Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great staff, good clean rooms, nice pool, would stay here again if ever in the area. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop for the night if you are travelling

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great hotel, very convenient, everything is quick and easy. It is near the I-90, which is great if you are making a stop on a trip. But be aware that there's absolutely nothing in the area.... no town centre etc. Only a couple of food joints, a supermarket and local hardware store... so arrive at night, leave in the morning, perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 10, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room and pool. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay, great staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Confortable stay, great staff. The cinnamon rolls in the breakfast buffet are delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, fantastic breakfast buffet

By

October 07, 2017

This hotel was recommended by a friend. We were, in town for a family funeral and wanted someplace close to the funeral home.
We were happy with everything and the breakfast choices were fantastic.
We would definately stay again if we were in the area

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and helpful people

By

October 06, 2017

club

Our stay was a "passing through, needed a room" stay! Everyone was very welcoming and nice! Jarrick (hope it's spelled correctly) was very helpful and a great blessing! I would stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds clean

By

October 06, 2017

Most comfortable beds and clean rooms. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Chicopee Area was wonderful

By

October 04, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ludlow Mass the end of September. I was very impressed with the courtesy of the staff from the front desk to the housekeepers and environmental staff. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and temperature in the room was good.
The only con I have was it was a bit noisy in the hallways at night and also I had a room facing the front parking lot and that was a little noisy but over all I would definitely stay there again.
Don't hesitate to book a room here.

Read More
Read Less

Quite relaxing comfortable clean rooms.

By

October 03, 2017

club

Best place to stay outside of Springfield,
Quite location right of Rt 90. close to the Malls
Restaurant's and a short ride to Springfield.
In a quite relaxing comfortable clean rooms, with and excise room and a nice pool,
Free coffee in breakfast in the morning and your on your way.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 01, 2017

This was a great place to stay and will be going there again. The room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast had many choices hot and cold. The staff is willing to help with whatever your needs are so dont be shy, just ask!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Ease of booking room, friendly service of staff. Great breakfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for my wedding night

By

September 27, 2017

Got the King suite for my wedding night, and I could not be happier. Room was impeccably clean and staff were extremely friendly. Very solid 3 star hotel, will stay again.

Read More
Read Less