Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

18 October 2017

Stayed one night. Check in was quick and easy; had a reservation. Thought rate was high, but needed a room. Room was clean and ready for a new guest. WiFi connected quickly and easily.

Read More
Read Less

Chaffee, Florida

By

17 October 2017

Everything was as expected. We have stayed there several times previously since we have family in Jacksonville area. We enjoy staying there and plan to always stay there whenever we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff

By

12 October 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is updated and has very comfortable and clean rooms. Also, the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

10 October 2017

club

Very clean well kept loved the pillows helpful staff members lots of breakfast choices loved that they are a pet friendly location for our pet.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected a rewards member

By

09 October 2017

My stay was not what I expected as a rewards member. First my reservation I booked was for a double queen room and that was changed before I checked in. They gave me a king suite with pullout but they said they failed to report they were overbooked and gave my room away without telling me first. Since my family and me had to leave slidell/Gulfport area last due to the storm I thought they would understand my issue of having my kids with me. But we were able to manage fine during our stay. Then we decided to have breakfast one morning and Again far from what I expected from a hotel that takes pride in provided breakfast to its customers. Coffee was cold, orange juice tasted like it went bad and just overall poorly maintained. I built up my reward points and used 40,000 points for a terrible stay. If I knew this is what reward members are given I would have never joined. That being said I would rate my stay as poor and I will start using other hotels for future stays. Not what I expected and highly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

It was ok, nothing special to say good or bad. I'm just adding words here because it won't let me end the review. Kind of feels like a waste of time for both of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place on West side of Jax

By

04 October 2017

Friendly safe place on west side of Jax, easy to get to. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfy and convenient

By

02 October 2017

club

all good for my purposes. next time i will stay again right here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

29 September 2017

club

Our stay was perfect. From first greeting at front desk to check- out all our expectations were met and then some. Beds were outstanding and room was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was great and very satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

29 September 2017

club

Clean, nice staff, and daily dinner experiences. Was close to where I was working. Due to area will mention mainly books to contractors.

Read More
Read Less

A Memorable Stay

By

20 September 2017

From the evening we arrived to the morning we checked out, nothing was too much trouble for the staff of the hotel. We stayed during Hurricane Irma and the staff surpassed our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling back to Florida after a Hurricane

By

20 September 2017

club

We chose this Holiday Inn Express because they allowed pets and we were on our way back to Fla after spending the summer in Delaware. Holiday Inn Express has the very best included breakfasts. We had our cat with us and she is always a pain to get back into her carrier after a hotel stay. She always hides under the bed and it is a good 30 minutes to figure out how to get her out of there. This hotel has the mattress on top of a platform so she can't get under it which caused her no end of stress, but that was fine with us. It made our departure easy-peasy. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less