La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Centro

Brayford Enterprise Park Ruston Way , Lincoln, LN6 7DB

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1769 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1769recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1207
  • 4 Stelle
    452
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Great value

By

marzo 19, 2020

Excellent hotel
Great value
Clean modern rooms
Excellent breakfast included
Friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sunday afternoon

By

marzo 18, 2020

We stayed here on a Sunday afternoon in March, easy check in, plenty of car parking spaces and only a 10 minute walk into Lincoln city centre. Would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location great service

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

very friendly staff great parking facilities good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No faults, good stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

As titile says no faults good stay. Just were not happy to have builders walking past our window. Would have been good to have been notified prior so could of been more careful changing/relaxing etc..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Tea/coffee making facilities in the room were good. The extra touches in the bathroom, e.g. liquid handwash and hair/shower gel were nice; as was the notice that said "if you've forgotten any of the following items, please let us know and you can have them with our compliments." Very kind gesture as we all forget things sometimes! The restaurant was clean and the breakfast buffet was amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room, but air conditioning loud

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Very good for the money, no complaints with anything but the loud noise the air conditioner made in the room.
Didn't affect my sleep but could have done for some people.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, excellent rooms

By

marzo 15, 2020

Friendly staff, superb location and very comfortable rooms. Plenty of car parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great city centre stay

By

marzo 11, 2020

First class hotel, used for the first time.
If all the company's properties and staff are as good as this we will be using for all our travel stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to city centre

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Only stayed for one night. Location is close to the centre. rooms are very clean my only her gripe was the fact we had a twin room which was used as an adjoining room. Unfortunately we had kids staying next door they kept knocking on the door abd and the family was loud. Apart from this the hotel is great. Oh.... Don't order the loaded nachos from the bar they are disgusting! We were given a replacement which were equally awful and did give us a refund in the end.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent place

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Very clean tidy and friendly. Rooms very comfortable as were the beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

YET ANOTHER VISIT TO LINCOLN

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

We visit this hotel quite frequently and it never fails to deliver to the standard expected.

Keep up the good work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok but awful breakfast and car was written on

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Breakfast was awful

Car was written on by someone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno