Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Perfect fit for our need!

By

February 20, 2017

We went on a cruise which left from New Orleans. We needed a clean place to stay in this area. The free parking was an added bonus which saved us $150 for parking at the port.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 16, 2017

Happy overall though it was a short trip they made me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had a great experience at the hotel. This is the second time we have stayed there. We are going to New Orleans every year and I will be coming back each year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed at this location on 02/10/17 with my wife. This location is located close enough to the New Orleans area but far enough away that it removes you from the noise and madness of Bourbon Street when you want some peace and quiet.
The staff are genuinely friendly and helpful and seem to really enjoy working for this employer (since the location is independently owned).
The room was comfortable and quiet and just what we were looking for.
Keep this location in mind if you plan to visit the area, since it's a quick 10 minute drive to the party areas by your own auto or Uber.
Great stay and we will defiantly return.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans

By

February 12, 2017

First time in new Orleans. The hotel was just 10 to 15 min from the French Quarter. Very clean, rooms were great, staff was very friendly and helpful. Places to eat were walking distance. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
PrincessDena, We are happy to hear you had a great experience for your first time in Nola . Lots to do in the area when visiting . Thank you for the comments about our property . We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member . Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and employees

By

February 12, 2017

club

Excelllent hotel, clean, quiet, Comfortable bed. I love staying here. Employees are friendly and helpful. I very safe at fhis hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Puddin4311, Thank you for your review of our property . We strive to be Excellent . We love 5 stars ! That's guest LOVE . We appreciate our loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope you will visit us again . Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 09, 2017

Staff is always friendly, rooms are clean and I like the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Don144, Thank you for your review of our property . We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member . Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greta hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and always greeted me when I walked in. The room was comfortable and clean. They also have nice towels. My only complaint was the guest in the room above me was very heavy footed (read: stomping around). Luckily they were not night owls. I would recommend this hotel but maybe request a room on the top floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Omgamg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, though we are sorry that other guest were heavy footed .  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Poor Room and location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Customer Service and breakfast were excellent. The room was not comfortable and hotel was in a poor location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Tpat , Thank you for your review of our property , we do however like all feedback . This helps us to improve our property . We are happy to hear that our customer service and breakfast was excellent . Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Always stay here, even if working in NO. Just a friendly place and the staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
C.A.G., Thank you for your loyalty to our property . We are happy to hear that we are helpful and friendly . We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite rewards member . We value your feedback . Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with very helpful staff. Great breakfast choices and plenty of food. Nice quiet location and well maintained hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Crox, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. No complaints.

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

What I would expect from a HIE. GREAT staff here and a cut above the average than I have experienced at the last few HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
TravelerIQ, We thank you for your review and truly appreciate the awesome compliments about our staff. They love to please the guest . 5 stars is guest love . We hope you'll visit us again soon. Sincerely , Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Read More
Read Less