Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Above and Beyond Hotel Experience

By

July 19, 2017

Super hotel experience with friendly and helpful staff, super clean and spacious room, quiet AC, best beds ever and great night's sleep. Very nice hot breakfast every morning and within a block or less to gas stations, grocery store, restaurants and main road into Jacksonville. Plan to stay there every summer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The facility is very clean and the accommodations are excellant.
The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous and greated everone the same. You should be very proud to have them working for you

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff, clean room, good breakfast choices, towels were nice and soft.

Con: The AC in our room was too loud.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly service with good knowledge of area.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 16, 2017

club

We had a very positive experience. Staff was great, very attentive. Meals were wonderful. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Late night check-in

By

July 14, 2017

club

Excellent staff!! Headed to beach and was looking for a place to crash. Arrived around 1:00 AM. Staff went above and beyond to provide assistance with everything. Woke up to an awesome breakfast. Will definitely stay again as we travel.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC STAY AND LOCATION FOR FAMILIES!

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed here for the Jehovah Witness convention and this was a fantastic stay. The location is awesome with places like Family dollar at the end of the road , cracker barrell for sit down eating, grocery stores like Win dixie very close by. This was critical when you are staying with 3 kids. We had burgers one day wings the next and chinese. Here is a run down of the places its near.
chines food
Winn dixie
2 gas stations
1 bank
wendys and mcdonalds
subway
Chubbys wing place
italian restaurant
hope this helps

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and quite. The staff was very friendly! I love that they are pet friendly with a minimal pet deposit for our 2 small dogs. The location is great as it is right of the interstate so it's easy to get anywhere you need to go in Jax. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Was overall satisfied with the service except for room not being ready as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

I really enjoy my stays at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels however this hotel room I was in 309 had a really bad smell. With such smell I was not comfortable at all. I could not sleep well. Overall, the room was very clean and the staff was nice but the smell in that room was not good which really impacted my excellence streak.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

Very pleased with my stay. Would definitely stay there again. Close to eating places and grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great hotel. Super clean with great, friendly staff.
Beds too soft for my wife and I, may be good for others.
They didn't give military or senior discount.
Great breakfast provided in clean dining area.

Read More
Read Less