Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ludlow - Chicopee Area

321 Center Street , Ludlow, Massachusetts 01056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 981 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great staff

By

June 25, 2022

Staff very helpful, and accommodating. The room is very comfortable and the beds and pillows are terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here whenever in Ludlow

By

June 21, 2022

Never disappointed ,pool if you like it. Local restaurants in the area. Taco Bell on property. Big y next door ,right off the Mass pike.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and precisely what I needed!

By

May 25, 2022

platinumelite

Thank you, Holiday Inn Express of Ludlow/Chicopee, for your kindnesses, your razor-sharp attention to detail, and your senses of humor.
Your staff went above and beyond the call of their duties. In fact, the stay at your hotel offered the absolutely vital respite I needed from the primary reason for my sojourn. Whenever I return to the area, I will stay at your establishment again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service, I felt like I was at home.

By

May 17, 2022

The staff was great, warm and inviting. The beds were comfortable and I love their pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 14, 2022

Very easy on and off hwy. Good area for food and fuel. Staff very helpful and very clean hotel. Area has a lot to offer for family and easy run to casinos. Pool very clean and breakfast is standard and simple.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

May 03, 2022

We arrived with an easy check in, we asked staff where was a great place to eat and both check in person and next day answers were fantastic! Would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

A bit aged but clean and comfortable!

By

May 01, 2022

As always, the room was very clean and the bed/pillows were so comfortable. I always sleep well at Holiday Inn hotels and this was no exception. The breakfast hits the spot just right. However, this hotel is a bit aged and tired. It’s very clean and the employees are really pleasant but it definitely needs more updates. The last time I stayed here, I must have gotten a recently updated room. Also, the elevator made me a bit nervous. It’s still quite good for an overnight stay or a couple of days, though, and the price is quite reasonable!

Read More
Read Less

Get the best room

By

April 13, 2022

platinumelite

We settled into a king room that was immaculate! Everything was great. Alas. Our room wasn't very far from the expressway and I heard the cars zooming all night long. If you are a light sleeper, I would recommend you get a room on the other side of the building. Everything else was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

VEHICLE EXPERIENCE

By

January 12, 2022

club

WOULD LIKE AN E-MAIL OR BETTER YET A TELEPHONE CALL FROM THE OWNER FOR A PERSONAL DISCUSSION REGARDS TO AN INCIDENT THAT OCCURRED WHILE STAYING AT THE HOTEL.

THANK YOU.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Holiday Inn

By

December 18, 2021

I have stayed at many properties and this one is the best. All of the staff is excellent, welcoming, and wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 16, 2021

club

Hotel is convenient to my family. I grew up here, so am familiar with the area. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Military Veterans Visit

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to visit. Plenty of places to eat. Very nice and professional staff

Read More
Read Less