Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 440 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice room and friendly staff

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly/professional staff, nice rooms, very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff

By

October 11, 2017

Love staying here. We stay at least once a year for the past 3 years. Always a pleasant experience. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Room always clean. Breakfast is delicious. Will always stay here when in town for the Gretnafest.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

I was pleased with the hotel rooms, staff and breakfast. I was in town for the Gretna Heritage festival, it would have been a definate plus if there would have been a shuttle available to and from the festival. As well as shuttle service from airport or from ferry.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing experience

By

October 04, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Harvey-Marrero is a great place to spend your vacation or just to visit for a relaxing get away. The staff are very knowledgeable about the location and are willing to assist you in anyway they can. The food is great and taste delicious in the Breakfast room which is free. The rooms are kept immaculate. The hotel gives you a safe, relaxing and restful feeling. I would highly recommend you stay here as it is always a great experience for my family and I.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐干净,可选择种类多。房间整洁,环境舒适,床铺软硬适中,入眠迅速。卫生间整体干净,沐浴用品稍有欠缺,希望可以用更好质量的产品,例如,洗发水,沐浴露,香皂等。周边环境安全,停车方便。

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAFF AND HOTEL

By

September 24, 2017

THIS STAY WAS UNPLANNED BECAUSE OF HURRICANE IRMA. AFTER A 20 HOUR ROAD TRIP WITH 4 SMALL CHILDREN WE ARRIVED NOT KNOWING WHAT TO EXPECT AND THE FEAR OF NOT HAVING A HOME TO RETURN TO, BUT OUR FEARS WERE SOON PUT TO REST BY THE AMAZING STAFF. OUR STAY WAS MADE AMAZING BY THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE; MS. LANA, MS. CHRISTINA, MS. KANA, MS. TYRANISHA, MS. JENNIFER, MS. KEYOKA, MS. REQUELLE, MS. RENA, MS. ALICIA AND MS. ERICA. OUR HEARTFELT GRATITUDE TO ALL THOSE LADIES THAT MADE OUR STAY AMAZING IN EVERY WAY, THEIR WARM SMILES AND COMPASSION DO YOUR ESTABLISHMENT JUSTICE AND LET US SEE THAT THERE ARE STILL GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT PLACES IN THIS AMAZING COUNTRY WE LIVE IN. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL.....SINCERELY.....THE MALTES FAMILY

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family

By

September 22, 2017

club

Very clean and staff was amazing. Breakfast was great as usual. Internet was fast and the pillows are my favorite thing!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

They were the absolute best..!! Miss them all dearly..!!

Read More
Read Less

91117

By

September 15, 2017

club

One of my favs. Highly recommended . The breakfast buffet is a real treat.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel located off Manhattan around many restaurants. About 15mins from downtown New Orleans. Holiday Inn Express is my favorite hotel. You can't go wrong staying here. It's very clean, the workers are all friendly. Last but not least the beds are extra comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Construction notice online would be greatly appreciated!

By

September 10, 2017

Holiday inn have never really let me down. The hotel is nice in pictures but is under construction and currently smells really bad. I'm in the area for a month and this was not going to be tolerable. I'm staying accross the street now. Il be back to holiday in but not this one. I walked in to my first room and it smelld really bad, so I told front deals if I could change rooms. The was able to get a different room but was lectured the the new room is more pricy a better room cause it was a suite. It was the same room with a couch. I called my office and asked to change my hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfecho

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Me sentí muy cómodo en el hotel fue muy relajante mi estadía aquí y por su puesto que volveré

Read More
Read Less