Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Reccommend

By

18 May 2017

I would recommend this to anyone it was quiet and great

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG PLACE

By

18 May 2017

ALL GOOD ACROSS THE BOARD.
Great staff, beds, breakfast and,entire stay was awesome. Will recommend to stay here anytime.
Thanks a lot

Read More
Read Less

Ice cold AC, comfy room, Easy On/Off I-10

By

15 May 2017

Extremely cold AC in my room which is a main room amenity I look for during my work travels. Great breakfast and comfortable room. THANK YOU.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for what it is

By

10 May 2017

Pricy for middle of nowhere but had to stay because of work.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the city

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay and will stay there again if need!

Read More
Read Less

Fell right to sleep

By

10 May 2017

every things about our stay was great my granddaughter
and great grand son who is 5.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

01 May 2017

club

This hotel has clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

30 April 2017

Everything was very nice. Room was VERY quiet. I am VERY tired from the 1,200 mile trip which I, at 80 years old, drove myself. I don't really feel like writing 50 words. We stayed at your hotels/motels in 3 of 4 motels (2 on the way down to FL

Read More
Read Less

Greedy Owner

By

27 April 2017

Called the hotel from the car to make a reservation. Transfer to reservations did not go through. We had just spent 8 hours in stop and go traffic through S. Carolina and we were very tired. We continued to the Holiday Inn since we are usually treated well and sometimes given extras like room upgrade or discount. The Gold status helps. I expected they would be fair since loyalty goes both ways. I found out the rate was $50 higher than the normal because they had less than 7 rooms left. The staff was insistent - Take it or Leave it. If the call had gone through and I would have known the rate, I would have chosen a different motel. The rate ended up being very close to the maximum legal charge listed on the door. We were tired and took it. I then called IHG customer service and quickly received a discounted price. I believe the staff looks at customer service as a process not as customer service. I would also like to note that this is my second recent problem with phone reservations. In another incident, my reservation was not in the system. When I called them from the lobby, they were unable to find my reservation or the hotel where I was standing in the system. The clerk in that case was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Jacksonville!

By

27 April 2017

This is a great hotel with an amazing staff! Clean, pet friendly rooms. Easy to find. Be sure to choose this hotel for your next stay!

Read More
Read Less

First Time Visit

By

25 April 2017

club

Was very disappointed that I was quoted a price for the evening but when I said I thought I would go a little farther down the road the price was cut almost in half. I had just spent a week in Savannah Georgia and the suite rooms there were about the same as I was first quoted. This property is attractive. The staff is friendly (especially the lady in the breakfast area) but the price quoted would think you were near a major attraction or highly developed setting. It is visible to the Interstate but not necessarily easy accessed. There are several properties of competing companies and I don't know who makes the location decisions but the geese need to go or be better contained. All the sidewalks and drive areas from the properties to the fast food stores to Winn Dixie can barely be walked on because of goose feces.

Read More
Read Less

nice rest

By

25 April 2017

club

Did not like the pets. Animals should not stay at any hotels. My opinion

Read More
Read Less