Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 971 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

971Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Poor Lighting

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay, just wish there was a little more lighting in the room. My wife found drying her hair and putting makeup on challenging in the dimly lit room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindly polite staff

By

23. Mai 2017

The staff were freindly and polite an had plenty of knowledge of the surrounding area. The room was clean and tidy and well laid out.
The only downside to the hotel was the lack of variety on the menu for meals we chose to go out. Breakfast was basic but there was plenty. The restaurant area was well laid out and well lit.
Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great relaxing stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

great hotel with friendly staff. great breakfast and comfortable clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the better Holiday Inn express hotels. Rooms are new and clean and in fact probably better than the main Holiday Inn just over the bridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel.

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Lovely hotel very central for nightlife into lincoln.
Bed comfy, bathroom spotless and clean, good check in. Breakfast good with plenty to choose from.

Only down side was finding out on arrival that their is an additional £5.00 to pay to park in the car park. This was not made clear upon booking online.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location good

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Staff efficient and happy .plenty of room in great room so dining was relaxing .Dinner menu did not have a great choice for my wife as majority of dishes contain cheese to which she is allergic. We thought the soup was nice but overpriced at 5 pounds 50. We were greeted with a friendly smile every time we pased through reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal For Business

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Ive stayed at the hotel a number of times over the years and I also find the staff welcoming and helpful and the overall stay enjoyable. Its ideally placed to get to my office and also close by the centre for things to do in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn is Holiday Inn

By

21. Mai 2017

Easy place to get too, relatively speaking. Wifi good, hotel clean and neat as you'd want. Breakfast was chaotic (no knives on the first morning!) and the selection was a little limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Parking is ideal for city centre and the University and the reception staff allowed me to park for two full days, even though I was only staying overnight. The room offered a choice of pillows - hard and soft - but unfortunately, the hard (which I prefer) were too thin to use just one, but too thick to double, so I had to use two soft pillows. The room was very clean and well appointed. Breakfast was the only disappointment, with low quality ingredients on offer. Table had not been wiped clean after the previous guest. Other than that, the hotel was good. I would definitely stay again, provided I can secure a good price, as I did through Bookings.com. This price was much cheaper than the negotiated price for visitors to Lincoln University.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest Assured

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location, great staff.
I use this hotel due to its location, it is within easy walking distance to the Marina where there are plenty of choice of named restaurants. The castle and Cathedral are within walking distance, as long as you do not mind a walk up a steep hill, but its worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just an overnighter

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Lovely friendly and helpful staff, bright clean room, good WiFi connection and lots of hot water. Would stay again without doubt.

The only things I would comment about were the amount of tea, coffee and milk in the room, yes you can get more from reception but that's no good once you're ready for bed and remember you used the last teabag or bit of milk. Also I would recommend people forget about the veggie sausages because it's obvious the chef has no idea how to cook them, after waiting nearly 20 minutes they arrived barely cooked and almost white, waited another 15 minutes for them to be returned looking not much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy City Hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Great for a short break or business meeting. Comfortable room, great breakfast and opportunity for an evening meal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen