Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lincoln City Centre

Brayford Enterprise Park Ruston Way , Lincoln, LN6 7DB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1898 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1299
  • 4 Stars
    476
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent service and very clean

By

12 November 2020

club

We arrived late but staff were very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was efficiently run and the staff could jog have been more helpful. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at the right price

By

11 November 2020

club

If you want to stay in Lincoln for a few days you can't fault this place. Nothing is too much trouble. Spotlessly clean and fantastic value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

09 November 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Handy location for travel and city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

09 November 2020

Good location and friendly, helpful staff. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 November 2020

The hotel has a good location. Accessible to shops like Morrisons, Home Bargains. Good ambiance. Over all stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and safe

By

04 November 2020

The moment we walked through the doors we was greeted with a friendly smile from reception who couldn't do enough to help us, she explained the measures put into place to keep us safe. The rooms where modern and spotless, the bed was fresh and comfortable (my pillow was slightly harder than I'm used to) Breakfast was presented in a covid safe process, the staff member in charge was again absolutely lovely and even asked if we slept well and explained what was happening with the take. I have stayed in 5 star hotels where the staff wasn't as professional as this hotels. Definitely stay again when I visit Lincoln in the future

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

30 October 2020

We stayed with our kids for 3 nights. The hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

stop over

By

30 October 2020

club

quick and efficient check in ,room excellent, breakfast disappointing .

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

29 October 2020

lovely and clean.room cosy and clean.breakfast was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

28 October 2020

Had a lovely stay at this hotel,clean and in a great location. Staff were extremely friendly and an absoloute credit to the hotel. 5 stars!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location with parking

By

28 October 2020

club

We stayed here for two nights arrived early but was told a room was available for us.so we unpacked straight away. We were told of the cleanliness in the hotel and using sanatiser and wearing of masks all around the hotel.breakfast wearing masks we queued with masks on everything was explained to us to help ourselves to food and drink and we had to take it back to the room to eat it.lifts one family at a time.great views from our room.staff were lovely and helpful we will be staying here again.this was our second stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

27 October 2020

Weekend away. Staff and service was very good. Very clean and tidy. Breakfast was disappointing. I do believe more options could have been available. But I understand it must be difficult for the hotel to decide what to do and not to do during this time. Have stayed here maybe times before and will continue to do so each visit to Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less