Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 339 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Good hotel choice in Ludlow

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I took our grandson to the Basketball Hall of Fame in Springfield. We chose this hotel in Ludlow because the IHG hotels in Springfield were fully booked and this one was fairly close. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and conveniently located off the highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good considering it was a full breakfast and was complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 27, 2017

club

This hotel is my first choice when I do business in the Ludlow area as long as their price is competitive. Excellent staff, good room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Good enough to serve its purpose. I just needed a bed for a couple of nights.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay when visiting the area.

By

March 23, 2017

This location is a good place to stay when in the area. Convenient access to many amenities in the area, and close to the Entrance/Exit for I-90 (Mass. Pike)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and was kept clean every day. Great options for breakfast. The pool was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows with great service

By

March 22, 2017

Service with a smile from the moment of check in. The lobby is inviting with a fireplace and fishbowls. The room was spacious with a pullout couch, fridge and microwave. Extremely clean. Left my key in my room and when I came back about midnight, service with a smile to give me another key. The bed was amazingly comfortable with the most comfortable pillows ever in any hotel. No need to take your pillow from home. Breakfast in the morning was great with the most scrumptious cinnamon buns. Coffee could have been stronger in taste.
This hotel was so nice to stay in I would book a stay there just to enjoy the wonderful mattress, pillows and covers.

Read More
Read Less

No Surprises

By

March 21, 2017

club

When I think of staying at a hotel for the first time, "no surprises" is a GOOD thing. The rooms and common areas were clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, the area was in a safe part of town and convenient to where we had to go. It was easy to get to from the turnpike, and just as easy to find the turnpike when we left. However, the convenience of being close to the turnpike might result in some people complaining of road noise - if you are one of these people, I'd suggest booking a room toward the front of the hotel. There are many places to eat and shop within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Ludlow, Massachusetts

By

March 19, 2017

club

We arrived the day before the blizzard. I was extremely pleased with the property maintenance, shoveling snow and plowing. Due to the storm we had to extend our stay. The staff was very kind and patient with the day to day check ins until our business was comleted. The rooms were clean and full kitchen was a great bonus. Especially with the weather.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Ludlow

By

March 16, 2017

club

Ludlow Holiday Inn is my first choice when in the area, prefer not to have plastic under bedsheets, but I can get by. Room 333 on third floor, get Mass Pike truck noise, especially this time of year, with no tree leaves. But not critical, Sometimes a little sound lulls you to sleep. We enjoyed our stay, as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

March 16, 2017

Nice clean warm room and good coffee .Room very clean and staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ludlow IPA Weekend

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice facility, quiet, good value.
Will be back again next year for more of the same!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

March 11, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay in short notice. Booked using an app. The whole process went smoothly. The room was clean. The bed wasn't all that comfortable.

Read More
Read Less