Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 933 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Easy to find and accessible.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay ,the accommodation was excellent. Liked the lounge area . All the staff were helpful and friendly..

Read More
Read Less

All round quality services

By

April 16, 2017

Overall, I enjoyed my short stay at the Holiday in Express. The smiles on the faces of the reception staff, the quality of facilities in the room and the breakfast quality were great. I would have loved to have tooth brush/paste in the bathroom as I did not bring any. Every other thing was cute.

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and clean although roadside room was at times noisy.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Overall our stay was really good, parking very convenient and bus's not too far away for city access. The choice for breakfast and quality of food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staff couldn't of been better

By

April 13, 2017

club

Staff were helpful from the get go, got locked out of my room and the staff helped every step of the way, room was immaculate and bathroom is great

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 12, 2017

We stayed at the hotel as part of our weekend trip to Lincoln. The location was great with good views and made our trip to the Cathedral and castle easy. Breakfast was good. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent welcome to Lincoln

By

April 11, 2017

club

A very pleasant hotel for our overnight stay and flying visit to Lincoln. The staff here were outstanding - friendly, helpful, attentive - you couldn't ask for more. The hotel is well presented, the room was comfortable, and the location is convenient for walking into the city centre and cathedral area. However it is on a busy main road, so there is some traffic noise.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and would use again myself.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Good location walking distance to town centre and main restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Well equipped, clean modern rooms. Very comfortable. Decent wifi (without having to pay more to "upgrade"). Good service - very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip accommodation

By

April 08, 2017

club

This was a great stay with friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was limited but good. Bar was small but had everything that was needed and location provide ease of access to the main restaurants and bars.
Highly recommend for both business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 08, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay in Lincoln and the hotel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

April 04, 2017

club

lovely hotel, very polite staff made to feel very welcome, room was nice and warm and quite from outside noise. breakfast had a great choice of food and plenty of it, the breakfast serving staff were excellent, nothing was to much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Just about perfect!

By

April 03, 2017

club

Nice new and shiny hotel, lovely staff, comfortable room where everything worked, decent lighting, good choice of breakfast food, even a pretty good cup of coffee for breakfast, despite it being from a machine. Highly recommended, the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less