Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 883 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Lincoln stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great hotel with friendly staff and a great breakfast, only down side was the bed which had a dip resulting in you rolling into the middle

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Holiday Inn Express

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel did what we needed, in a good location, and was good value.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

friendly reception staff and great breakfast. room very comfortable and enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I stayed here for a conference at the University. It is very very convenient for the University, and not too far to walk from the Station/town centre. I also had a good time sightseeing at the Castle and Cathedral.
Comfortable room, good choice of pillows. Bathroom door does knock on the edge of the shower, as the only drawback. Clean throughout. Friendly staff, and access to a bar throughout the day. Breakfast was good (I like the traffic light warning NHS of busy times), they were trailing bacon which should be kept as it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good break

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff on arrival where very helpful, we were dealt with promptly and with courtesy. The room was more than we expected, which was a nice surprise, very spacious, the bathroom was large and light.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 20, 2017

Good value hotel located a few minutes walk from the centre of Lincoln. Modern fresh hotel and friendly staff. Business facilities are minimal (no printer etc) but good for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln

By

February 20, 2017

Great place to stay on a business trip.
staff are very helpful.
rooms are always nice and clean, overall spot on. close to the city center and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, well-located

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel is very well-located for the University and city centre and about a 20 minute walk (given the steepness of the hill) up to the castle and cathedral.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the hotel was up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standard. The room was clean and comfortable, although there was some road noise on our 2nd floor room. The bathroom was of a reasonable size and the shower was good.
Breakfast was good for the price (free!) although the sausages were not of the highest quality.
I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stayed for my birthday weekend. Room nice and clean but quite small. It had everything we needed, excellent internet, hairdryers etc; no noise was heard from the corridors and the beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, we would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us in Lincoln. I am glad to hear the room met your requirements and that you found the Wi Fi and hair dryers to be excellent. I am also happy to hear you found the guest service staff to be very friendly and helpful. We hope to welcome you to Lincoln again in the future to give you another excellent stay. Kind Regards, Danny | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Central

By

February 11, 2017

Great location with friendly staff and good services

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit and I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Jemima Sims
Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Lincoln.

By

February 11, 2017

club

I would recommend this Hotel for convenience to all that Lincoln has to offer. The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and warm and the bathroom facilities good. Breakfast choice was very good. Free wifi excellent and free newspaper. I have stayed here several times and never had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Good morning, Thankyou so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Jemima Sims
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

February 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and would recommend the holiday Inn. Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us here in Lincoln! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much that you would recommend us. As staff, our main aim is to ensure our guests feel as at home as possible, and that they leave happy, so it is lovely that you have noticed this. Kind Regards, Imogen | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less