La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Ludlow - Chicopee Area

321 Center Street , Ludlow, Massachusetts 01056

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 822 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

822recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    620
  • 4 Stelle
    140
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Nice Hotel

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room had nice amenities and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Basic room, limited services

By

ottobre 13, 2020

The pool was closed. There is no food or beverages. No thrills hotel. I had tiny bugs in my room. Not sure if they were from outside.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Low flow with slippery shower

By

ottobre 12, 2020

The screen used in the bathroom sink faucet blocked too much water flow. The water came out like a shower head rather than as a typical faucet.
Additionally, in the shower as soon as you used the supplied body wash the shower floor became very slippery.. I see many lawsuits coming your way unless this is solved.
Our room was large, quiet and comfortable in spite of the bathroom problems. We sure wish you had a decent breakfast however in spite of covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Can’t believe it

By

ottobre 07, 2020

Very nice hotel. It sucks that I couldn’t get my charger. I left the hotel and forgot my charger. Called that same day and they were not able to find it. I called the front desk twice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Efficient

By

settembre 29, 2020

Stayed here overnight after a friends out of town birthday party. My room was clean and comfortable. I was able to get a good nights sleep and was refreshed to drive home the next day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

We have stayed 3-4 times at the Ludlow hotel
First time with IHG
The staff helped us fill out paperwork
Explained where everything was located in hotel
Told us what was nearby
Responded quickly with request for more towels
No complaints with the service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great nights rest!!

By

settembre 25, 2020

club

The beds and pillows are perfect! Soft and comfy...staff is excellent..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay and pleasant staff

By

settembre 22, 2020

Stayed for two nights for business in the area. The rooms were clean, the property well maintained with easy access to highways.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The stay

By

settembre 16, 2020

It was a great stay. I enjoyed the people that was there. They are nice and kept the place very clean . Would recommend people to come there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to relax

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

Was nice and clean! Staff was friendly as well. I always stay at Holiday Inn's because of the reputation they hold and the cleanliness of the hotels. They always offer a nice breakfast, even through this pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay. Room was very clean and COVID standards were all met. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfortable

By

settembre 07, 2020

club

Stayed here while in the area visiting family. It was perfect for my needs. Some noise from highway and doors closing but otherwise quiet on the third floor. Prefer individual shampoos and conditioners rather than the large ones on the wall but otherwise satisfied with the room. Bed was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno