Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero

2433 Manhattan Blvd. , Harvey, Louisiana 70058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 841 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff was very kind and helpful

By

July 09, 2020

club

Great place to stay! I stayed here while working a contract and I had no problems. Rooms were always clean and distancing rules were followed.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 08, 2020

It’s was a birthday getaway and I enjoyed it bed was very very comfortable always. We only wished the pool was open

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 07, 2020

club

Staff was extremely friendly. Due to my event running extremely late, they allowed me to check out at 2pm.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 07, 2020

club

Good stay but was charged twice and held my money for three day

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 24, 2020

This property is always a pleasure to stay at. The rooms are clean, amenities are offered, the staff is fantastic and you feel like you’re at home while there. They even offer a free bottle of water, which most hotels charge for. You can’t beat that. The complimentary breakfast that they offer is always hot and fresh. You won’t be disappointed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Precio y Calidad

By

June 17, 2020

club

Me siento muy satisfecho con el servicio que ofrece es muy razonable en relación con el precio.

Read More
Read Less

A rating

By

June 17, 2020

I really don't have much to say but great job and the beds are completely comfortable to sleep me.and the customer service is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Quick in and out

By

June 17, 2020

club

Overall stay good. Non smoking should be enforced and rooms could be cooler

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 10, 2020

club

It was a great room for the time I spent there. I was very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 30, 2020

club

Stayed 4 nights. Very nice staff and no limits on breakfast items . I would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall

By

May 30, 2020

club

My only complain was that there were dust in the room and the head shower was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and well maintained

By

May 27, 2020

club

I have stayed at one of the IHG hotels each and every time I have traveled or just wanted to get away for leisure and have found them to be of consistently high quality and value.

Read More
Read Less