Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 299 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Family Day at New Orleans

By

10 August 2016

Staff and hotel is fine. Location not that good. and my room was recently upgraded but there was a smoke smell. Overall ok if you plan just to sleep there.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Rachelro, First all thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. Please accept my apologies and i appreciate the feedback. Hope you enjoyed your day in the city..
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

04 August 2016

The hotel is maintained very well by the housekeeping crew and the staff is phenomenal! Kyle took care of everything I needed and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of!!! That man deserves a raise or even management! I will stay here again when I visit NOLA next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear TrueMadness, Thanks so much for the nice comments about the hotel and the staff. I am very happy to hear that Kyle gave great customer service. We appreciate you staying with us and can't wait to see you on the next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Home

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

The crew at Holiday Inn Express Harvey is great. They have treated me really well during all my stays, and provided excellent service, from breakfast to the front desk clerks to housekeeping.

If you stay, make sure and try the cinnamon rolls at breakfast, they revel any specialty cinnamon roll restaurants, I even bring them to go when I'm rushing and they eat well in the car.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

you know that feeling of apprehension you get when you're standing before the door at a new hotel...well, we were wonderfully pleased upon unlocking our room after a long drive. it was beautiful and welcoming.

the air was on "just right" it was elegant and tastefully decorated.

the staff was always helpful and friendly, will always stay there for any future trips to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
MrsPike2005 Well we are very pleased that your stay was wonderful , cool and welcoming . Thank you for the comments about the staff and the the decor . We hope to see you stay with us again in the near future .
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

22 July 2016

club

Check-in was easy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
vboff Glad to hear your checking in was easy and that everything else was clean and comfortable . The staff aims to please too. Thank you for your wonderful comments .
Read More
Read Less

Great service again

By

14 July 2016

Usually stay here about 2-3 times a year and always greeted by friendly staff. Only bad thing is getting into the parking lot since those orange barriers were place to not be able to drive across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
magicmant , Glad to hear that you choose our property and we are happy that you are always greeted by our friendly staff . Sorry that the City of Harvey has placed those barriers . We understand your frustrations . Thanks for your feedback . We hope to see you again in the near future . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Place

By

13 July 2016

Very Good staff, Excellent service, Nice property, what more could you possibly expect from a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Slim69, Thank you for the wonderful comments . Glad you had a great stay with us . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were the friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever experienced at a hotel. I was traveling with a group of high school students and we had a total of 12 rooms. Everything was ready for us upon arrival and check in only took about 5 minutes. Each morning the front desk staff spoke to us as we headed out for the day and spoke to us when we arrived back to the hotel at night. There was quite a variety of options at breakfast every morning and the staff kept the food well stocked. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. Please consider us on your next visit to the New Orleans area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 June 2016

not bad, we love HIE.
for the past 2 years it is our hotel of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Alex1971 Thank you for loving Holiday Inn Express . We love to hear that you make us your choice , we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

26 May 2016

club

great services wonderful time at the pool and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. Glad you enjoyed both the pool and the guest room beds. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home

By

25 May 2016

I would like to thank Mr. Kyle and Ms. Tyranisha for extending superior kindness and professionalism continually throughout my stay. Much Thanks to you both for making me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thanks Jones566, I will be sure and pass along the nice comments to our staff members Kyle and Tyranisha. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . We appreciate the feedback about the kindness and professionalism of our staff. We hope to see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel right outside New Orleans

By

19 May 2016

club

Great staff! Nicely updated and clean and good breakfast. Would stay here again if cruising from New Orleans.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Thanks for the nice comments, glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less