Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 340 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Perfect fit for our need!

By

20 febrero 2017

We went on a cruise which left from New Orleans. We needed a clean place to stay in this area. The free parking was an added bonus which saved us $150 for parking at the port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 febrero 2017

Happy overall though it was a short trip they made me feel at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 febrero 2017

club

We had a great experience at the hotel. This is the second time we have stayed there. We are going to New Orleans every year and I will be coming back each year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Stayed at this location on 02/10/17 with my wife. This location is located close enough to the New Orleans area but far enough away that it removes you from the noise and madness of Bourbon Street when you want some peace and quiet.
The staff are genuinely friendly and helpful and seem to really enjoy working for this employer (since the location is independently owned).
The room was comfortable and quiet and just what we were looking for.
Keep this location in mind if you plan to visit the area, since it's a quick 10 minute drive to the party areas by your own auto or Uber.
Great stay and we will defiantly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Orleans

By

12 febrero 2017

First time in new Orleans. The hotel was just 10 to 15 min from the French Quarter. Very clean, rooms were great, staff was very friendly and helpful. Places to eat were walking distance. Will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
PrincessDena, We are happy to hear you had a great experience for your first time in Nola . Lots to do in the area when visiting . Thank you for the comments about our property . We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member . Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and employees

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Excelllent hotel, clean, quiet, Comfortable bed. I love staying here. Employees are friendly and helpful. I very safe at fhis hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Puddin4311, Thank you for your review of our property . We strive to be Excellent . We love 5 stars ! That's guest LOVE . We appreciate our loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope you will visit us again . Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 febrero 2017

Staff is always friendly, rooms are clean and I like the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Don144, Thank you for your review of our property . We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member . Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and always greeted me when I walked in. The room was comfortable and clean. They also have nice towels. My only complaint was the guest in the room above me was very heavy footed (read: stomping around). Luckily they were not night owls. I would recommend this hotel but maybe request a room on the top floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Omgamg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, though we are sorry that other guest were heavy footed .  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Poor Room and location

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Customer Service and breakfast were excellent. The room was not comfortable and hotel was in a poor location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Tpat , Thank you for your review of our property , we do however like all feedback . This helps us to improve our property . We are happy to hear that our customer service and breakfast was excellent . Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy the hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

Always stay here, even if working in NO. Just a friendly place and the staff is very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
C.A.G., Thank you for your loyalty to our property . We are happy to hear that we are helpful and friendly . We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite rewards member . We value your feedback . Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with very helpful staff. Great breakfast choices and plenty of food. Nice quiet location and well maintained hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Crox, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff. No complaints.

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

What I would expect from a HIE. GREAT staff here and a cut above the average than I have experienced at the last few HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
TravelerIQ, We thank you for your review and truly appreciate the awesome compliments about our staff. They love to please the guest . 5 stars is guest love . We hope you'll visit us again soon. Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información