Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero

2433 Manhattan Blvd. , Harvey, Louisiana 70058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 978 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Will stay again

By

July 29, 2021

club

My overall experience was good. The food was good, staff were nice and attentive to any questions. I was there for a wedding and to enjoy my vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

The hotel was great staff were friendly. My only issue was trying to get breakfast at 9am with just about nothing left to eat

Read More
Read Less

Best place on the westbank

By

July 23, 2021

club

This hotel has been our go-to in regards to hotels on the Westbank. The staff is amazing and the rooms are always clean and functional. When Family or friends are meeting us in Marrero, we always recommend this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and great customer service and free parking

By

July 22, 2021

club

We loved our short stay . The staff were great . The hot breakfast was great to have. We loved that we also had free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly employees

By

July 15, 2021

Great front desk ladies when checking in. Lady attending breakfast was very nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Night Audit Worker

By

July 15, 2021

She’s so rude disrespectful ! The overnight worker is none mender friendly! She disrespects her co workers, as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, front desk, housekeeping, and all staff on that we

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Love this Hotel, Ive stayed here many times and will continue whenever I'm in town!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Good complimentary breakfast

By

July 06, 2021

club

It was a great last minute stay. The complimentary breakfast was on point.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 05, 2021

club

hotel was nice but the staff was horrible. won’t recommend and will never go back

Read More
Read Less

Mac

By

June 29, 2021

club

The customer service was great, very friendly staff. Hot breakfast was good with a variety of choices to choose from. Negatives, the pool was still on COVID hours and closes at 5:00p and only one washer/dryer for the entire complex.

Read More
Read Less

Restful nights sleep

By

June 28, 2021

I stopped n late after a long day on the road. The front staff was very kind and quickly got me the room. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I slept peacefully the night through.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service.

By

June 28, 2021

club

truly love staying at the hotel, had a really great time during my stay. the only issue I had was the elevator didn't work properly had to take the steps at night!

Read More
Read Less