La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Ludlow - Chicopee Area

321 Center Street , Ludlow, Massachusetts 01056

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 950 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

950recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    709
  • 4 Stelle
    161
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    9

norm gajewski

By

ottobre 23, 2021

The staff at check in were very friendly and helpful..the breakfast staff [young lady..? name? was very attentive to everyones needs. parking was very easy...and well lit.. the room was absolutely clean and comforable.. Wish that all other motels would follow this pattern.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rest Room

By

ottobre 23, 2021

club

Problems with the rest room for men. If you are a man the rest room is very uncomfortable to use

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and clean hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2021

This hotel is great. Staff is great..very friendly. They always remember us year to year. Breakfast is varied and always good. Very accommodating to our every need.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ludlow, Mass.

By

ottobre 20, 2021

Very nice and clean fscility.. very professional employees willing to help on whatever needed. Very quiet. Ample parking area and well lit. Great bathrooms and super clean. No doubt....I will always stay there when in the area or anyplace else in the country when nearby and availsble.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and good value

By

ottobre 19, 2021

We love staying at this hotel on a regular basis. But during this most recent stay, there was a small problem with the shower/tub unit, and the refrigerator made a loud noise during the night and had to be shut off. All our other stays have been without incident so still highly recommend this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and accommodating

By

ottobre 18, 2021

We had been driving for a while and needed a nice hotel with a restaurant. This hotel more than fit our needs. The directions brought right to it and easy to get back on the interstate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding event

By

ottobre 16, 2021

platinumelite

I LOVE my IHG rewards. I made reservations last minute. They were able to accommodate my needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really nice, clean, accessible getaway

By

ottobre 13, 2021

We had a nice overnight getaway. The hotel was comfortable, clean and with friendly staff and a great breakfast. A nice pool, good dining options nearby, and comfortable rooms. Highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An OK place to sleep.

By

ottobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Just make sure your room HVAC unit it working properly and the shower gets hot as those were lacking in our visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean quiet hotel

By

ottobre 06, 2021

This was a nice little hotel with fast food and convenience stores within walking distance

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

ottobre 06, 2021

club

Stayed for wedding. Very good location. Staff was very attentive. Facilities including pool area were very clean. Would use again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Experience at Holiday Inn Express, Ludlow, MA

By

ottobre 05, 2021

The staff and their service was excellent, as was the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. The breakfast was very good and there was a good selection to choose from. The water pressure from the bathroom sink and shower could be improved....the bathroom sink had a spray fixture which made it harder to get a glass of water or rinse your toothbrush. A regular (standard) faucet would have been better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno