Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 449 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Stay

By

18 octubre 2017

Stayed one night. Check in was quick and easy; had a reservation. Thought rate was high, but needed a room. Room was clean and ready for a new guest. WiFi connected quickly and easily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chaffee, Florida

By

17 octubre 2017

Everything was as expected. We have stayed there several times previously since we have family in Jacksonville area. We enjoy staying there and plan to always stay there whenever we're in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff

By

12 octubre 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is updated and has very comfortable and clean rooms. Also, the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Very clean well kept loved the pillows helpful staff members lots of breakfast choices loved that they are a pet friendly location for our pet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected a rewards member

By

09 octubre 2017

My stay was not what I expected as a rewards member. First my reservation I booked was for a double queen room and that was changed before I checked in. They gave me a king suite with pullout but they said they failed to report they were overbooked and gave my room away without telling me first. Since my family and me had to leave slidell/Gulfport area last due to the storm I thought they would understand my issue of having my kids with me. But we were able to manage fine during our stay. Then we decided to have breakfast one morning and Again far from what I expected from a hotel that takes pride in provided breakfast to its customers. Coffee was cold, orange juice tasted like it went bad and just overall poorly maintained. I built up my reward points and used 40,000 points for a terrible stay. If I knew this is what reward members are given I would have never joined. That being said I would rate my stay as poor and I will start using other hotels for future stays. Not what I expected and highly disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work trip

By

07 octubre 2017

platinumelite

It was ok, nothing special to say good or bad. I'm just adding words here because it won't let me end the review. Kind of feels like a waste of time for both of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place on West side of Jax

By

04 octubre 2017

Friendly safe place on west side of Jax, easy to get to. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy and convenient

By

02 octubre 2017

club

all good for my purposes. next time i will stay again right here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Our stay was perfect. From first greeting at front desk to check- out all our expectations were met and then some. Beds were outstanding and room was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was great and very satisfying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Inn

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Clean, nice staff, and daily dinner experiences. Was close to where I was working. Due to area will mention mainly books to contractors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Memorable Stay

By

20 septiembre 2017

From the evening we arrived to the morning we checked out, nothing was too much trouble for the staff of the hotel. We stayed during Hurricane Irma and the staff surpassed our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling back to Florida after a Hurricane

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

We chose this Holiday Inn Express because they allowed pets and we were on our way back to Fla after spending the summer in Delaware. Holiday Inn Express has the very best included breakfasts. We had our cat with us and she is always a pain to get back into her carrier after a hotel stay. She always hides under the bed and it is a good 30 minutes to figure out how to get her out of there. This hotel has the mattress on top of a platform so she can't get under it which caused her no end of stress, but that was fine with us. It made our departure easy-peasy. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información