than most of the lots downtown. The cinnamon rolls are like gourmet homemade cinnamon rolls for breakfast, although there's healthy options as well. The fitness center is above average IMO, and the staff is AMAZING. I come back so often because the staff at this hotel is unrivaled, and management should be commended as well as the desk clerks. I've stayed at brand new Holiday Inn Express hotels, and I still prefer the Harvey/Marrero location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great people

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We selected this hotel because it was close to our friends home and also to the Port of New Orleans, it is also located really close to shopping, restaurants and central New Orleans, this place has everything going for it! And the rooms are clean, building well maintained and the staff is exceptional, I have found my home away from home in Harvey!
I love this hotel chain and their rewards program!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Louisiana experience

By

27 abril 2017

club

We traveled to Louisiana for a weekend wedding. We're IHG reward members so holdiday inns are the first hotels we seek out. When comparing prices there was one hotel down the street that was priced a tad lower but I still came to holiday inn because I know their quality is great. There was only one issue I had with the urine stain behind the toilet but other than that everything was well. I will choose holiday inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información