Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 311 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable pilllows!

By

January 19, 2017

My son and I were in the Springfield area to visit Wilbraham and Monson school. The admissions director recommended Holiday Inn Express at Ludlow - Chicopee Area. My son really enjoyed the pool and the weight room and I enjoyed the comfy pillows in the room.

The breakfast had a great variety of food and everything was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom amenities poor but staff great

By

January 18, 2017

The only negative is the choice of the bathroom amenities. The containers for the shampoo, lotion and conditioner are difficult to use if a person has weakness in their hands or has arthritis. I always take my own because it is difficult to get the shampoo to come out. The vials have a small opening and the bottles are not flexible - but very rigid.
The towels are also a bit rough.
Aside from that the staff and cleanliness are very good.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

January 07, 2017

Staff makes the difference. They knew of me and met all of my expectations. Clean comfortable room. No problems and reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

January 01, 2017

club

Have passed this property hundreds of times since it was opened, but never had the opportunity to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016

By

January 01, 2017

club

Grew up in the area and this was my first Christmas home since leaving in 1970. Hotel is central to all the family we had to visit. Hotel Staff is friendly and courteous. Lobby was decorated for Christmas and included an Elf on the Shelf who moved daily during our stay and did crazy things like TP the Christmas tree. It was fun searching for him every morning. Breakfast cook gave us great suggestions on places to eat and we tried a few. Hotel is located close to several restaurants and fast food places. Only negative is the noise from traffic on the Mass. Pike, our room was near the back of the building, probably not a problem if you get a front room. Also, it's located on a bend in the road and traffic can be heavy and unyielding. All in all it was a great place to stay and we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and housekeeping

By

January 01, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast. Breakfast room was clean and well stacked I used to manage a hotel so I am always impressed when I stay at a super clean and well appointed facility. I travel to this area often and will always stay in this hotel if available. kudos to the entire staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

We had great experience. Very nice and quite place.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Manager and staff went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with everything in the hotel.Breakfast was very good,and changed every day.Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

The staff were friendly, hotel was clean, room was clean and quiet, breakfast was good, pool was nice. We enjoyed our stay here and there are plenty of places to grab dinner within close proximity to the hotel. The room rates were also reasonable.
What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

An Enjoyable Stay

By

December 20, 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful. The motel is clean with a swimming pool to enjoy the snowfall in. We had a very nice time as this is our 3rd weekend over the years there. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
We would like to start by thanking you for being an IHG Spire Rewards Member and choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you back again soon! It is wonderful to hear that we provided exceptional customer service to you as we pride ourselves on meeting and exceeding your expectations. See you next time! Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Everything was as it should be.

By

December 19, 2016

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The hotel is very clean and when there is a problem it is handled immediately.

The beds are comfortable and the room is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Wow, what a Rave review!! Thanks heaps n bunches for your wonderful comments regarding our comfy beds, great location and our Awesome Team! We look forward to having you stay with us again, soon. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less