Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero

2433 Manhattan Blvd. , Harvey, Louisiana 70058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1002 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

The Best Holiday Inn I've Stayed At

By

22 May 2022

When you first arrive, there's helpful staff waiting for you. You're greeted, given your key, and then the rest is up to you. That's how a hotel should be. The rooms were comfortable, clean and very well maintained. Another note about the staff, the night I was leaving for the airport, I had let a staff member know I'd be leaving early in the morning. She got everything set up so I could be ready to go when I arrived at the front desk the following morning. That is quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

07 May 2022

Great hotel with clean and quiet room. Nice surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay over in NOLA

By

03 May 2022

Excellent hotel with great breakfast options and clean facilities. Affordable pricing too!

Read More
Read Less

Bree Prince

By

04 April 2022

club

It's not often I come home and get a hotel that's close to my city and meets my comfort level. This property gave me both. Would recommend and visit every time.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

29 March 2022

platinumelite

The manager of this hotel was very nice and so was the desk service people. The hotel needs a make over and they said that the three floor was under a renovation so I am glad. There was a roach in my room. I killed it. The bath tub had rust on the side. I should have reported it to the front desk but those ladies were so nice. The room had a smell when we walked in but seemed to be clean. I asked for adjoining rooms but there were none on this property. I had small children with me and needed them to be close. I am a platinum card holder so I have stayed at MANY IHG hotels. If you could take those ladies and put them at another hotel it would be fabulous. For the price I was very disappointed. It was late and if I could have went to another hotel I would have. I love Holiday Inn Express and hope that you renovate this hotel so I can stay again. Ms. T Janeau was very nice when I was checking out. The price of the rooms was not reflective of the IHG name and other IHG hotel rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Better option then crown plaza

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

You pay more at crown plaza, but don't get anything. I'll be staying at holiday ins more often

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

08 December 2021

club

The room was very clean but I was in the hotel business so I know odds rooms are usually handicapped.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

23 November 2021

It was very dirty. This hotel chain used to budget friendly and also could count on the room being clean. From the lobby, hallways, elevator, rooms and bathrooms were dirty. You could tell they are not vacuuming or sweeping on a frequent basis. Someone should be checking staff”s work. The whole property is not kept up.

Beware!! The pictures online is not what you get when you arrive. The property is in dire need of a Complete remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was dirty bathroom was dirty

By

22 November 2021

club

I was very not satisfied staying at this hotel very poor customer service

Read More
Read Less

Church mission trip stay

By

20 November 2021

The hotel staff at this location are some of the best I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Every single person was pleasant, helpful, and always smiling. Loved every minute of our stay !!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly atmosphere

By

12 November 2021

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel was very pleasant, courteous and accommodating. The hotel roof was being repaired and other type of work was being done, but it did not interfere with entry or exit and relaxing at night. The breakfast was very good. The only thing is since I had a 6 night stay, the hot breakfast didn't change. It would be nice if the hot breakfast choices varied every 2 days or so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good water pressure

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

Good Location friendly staff and good local restaurants near by,and close to down town New Orleans, I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less