La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chaffee-Jacksonville West

537 Chaffee Point Boulevard , Jacksonville, Florida 32221

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1006 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1006recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    747
  • 4 Stelle
    152
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Good Hotel

By

settembre 17, 2021

Nice property. Convenient to the highway, allows pets, and close to several restaurants. Good breakfast choices. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Three R’s

By

settembre 13, 2021

Our time was RELAXING, REFRESHING and REASONABLE in cost. Thank you for being the best as usual. Way to go, Holiday Inn Express; you did it again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

The bed was so comfy after traveling all day! Love it!! Definitely recommend!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast of Champions

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

Slept like a baby, had everything I needed to feel at home with great service, amazing breakfast choices for anyone. Staff helped my wife load the car when she was alone with the baby on our last day. Can't say enough how much I recommend this hotel no.atter what your staying for. Pool flat screens , refrigerator , holiday inn express relay came through this time thank you guys.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Comfortable rooms,
Great service.
Limited options for breakfast still decent.
Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel right off Highway

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Great hotel, next to a few restaurants and grocery store. We have stayed here numerous times over the last 3 years due to our kids living a few miles away. They are always friendly. Breakfast staff always greeted my granddaughter and made her feel welcome. Always felt safe. I am sad our kids are leaving the Area, because I loved staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome service. Defense worth the stay. The staff at front deskwas profes

By

agosto 14, 2021

Best hotel I have stayed at. I will definitely be staying at Holiday inn express and suites or any Holiday inn from now on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

none

By

agosto 10, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times ,because family live in the area. also clean and people nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No coffee

By

agosto 04, 2021

No coffee cups or sweetner/creamer in the room. When I called down I was told I would need to come down and get them because she was the only one there. We were exhausted and already in our pj’s. Tried to make a cup in a plastic water cup but then the keurig didn’t work. Frustrating after a long day on the road. All else was fine

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

agosto 03, 2021

platinumelite

Great room!!! Will stay here every time I come to Jacksonville. Great staff too!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

hotel

By

agosto 03, 2021

see my answers to your questions. You have to remodel Rooms . I have been staying in this hotel since 2018. Improve the quality of your breakfast. Staff are very Nice to customers .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

KH

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

Clean rooms, comfortable bedding, accommodating staff. Overall positive experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno