Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 283 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

great staff

By

September 30, 2016

club

very nice hotel not on the beaten track but good staff and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to express your thoughts on your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. We take pride in hearing great reviews and look forward to having you stay with us when in town. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Easy drive to and from highway.

By

September 28, 2016

Deal with hotel directly is better, also coupon book not available any more for this hotel. Cost is good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! I will happily forward your comments to our team. We are no longer in the coupon book at this time for the highway, however we try to provide a reasonable rate for our hotel. Thank you again, Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenience

By

September 28, 2016

club

Easy access from the Highway. Comfortable room, friendly staff,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! I will happily forward your comments to our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future! Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed, and very clean

By

September 26, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. The closeness to the highway makes this hotel easy to find. Staff is friendly, room and bathroom were very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review for our hotel. We appreciate your comments and hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

staff is very responsive,caring and friendly. Breakfast was very good with good selection. Gym was serviceable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Wow, what a Rave review!! Thanks heaps n bunches for your wonderful comments regarding our Awesome Team and breakfast variety! We are glad you are a member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to having you stay with us again, soon. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and breakfast always ready

By

September 19, 2016

club

It was convenient for our needs, comfortable, the pool was relaxing, and the hot breakfast is always great to wake up to!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to express your thoughts on your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. We take pride in hearing great reviews and look forward to having you stay with us when in town. Glad you enjoyed breakfast and our hotel pool. We hope to see you again. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 14, 2016

Hotel was very clean! Our room was clean and very comfortable. We would stay at this hotel again and recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel. We hope to see you again during your future travels to our area. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Group!

By

September 12, 2016

Ease of location and great staff and cleanliness to ensure a restful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you found our location convenient and the cleanliness of our hotel helped you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

September 12, 2016

club

Was told breakfast would be available at 4:30am for Brimfield folks, wrong milk cooler locked until 6:00am not much for breakfast!

Paper thin walls hear your neighbors in the bathroom.

Motel stinks could be the pool or folks walking around dripping chlorine water all over the carpets?

I was there on business for Brimfield Antique Show, in regards to my title EXPENSIVE all motels in the surrounding area take advantage of Brimfield it's all geared on money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and your comments are very important to us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. I really do apologize regarding the problem you had at breakfast, we have our limited continental breakfast available for Brimfield at 4:30 AM, which we explain at check in. We do not have the storage to be able to put out all hot food or our milk containers for 6 hours a day. We buy milk for cereal and have containers daily of this for guests to consume. We do our best to accommodate our early rising Brimfield guests. Thank you. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast Quality sleep

By

September 11, 2016

I'm a loyal customers to the holiday inn. I stay at these establishments everywhere I go. The breakfast here went past any standards I would have for a complimentary breakfast .. definitely would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback. We appreciate your business and being a loyal IHG Gold Member. We're excited you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the newly expanded breakfast options (Quaker oatmeal cups with raisons, walnuts and cinnamon, Chobani yogurts, and turkey sausage). Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your stay and we look forward to taking care of you in the near future. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

We needed a short notice place and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It is a great location, comfortable room, great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! I will happily forward your comments to our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future! Melissa, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! I will happily forward your comments to our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future! Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, strongly recommended

By

September 06, 2016

club

Staff was excellent, courteous, professional, and freindly.
Room was very comfortable, clean, well furnished.
Breakfast was good, area very clean, staff very helpful.
The greeting was friendly, the room was great, we were treated very nice by all the staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards we are glad to have your business. We appreciate your kind words of praise. We work hard to find good people with great customer service and I'm glad that you got to experience our service while you stayed with us. We provide clean accommodating rooms. Thank you again, we hope to see you in your future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less