Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 372 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Great place to stay

By

May 27, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Conveniently located and very comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

May 24, 2017

This Hotel is very nice, clean and great for the simple necessities. Not to big on the local variety but If your looking for a place to stay while on business it's perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 23, 2017

Clean, comfortable and excellent customer service. Close to the highway and shopping. I will only stay at Holiday Inn hotels. Consistently pleased with every facility.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best HIE

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is the first time I've not left a tip for the cleaning staff. The bed was just thrown back together every day. No folding or smoothing. The same sheets all 5 days with stains. I used the skin lotion in the bathroom, it was never replaced. I spilled a little sugar on the table... never cleaned up. Ice bucket was left where I set it out to dry every day. Shower curtain was never moved which means the shower was never touched. I had a roll of T.P. that had enough on it to blow my nose. There is no embellishment here. The room staff sucked. I have always enjoyed IHG stays until Ludlow. Perhaps, some retraining is in order.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at this hotel since it opened

By

May 22, 2017

Best place in the area during Brimfield week. Pleasant staff with experience dealing with antique dealers. Breakfast set up early for dealers makes staying here a real plus. Always recommend this hotel to others since staying here for over 10 years.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

May 18, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of room to spread out. All in all a great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient with great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great location off the turnpike and close to dining and shopping. Room was good size and everything was clean. Slept great with nice bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

Making a room reservation online at an unfamiliar hotel can be nerve wracking. I was pleasantly surprised upon check-in at the quality of this hotel's site in Ludlow. We stayed in a very clean room at a clean hotel. Can't ask for more than that.

Read More
Read Less

More than meets my needs

By

May 13, 2017

club

The staff makes the difference. All my concerns and needs were met, thus it was an enjoyable experience and I could focus on other issues. I stay there at least once a month.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

As a holiday inn club vacation owner. My expectations are high when staying in a hotel. This hotel meet my expectations. Will stay again and do recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 10, 2017

club

This is the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever been to. It's my home away from home when I come to visit family. It's is very clean, nice decor, friendly staff, extra comfy beds. I sleep like a baby when I'm here.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

great stay, good people. the experience is consistent with my expectation. the price was just right and being a member gets you good discounts and perks.

Read More
Read Less