Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 391 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Reccommend

By

18 mayo 2017

I would recommend this to anyone it was quiet and great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great IHG PLACE

By

18 mayo 2017

ALL GOOD ACROSS THE BOARD.
Great staff, beds, breakfast and,entire stay was awesome. Will recommend to stay here anytime.
Thanks a lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ice cold AC, comfy room, Easy On/Off I-10

By

15 mayo 2017

Extremely cold AC in my room which is a main room amenity I look for during my work travels. Great breakfast and comfortable room. THANK YOU.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for what it is

By

10 mayo 2017

Pricy for middle of nowhere but had to stay because of work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the city

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay and will stay there again if need!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fell right to sleep

By

10 mayo 2017

every things about our stay was great my granddaughter
and great grand son who is 5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

01 mayo 2017

club

This hotel has clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 abril 2017

Everything was very nice. Room was VERY quiet. I am VERY tired from the 1,200 mile trip which I, at 80 years old, drove myself. I don't really feel like writing 50 words. We stayed at your hotels/motels in 3 of 4 motels (2 on the way down to FL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greedy Owner

By

27 abril 2017

Called the hotel from the car to make a reservation. Transfer to reservations did not go through. We had just spent 8 hours in stop and go traffic through S. Carolina and we were very tired. We continued to the Holiday Inn since we are usually treated well and sometimes given extras like room upgrade or discount. The Gold status helps. I expected they would be fair since loyalty goes both ways. I found out the rate was $50 higher than the normal because they had less than 7 rooms left. The staff was insistent - Take it or Leave it. If the call had gone through and I would have known the rate, I would have chosen a different motel. The rate ended up being very close to the maximum legal charge listed on the door. We were tired and took it. I then called IHG customer service and quickly received a discounted price. I believe the staff looks at customer service as a process not as customer service. I would also like to note that this is my second recent problem with phone reservations. In another incident, my reservation was not in the system. When I called them from the lobby, they were unable to find my reservation or the hotel where I was standing in the system. The clerk in that case was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Jacksonville!

By

27 abril 2017

This is a great hotel with an amazing staff! Clean, pet friendly rooms. Easy to find. Be sure to choose this hotel for your next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time Visit

By

25 abril 2017

club

Was very disappointed that I was quoted a price for the evening but when I said I thought I would go a little farther down the road the price was cut almost in half. I had just spent a week in Savannah Georgia and the suite rooms there were about the same as I was first quoted. This property is attractive. The staff is friendly (especially the lady in the breakfast area) but the price quoted would think you were near a major attraction or highly developed setting. It is visible to the Interstate but not necessarily easy accessed. There are several properties of competing companies and I don't know who makes the location decisions but the geese need to go or be better contained. All the sidewalks and drive areas from the properties to the fast food stores to Winn Dixie can barely be walked on because of goose feces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice rest

By

25 abril 2017

club

Did not like the pets. Animals should not stay at any hotels. My opinion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información