Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ludlow - Chicopee Area

321 Center Street , Ludlow, Massachusetts 01056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 829 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ludlow Mass

By

December 28, 2020

Great place to stay in such a quaint location. The staff and rooms were beyond our expectation. Thank you for making our Christmas that much more special.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic stay

By

December 20, 2020

platinumelite

Super clean, comfortable and met all accommodations. I felt safe staying at this hotel. Pandemic protocols were followed and mandated. Very pleased with this stay under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 04, 2020

platinumelite

Was in town for work , was a comfortable stay , nice and quiet , food in the parking lot . All was good here.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic all around

By

November 18, 2020

The hotel was clean and well appointed. Much care was taken to adhere to COVID guidelines.
The staff was amazing! We needed to stay another night and then have our checkout time extended due to a medical situation. The staff responded cheerfully and made sure we had what we needed.
Great hotel, close to restaurants, super markets, the turnpike and Starbucks/Dunkin' locations.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

November 13, 2020

My overall experience of this hotel was very good. The helpful staff went out of their way to make it a nice stay. My room was vey clean and I woke up rested from the very comfortable bed. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to all.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 02, 2020

club

Booked via hotels so my reservation was kinda wonky. Staff resolved. Great clean room. Hallway smelled funny but it’s cool. 10/10 would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

October 29, 2020

I've stayed at many different places in the area... Holiday Inn is by FAR the BEST chain!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room had nice amenities and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Basic room, limited services

By

October 13, 2020

The pool was closed. There is no food or beverages. No thrills hotel. I had tiny bugs in my room. Not sure if they were from outside.

Read More
Read Less

Low flow with slippery shower

By

October 12, 2020

The screen used in the bathroom sink faucet blocked too much water flow. The water came out like a shower head rather than as a typical faucet.
Additionally, in the shower as soon as you used the supplied body wash the shower floor became very slippery.. I see many lawsuits coming your way unless this is solved.
Our room was large, quiet and comfortable in spite of the bathroom problems. We sure wish you had a decent breakfast however in spite of covid.

Read More
Read Less

Can’t believe it

By

October 07, 2020

Very nice hotel. It sucks that I couldn’t get my charger. I left the hotel and forgot my charger. Called that same day and they were not able to find it. I called the front desk twice

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Efficient

By

September 29, 2020

Stayed here overnight after a friends out of town birthday party. My room was clean and comfortable. I was able to get a good nights sleep and was refreshed to drive home the next day.

Read More
Read Less