Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 304 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Fantastic all around motel close to New Orleans

By

30 septiembre 2016

Usually staying in Slidell when we visit New Orleans, we were very pleased with being in Harvey this time. The motel was great from the staff to the comfort and cleanliness of the room; the excellent included continental breakfast; the well equipped exercise room; the convenience of the computer room; the usefulness of the great room for visiting and enjoying the free popcorn; the included amenities of coffeemaker, iron and ironing board, and hairdryer; and the washer and dryer available for use.
We were close enough that we were able to drive easily to New Orleans, and the Slidell/ Covington area as well as enjoy the numerous nearby eating establishments. The motel was located in a clean area and it seemed very secure. It was so nice being welcomed and greeted by the members of the staff, and they all seemed to be working and doing their jobs efficiently and in a friendly manner. We wish to thank everyone at this motel for we had a wonderful time (we were there with other Charity Hospital School of Nursing 50th reunion members).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Impressed with Consistent Good Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

I've been quite happy with the staff, management, and condition of the facilities. I travel for business five days a week usually, and this hotel has consistently been exceptional. It's usually quiet in my room, and they offer me the suite which includes a small dining area and separate bar for the Keurig machine, and they even have some kitchen/dining amenities in the cabinets like paper plates, paper towels, etc. The breakfast is some of the best I've ever had, and hard to believe it's included with the price of the room. The ladies in the dining area were quite polite and worked very hard to make sure guests had everything they could possibly need, and this probably contributes to the quality of the breakfast foods they serve. The cinnamon rolls alone will make you want to come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
CharliesTheMan , We are glad to hear you are happy with the staff , management and condition of the property . Thank you for all the wonderful comments about of staff and your suite you occupy on you travels to our area . Yes breakfast and the cinnamon rolls are one of a kind , my favorite too as well . We like to also mention , we Thank you for being a Spire Elite. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to NOLA . Office Manager , Sherri Thiel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

We were in town for a wedding and was very pleased with this hotel. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean! Kyle checked us in with an impressive warmth and friendliness that we greatly appreciated after our 20+ hours trip from Buffalo, NY. Iesha, the room attendant, saved us after our long day. It was a great relief to come back to a beautifully serviced room. We loved our stay, we loved the atmosphere and we felt like the hotel represented the Holiday Inn Express brand very well! Nice hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Buffalomom12, How exciting to come to the Nola area for a wedding . We Thank you for your review . Glad to hear your stay at our property was friendly and clean . We will sure mention to Kyle and Iesha the wonderful complements . We love that you mentioned our brand . That's what we are all about . 'Guest Love "
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Expectations

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Accurate with the expectations. It is a hotel that we always use when we are visiting our factory located in Belle Chase.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
ALTINOZ , Thank you for your review. Glad that we are accurate with your expectations . We are happy that you choose to stay with us here at our property .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied re-occuring Customer

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel is nicely located, many shopping and eating places in the area. Hotel staff was truly nice and caring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
TuMom Thanks for choosing our location and the wonderful comments about the hotel staff ...I agree about the shopping and eating there is plenty of that in this area. We hope to see you in this area again soon. Best regards,Tyranisha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Day at New Orleans

By

10 agosto 2016

Staff and hotel is fine. Location not that good. and my room was recently upgraded but there was a smoke smell. Overall ok if you plan just to sleep there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Rachelro, First all thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. Please accept my apologies and i appreciate the feedback. Hope you enjoyed your day in the city..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

04 agosto 2016

The hotel is maintained very well by the housekeeping crew and the staff is phenomenal! Kyle took care of everything I needed and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of!!! That man deserves a raise or even management! I will stay here again when I visit NOLA next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear TrueMadness, Thanks so much for the nice comments about the hotel and the staff. I am very happy to hear that Kyle gave great customer service. We appreciate you staying with us and can't wait to see you on the next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The crew at Holiday Inn Express Harvey is great. They have treated me really well during all my stays, and provided excellent service, from breakfast to the front desk clerks to housekeeping.

If you stay, make sure and try the cinnamon rolls at breakfast, they revel any specialty cinnamon roll restaurants, I even bring them to go when I'm rushing and they eat well in the car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear CharliesTheMan, Thanks you for the feedback and the nice comments about the hotel and the staff. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the cinnamon rolls, they are delicious.. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

you know that feeling of apprehension you get when you're standing before the door at a new hotel...well, we were wonderfully pleased upon unlocking our room after a long drive. it was beautiful and welcoming.

the air was on "just right" it was elegant and tastefully decorated.

the staff was always helpful and friendly, will always stay there for any future trips to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
MrsPike2005 Well we are very pleased that your stay was wonderful , cool and welcoming . Thank you for the comments about the staff and the the decor . We hope to see you stay with us again in the near future .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

22 julio 2016

club

Check-in was easy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
vboff Glad to hear your checking in was easy and that everything else was clean and comfortable . The staff aims to please too. Thank you for your wonderful comments .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service again

By

14 julio 2016

Usually stay here about 2-3 times a year and always greeted by friendly staff. Only bad thing is getting into the parking lot since those orange barriers were place to not be able to drive across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
magicmant , Glad to hear that you choose our property and we are happy that you are always greeted by our friendly staff . Sorry that the City of Harvey has placed those barriers . We understand your frustrations . Thanks for your feedback . We hope to see you again in the near future . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Place

By

13 julio 2016

Very Good staff, Excellent service, Nice property, what more could you possibly expect from a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Slim69, Thank you for the wonderful comments . Glad you had a great stay with us . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información