Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln City Centre

Brayford Enterprise Park Ruston Way , Lincoln, LN6 7DB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2001 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2001reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1365
  • 4 Stars
    500
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn

By

July 30, 2021

Great hotel conveniently placed for the city centre and attractions

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and super clean

By

July 28, 2021

We only stayed the one night but the staff were really friendly and was able to check us in early. Our room was really clean and had everything we needed. The only downside was the pillows were really hard (personal preference) so didn’t sleep to well. The breakfast was really tasty and measures were put into place so we all had breakfast safely. We enjoyed our stay that much we have already booked to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 28, 2021

First time at this hotel and would certainly stay again if visiting area although I do consider parking should be free for hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln holiday inn express

By

July 23, 2021

Charge £5 a day for parking which is a bit steep plus beer grossly overpriced, would have been nice after a long journey not to have a room facing the road as sound proofing was poor! Cups not changed despite being dirty and room was a bit “knocked about”.
Staff were helpful and tried their best to help where they could but do expect better from Holiday Inn tbh

Read More
Read Less

No problems.

By

July 22, 2021

club

Stay here. It's handy for city centre and a spot on well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 22, 2021

club

Great from arrival to departure.
Perfect location, parking on site reasonably priced with everything very close by, just a 10 minute walk into the City.
Hotel kept immaculate and COVID safe, very considerate to everyone's needs. Great much needed air con during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln city centre

By

July 22, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and great location . Close to shops and town centre

Read More
Read Less

Good quality, comfy beds and decent breakfast

By

July 21, 2021

Rooms were clean if a bit on the small size, lack for drawer and wardrobe space was disappointing, ok if only booking an overnight stay but if as we did and booked 4 nights we struggled to hang clothes etc. Bathroom is also small with only a shower no bath. That being said hotel is in a good location and an easy walk into Lincoln and with parking on site. The staff are all friendly and keen to help

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

July 21, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff we so accommodating and really took care of our needs and requests.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop over

By

July 20, 2021

club

Stayed here for one night to visit Lincoln.
Nice friendly staff, decent size room which was spotless, cheap and convenient parking £5 for 24 hrs.
Location is good only a 15 min walk to the city centre

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

July 20, 2021

club

We had an over night stay so my daughter could look at the city and find accommodation for uni. We were very disappointed. The beds, especially the pillows were extremely uncomfortable and the room was really noisy. It seemed like a generator was on and off all night and was very loud. We both had a very disturbed night.
The whole stay was spoilt by a lady coughing and removing her mask while getting breakfast. We had been given clear instructions by the lovely staff about waiting for the room to clear before choosing our breakfast but this lady didn’t want to wait. We had already avoided her by walking down 5 flights of stairs and had to move again when she sat next to us. I know this is not the hotels fault but it totally spoilt our experience and I do feel that the staff should be at the door to the breakfast room stopping people entering when someone else is there. After a bad nights sleep we were glad to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect budget getaway.

By

July 19, 2021

We paid such a great price due to us visiting on a Tuesday night. Even better to say breakfast was included in that price. Friendly staff and a spacious rooom for us.

Read More
Read Less