Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln City Centre

Brayford Enterprise Park Ruston Way , Lincoln, LN6 7DB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2094 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1417
  • 4 Stars
    531
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed, great location

By

06 January 2022

club

We enjoyed our stay here. No problems, comfy bed and staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night in Lincoln

By

25 December 2021

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Lovely, very clean and comfortable room. Overall very relaxing break away in Lincoln. Will definitely return. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

21 December 2021

club

Well located and comfortable hotel. It certainly fitted our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 December 2021

club

Great location for my work and to head out to get food

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

15 December 2021

club

Absolutely comfortable bed, did not want to get up the following morning it was so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the express

By

14 December 2021

very good stay, friendly staff, clean hotel great all round.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 December 2021

Staff very pleasant. Room very comfortable and clean. Lounge / bar area very spacious and light.
10 mins walk to town centre and Brayford Wharf.

Read More
Read Less

Chill out time.

By

13 December 2021

club

Started as soon as we arrived receptionist came outside to help with parking we were in disabled parking and she was very helpful. Room was very clean everything was there we needed. Breakfast great you could eat in dining room or they provide paper bags to take to your room or if you are in a rush take it with you food was very hot and plenty of variaty.. Receptionist always helpful very smart always smiling. Never stopped in Holiday Inn Express before but would highly recommend and will definitely be back. Stones throw away from all am

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Holiday Inn Express

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Staff great. Hotel very pleasant and located within walking distance of city centre

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for visit to Lincoln Christmas market.
Excellent location just 30 minutes walk away.
Peaceful nights sleep in a well furnished and clean room
Excellent COVID precautions taken and staff always willing to help.
Great breakfast choice and certainly one of the best cooked in the HI Express hotels I have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

I am a Platinum Elite member and I was told I was going to be situated in the rear of the hotel. This was great as other members of our group where next to the road, it was load. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

05 December 2021

club

Excellent hotel within walking distance of city centre and lots of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less