Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 359 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

HEI Jax Chaffee

By

février 23, 2017

Comfortable room and great service, especially Erin at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY ROOMS!

By

février 23, 2017

club

Tub had previous users' hairs!!! DISGUSTING!! Also failed to place me in a room as requested...a king instead of a 2 double bed

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

février 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. Hotel is easily accessible from highway. The mattress might need to be updated to a memory foam but that's just my preference. The room was clean but the mattress wasn't all that comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

février 20, 2017

Will stay here again I'm sure. Hotel is located in a good area that lacks the travel congestion as compared to other areas of JAX. One of the only negatives in my opinion is the lack of eating establishments in the hotel vicinity. Cracker Barrel is very close by as are some smaller offerings in a nearby strip mall, but if you want a juicy steak or seafood you are going to have to hit the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable hotel

By

février 20, 2017

platinumelite

A good choice to stay while for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

février 19, 2017

club

I recently spent 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express Chaffee. The hotel was very quiet and clean. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly. The mattress was awesome--extremely comfortable. The curtains ensured that light was blocked out during sleeping hours. I will most likely stay at this hotel should I stay in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

février 15, 2017

club

Great experience. Updated, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on the road

By

février 13, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, easy to get back on I 10. Has pool and looks like it has been updated recently. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Climate Preference Travel with pet.

By

février 13, 2017

club

We travel between north and south destinations of significant distance. This location is perfect for our first day distance goal and second day convenience trip to destination arrival. This location is also "dog friendly" and meets our/his needs. We have a similar need at another HI-Express when traveling south to north.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

février 13, 2017

The staff at this location makes the experience very enjoyable!!

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed, and not best breakfast food and atmosphere.

By

février 12, 2017

platinumelite

With recognition of current hospitality industry challenges, overall stay was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

février 06, 2017

club

Staff at the hotel was helpful and friendly throughout my stay. Area has shopping a a safe eight mile bike lane for bycicling and running.

Read More
Read Less