Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 756 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

756Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    475
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Good value hotel

By

07. August 2016

Great service, clean rooms, good breakfast and very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that we are getting things right and giving our guests an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Lorna | GSA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel, great central location

By

01. August 2016

club

Overall a modern hotel with a really good location, easy parking and nice staff, but room size and breakfast variety could be better.

Breakfast variety needs improving - not much for us healthy eaters - range of egg options, crackers, salads and soft cheeses needed (I brought my own from day 2). Sofa bed mattress was unusually uncomfortable for the kids and in a small room blocked access to the table and tea making facility. No wardrobe, just one open hanging rail and only one drawer for four people was also a hindrance for multiple nights stay.

Staff were helpful and the contemporary, clean look of the hotel and ease of parking made the stay a convenient and pleasant experience overall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear KasMan71, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we take all comments seriously. We have to adhere to a brand standard and therefore we only have certain items available at breakfast. I am sorry you were disappointed with the size of the room. Thank you for your kind words about the staff and hotel in general and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lorna || GSA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend break

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Was booked short notice and an accessable room requested. All requirements met and staff very attentive both day and evening. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It is great that we could provide you with a great weekend break. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, and we are glad that our service gave you everything you needed for a short notice booking. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte | Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again

By

27. Juli 2016

Stay not bad, neither was the cost. Thought £5 for Car Parking steep- especially for a spire elite member as in more than 30 stays in HIE around the UK in the past 2 years only this one has charged.

But I paid up, only to get a threatening and bluntly offensive letter from the hotel through their agents Parking Eye demanding £100 as I had parked without paying- total rubbish.
And when I tried to phone the hotel to complain I found they charge you 13p and more per minute for the privilege of speaking to them.

Quite outrageous- never ever again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Good Afternoon I as very sorry that you had a bad experience reguarding your car parking. Our General Manager has replied to you personally to explain we have cancelled the fine. Again we are really sorry for all the distress this has caused you Donna
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay At Lincoln

By

27. Juli 2016

The Express hotel was as you would expect, clean, tidy with helpful staff, breakfast a bit limited but again an Express standard, but a little slow in topping up when things ran out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see we met your expectations, however, we are disappointed we didn't exceed them. Our free breakfast is under constant review, so we appreciate any feedback that allows us to improve. We have taken your comments on board. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon and improve on the points you highlighted. Kind regards, Charlotte | Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

midweek break

By

27. Juli 2016

This hotel served the purpose we booked it for it was central to to places we wanted to visit which we did so everything was good about it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that the hotel provided just what you needed for an enjoyable trip to the city. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Charlotte | Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family weekend

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Good value hotel,comfortable and convenient.Staff were very helpful with information about the city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, and it is great to see you experienced an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Charlotte | Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

26. Juli 2016

Greeted by friendly staff. Room was very comfortable for us and child.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that we were able to provide everything you needed for your family to enjoy their stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Charlotte | Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a night at Holiday Inn Express

By

24. Juli 2016

I and my daughters had an excellent stay for one night at the Hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Lincoln. I am pleased to hear that you found your stay exceeded your expectations. I will ensure that your lovely comments get passed on to the rest of the team at the next staff meeting. Kind Regards, Imogen | Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat and clean

By

22. Juli 2016

club

in general, it was quite good. still, issues with British sockets, absence of cables for mobiles (at least iPhone and Samsung), not proper functioning water-taps should be resolved. British breakfast is not eatable indeed. however, these are rather UK problems in general.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased you found your stay met your expectations, however, we are disappointed we didn't exceed them. We keep a range of adaptors and phone chargers behind reception which are available for all of our guests to borrow on request. Our complimentary breakfast is an area under constant review, and we are grateful for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon, and exceed your expectations next time. Kind regards, Charlotte | Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, affordable, good location

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. Able to fit 4 of us into a room with double and sofa bed. Loved the breakfast. We have a picky eater and he was able to find food he liked. Location is great. Staff friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Travelfriends, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased that you found the hotel to your liking and that you enjoyed your complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln. Kind regards Lorna | Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel good staff excellent good room

By

13. Juli 2016

club

the hotel was clean and the staff were excellent the rooms were good only the rooms near the car park were noisey with scooters riding about one o,clock in the morning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, we are very pleased to see you experienced this. It is great to see that the hotel provided everything you needed for an enjoyable stay. We apologise you experienced some noise disturbance from the car park. Thank you for making us aware of this issue, we will monitor our car park more closely in the future to ensure this doesn't happen again. We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Charlotte | Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen