Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 440 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice room and friendly staff

By

18 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly/professional staff, nice rooms, very good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest staff

By

11 octubre 2017

Love staying here. We stay at least once a year for the past 3 years. Always a pleasant experience. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Room always clean. Breakfast is delicious. Will always stay here when in town for the Gretnafest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 octubre 2017

club

I was pleased with the hotel rooms, staff and breakfast. I was in town for the Gretna Heritage festival, it would have been a definate plus if there would have been a shuttle available to and from the festival. As well as shuttle service from airport or from ferry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing experience

By

04 octubre 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Harvey-Marrero is a great place to spend your vacation or just to visit for a relaxing get away. The staff are very knowledgeable about the location and are willing to assist you in anyway they can. The food is great and taste delicious in the Breakfast room which is free. The rooms are kept immaculate. The hotel gives you a safe, relaxing and restful feeling. I would highly recommend you stay here as it is always a great experience for my family and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐干净,可选择种类多。房间整洁,环境舒适,床铺软硬适中,入眠迅速。卫生间整体干净,沐浴用品稍有欠缺,希望可以用更好质量的产品,例如,洗发水,沐浴露,香皂等。周边环境安全,停车方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING STAFF AND HOTEL

By

24 septiembre 2017

THIS STAY WAS UNPLANNED BECAUSE OF HURRICANE IRMA. AFTER A 20 HOUR ROAD TRIP WITH 4 SMALL CHILDREN WE ARRIVED NOT KNOWING WHAT TO EXPECT AND THE FEAR OF NOT HAVING A HOME TO RETURN TO, BUT OUR FEARS WERE SOON PUT TO REST BY THE AMAZING STAFF. OUR STAY WAS MADE AMAZING BY THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE; MS. LANA, MS. CHRISTINA, MS. KANA, MS. TYRANISHA, MS. JENNIFER, MS. KEYOKA, MS. REQUELLE, MS. RENA, MS. ALICIA AND MS. ERICA. OUR HEARTFELT GRATITUDE TO ALL THOSE LADIES THAT MADE OUR STAY AMAZING IN EVERY WAY, THEIR WARM SMILES AND COMPASSION DO YOUR ESTABLISHMENT JUSTICE AND LET US SEE THAT THERE ARE STILL GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT PLACES IN THIS AMAZING COUNTRY WE LIVE IN. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL.....SINCERELY.....THE MALTES FAMILY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for family

By

22 septiembre 2017

club

Very clean and staff was amazing. Breakfast was great as usual. Internet was fast and the pillows are my favorite thing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

They were the absolute best..!! Miss them all dearly..!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

91117

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

One of my favs. Highly recommended . The breakfast buffet is a real treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and value

By

15 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel located off Manhattan around many restaurants. About 15mins from downtown New Orleans. Holiday Inn Express is my favorite hotel. You can't go wrong staying here. It's very clean, the workers are all friendly. Last but not least the beds are extra comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction notice online would be greatly appreciated!

By

10 septiembre 2017

Holiday inn have never really let me down. The hotel is nice in pictures but is under construction and currently smells really bad. I'm in the area for a month and this was not going to be tolerable. I'm staying accross the street now. Il be back to holiday in but not this one. I walked in to my first room and it smelld really bad, so I told front deals if I could change rooms. The was able to get a different room but was lectured the the new room is more pricy a better room cause it was a suite. It was the same room with a couch. I called my office and asked to change my hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfecho

By

06 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Me sentí muy cómodo en el hotel fue muy relajante mi estadía aquí y por su puesto que volveré

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información