Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Out and About

By

22 March 2017

Fairly decent hotel for the price. Room was nice and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

21 March 2017

club

Clean. Friendly. Close to good food. Easy access to a good bit of everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a cruise

By

21 March 2017

club

Excellent staff with lots to do in the area. They let us park there for free during our cruise. Uber was $13 to the port and a taxi back was $30

Read More
Read Less

travelling mom

By

20 March 2017

club

The staff is great,the only concern for me is the room is smell bad need really good cleaning ,the breakfast is really good I enjoy it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 March 2017

From the moment I arrived, the front desk staff was friendly, helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Checking in was a breeze. My room was clean and everything worked including the Wi-Fi connection. It was fairly fast. Every day I came home, my room was as if I was checking in for the first time. The outside of the hotel was clean and well lit at night. Breakfast was good, hot, and had variety. Checking out was a snap.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

So clean upon entrance of hotel and our room. The staff was so friendly and accomodating. We also enjoyed the are which had plenty of restuarants and not far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 March 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero is such a great place to stay. The service is excellent, staff, gym, and breakfast services. Quiet, clean and so much better than the other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and Great Service

By

10 March 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Staff was great. Only downside was having only one elevator and I was there while the hotel was sold out.
Be patient with the elevator and you will enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

08 March 2017

club

This hotel was very convenient to our main attraction, BOURBON ST! no complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

02 March 2017

club

In the past 12 months, we have stayed at four hotels. This was the best. We wish that we could have extended our visit just for the hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

02 March 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay, the staff was friendly and food was excellent..I would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Worry Free Stay

By

02 March 2017

club

Excellent service, staff, and property! Enjoyed my weekend stay here where I was met with smiles and professionalism that you can only expect from a great company. Had no complaints the entire stay and enjoyed fresh coffee and breakfast every morning. I look forward to my next stay .

Read More
Read Less