Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chaffee-Jacksonville West

537 Chaffee Point Boulevard , Jacksonville, Florida 32221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 992 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Pleasantly surprised

By

July 12, 2021

Great front desk staff. Super comfortable bed. Good breakfast setup. Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay. Easy check in and clean rooms every time!

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

The first room we checked in to had dog poop on the floor under the table. On a floor we were told was not a pet friendly floor. Then we got moved to a new room which the keys did not work the first time to it . Had to go down and get keys re activated upon entering that room the bed was filthy was full of hair and had yellow stains on the sheets had to get room moved again. The 3rd room we got put in to was ok but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms.Good breakfast

By

July 07, 2021

Very nice and clean hotel with spacious rooms and a good hot breakfast in the morning. Beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

July 06, 2021

Our stay was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Even our puppy was treated like a valued guest! We would most definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Losing quality in clients

By

July 05, 2021

My room was clean and comfortable. Temperature was perfect. At check in 10p the young lady seemed irritated at our late arrival. I had 1 issue with the toilet upon arrival and it was taken care of right away.
The clientel seems to be slipping. The teenage girls smoking g pot outside the building should have been handled with their parent or guardian and if there wasn't any adult, law enforcement should have handled. They took the GM manager as a joke filming him on their cell phone talking to them and they thought him to be a joke. He was very nice otherwise together clients and myself included.

Read More
Read Less

Size of room/aminities as well as management.

By

July 05, 2021

Size of room amenities and management. The locality/central location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but in need of an update

By

July 03, 2021

club

Room was wonderful I just wish they had USB charging

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 03, 2021

Was a wonderful stay. Enjoyed it and had no issues

Read More
Read Less

Tech

By

June 26, 2021

Breakfast was completely done and ready for service not a half hour later waiting on staff. Great Job can count on timely service!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2021

Overall experience from customer service to quality of staff and room is excellent! I recommend this hotel to all. My favorite IHG property is the Lake City location. Rod Butler GM and manager Carrie.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 25, 2021

Hotel is showing its age. New/better mattresses are needed. The Queen bed cover was not clean...appeared to have shoe spots along one edge. Breakfast was very good. The type biscuits you serve are great...keep them.

Read More
Read Less