Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1016 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay in Lincoln

By

July 24, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights and had a very comfortable time. Hotel is only about 10 mins easy walk from centre of LIncoln and the wharf area that has lots of restaurants and bars. Everything about the hotel is great. Staff are very obliging, breakfast is very good and the rooms are very comfortable. Couldn't have had a better stay and it was great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

A reasonably comfortable budget hotel in Lincoln. Our bathroom could have done with some maintenance and more thorough cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 23, 2017

We had a lovely nights stay whilst on a tourist trip. Lisa on the desk was especially helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 23, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay.
Had good nights sleeps
Friendly efficient staff
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Budget hotel, but clean and tidy.

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very nice stay, with good customer services. Breakfast is free and that is good. All areas are modern and comfortable, the rooms are clean with air conditioning. Worth a stay.

Read More
Read Less

"Girls" away days

By

July 21, 2017

9 Ladies Of A CertainAge stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Lincoln in July. We made the best use of all the attractions that Lincoln had to offer, at the suggestion of the excellent staff.
The hotel was approximately a kilometre from Brayford Pool so it "encouraged" us to do some extensive walking, going back and forth a couple of times a day. Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again, should the opportunity arise.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel was in a great location and within walking distance to most of what Lincoln has to offer.
The staff were friendly and efficient and the breakfast good.
Our room was good with no complaints.

Signage to the hotel could have been better, a little difficult to find, but got there in the end.

Great stay, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Definately return

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay at his hotel. Little difficult to find Friendly and informative welcome from staff. Our room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable .Breakfast was very nice and a good choice. Walking distance to Lincoln. The only downside was the very busy road outside the hotel but that would not deter us from staying again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Free breakfast is nice and lots of room to sit even during busy times

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable easy access hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable and welcoming hotel located close to the city centre. Easy parking and a good standard for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't know what pillows to use.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Best hotel stay we've ever had. Everything was great and we were very relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

What a nice relaxed stay and would of loved to stay longer.
Staff extremely pleasant and very helpful.
Great nights sleep and fantastic breakfast (but would of liked tomatoes with my full English).
Would certainly use the hotel again and other sister hotels.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less