La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Centro

Brayford Enterprise Park Ruston Way , Lincoln, LN6 7DB

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1998 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1998recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1362
  • 4 Stelle
    500
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Lincoln holiday inn express

By

luglio 23, 2021

Charge £5 a day for parking which is a bit steep plus beer grossly overpriced, would have been nice after a long journey not to have a room facing the road as sound proofing was poor! Cups not changed despite being dirty and room was a bit “knocked about”.
Staff were helpful and tried their best to help where they could but do expect better from Holiday Inn tbh

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No problems.

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Stay here. It's handy for city centre and a spot on well run hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Hotel

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Great from arrival to departure.
Perfect location, parking on site reasonably priced with everything very close by, just a 10 minute walk into the City.
Hotel kept immaculate and COVID safe, very considerate to everyone's needs. Great much needed air con during our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lincoln city centre

By

luglio 22, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and great location . Close to shops and town centre

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quality, comfy beds and decent breakfast

By

luglio 21, 2021

Rooms were clean if a bit on the small size, lack for drawer and wardrobe space was disappointing, ok if only booking an overnight stay but if as we did and booked 4 nights we struggled to hang clothes etc. Bathroom is also small with only a shower no bath. That being said hotel is in a good location and an easy walk into Lincoln and with parking on site. The staff are all friendly and keen to help

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience.

By

luglio 21, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff we so accommodating and really took care of our needs and requests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stop over

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

Stayed here for one night to visit Lincoln.
Nice friendly staff, decent size room which was spotless, cheap and convenient parking £5 for 24 hrs.
Location is good only a 15 min walk to the city centre

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

We had an over night stay so my daughter could look at the city and find accommodation for uni. We were very disappointed. The beds, especially the pillows were extremely uncomfortable and the room was really noisy. It seemed like a generator was on and off all night and was very loud. We both had a very disturbed night.
The whole stay was spoilt by a lady coughing and removing her mask while getting breakfast. We had been given clear instructions by the lovely staff about waiting for the room to clear before choosing our breakfast but this lady didn’t want to wait. We had already avoided her by walking down 5 flights of stairs and had to move again when she sat next to us. I know this is not the hotels fault but it totally spoilt our experience and I do feel that the staff should be at the door to the breakfast room stopping people entering when someone else is there. After a bad nights sleep we were glad to leave.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect budget getaway.

By

luglio 19, 2021

We paid such a great price due to us visiting on a Tuesday night. Even better to say breakfast was included in that price. Friendly staff and a spacious rooom for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay!

By

luglio 18, 2021

Great stay, very nice hotel with nice and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very happy stay in Lincoln

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you. The hotel is very central to the city. Parking is very reasonably priced and just outside the hotel. Staff were very very friendly, happy and professional. Hotel and our room were very clean and we felt very safe in the hotel. Thank you for our lovely stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

luglio 17, 2021

Ideally located to walk into Lincoln and in close proximity to supermarkets and retail outlets. Great parking facilities. Clean and well managed. Staff that smile all the time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno