Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero

2433 Manhattan Blvd. , Harvey, Louisiana 70058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 888 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Service

By

25 November 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay!! Everything was excellent! Staff treated me with a lot of care and concern. Came down from Florida/Georgia to visit my mother but she unexpectedly passed away. Your entire stay showed me so much care and concern. They did all they could do to make me comfortable during my difficult time. Ms. T and Kassie were amazing.!❤

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

17 November 2020

Staff was friendly. The location seemed to be very clean. They have good coffee, but hot breakfast foods was nothing to brag about far as taste. But neither is any other budget hotel free breakfast. They did have a good selection of pastry’s and cereals and don’t forget the waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

15 November 2020

Good stay. The side of town was pretty good with restaurants nearby. Staff was very friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

12 November 2020

club

Checked in for a last minute booking and was pleasantly surprised at how clean the hotel is. From the lobby to the room itself, everything was well maintained and conscious of the cleanliness level required to keep the spread of COVID 19 to a minimum. Overall a pleasant stay and I would absolutely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

07 November 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and I look forward to staying there again .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

I stayed on October 30, 2020 and had an excellent experience! Staff, especially Kassey and Tyranisha, while dealing with computer and elevator outages due to Hurricane Zeta, saw to my every need! The room was clean and I was very impressed! Thank you! Jan G.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 November 2020

Clean property, friendly staff and close to nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great kick off spot for a fishing trip in the marsh

By

17 October 2020

club

I've stayed at this location several times in the last few years. It's a short drive to my fishing destination in Lafitte La. I always get a good nights rest. The staff is always friendly and rooms clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

11 October 2020

The staff was the best helped with whatever i needed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

07 October 2020

I have been going there since they opened and all of the staff ( Front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and dining area personnel ) has always been friendly, helpful and dedicated to provide the best stay possible

Read More
Read Less

Harvey holiday inn

By

04 October 2020

Great hotel, great staff, very quiet and super easy to relax. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs remodeled

By

01 October 2020

The inside of the hotel smells musty or moldy. The staff was very hospitable. The housekeeper did the best with the hotel they had to clean

Read More
Read Less