Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ludlow - Chicopee Area

321 Center Street , Ludlow, Massachusetts 01056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 930 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice hotel and staff

By

19 September 2021

club

Bed was comfy, very clean compared to other hotels I've stayed at, and very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

18 September 2021

The staff was welcoming and overall a nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

14 September 2021

club

Great time , always clean ... i would definitely recommend and stay there every time

Read More
Read Less

Clogged toilet

By

14 September 2021

As someone with Crohn's a working toilet is a basic need. We let the staff know at 10pm and 12am , they did not send anyone up. I had to use the guest bathrooms during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

12 September 2021

Stayed one night for stopover on a long drive. I plan to do the same on the return trip. Very happy with the whole deal. My wife needed a handicap accessible bathroom, and we got a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very comfortable stay

By

10 September 2021

club

Traveled for many years always had great stays and experiences at Holiday Inn properties.

Read More
Read Less

2night stay

By

09 September 2021

The hotel was clean, the staff polite and followed covid protocol.

The hotel is older, on a busy road, but near a Taco Bell!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

07 September 2021

club

My family and I stayed at this property for two nights. Irene at the front desk was exceptional on her level of service. The room was a bit too warm for my comfort, but it isn't a deal breaker. This property offers a full hot breakfast once more which was a welcome treat especially as so many hotels continue to skimp on this in the name of Covid. My only thought is that something should be remedied to limit the over crowding in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

06 September 2021

WE needed a place to stay after helping our daughter to move into college. This fit the bill, clean, nice staff and a very good breakfast with healthy choices. Also not so good choices in that they were sugary and probably very delicious lol. Healthy food was also tasty

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

31 August 2021

The room was very clean and all our 'asks' were met in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here. Move on

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Don’t stay here. Find another hotel they had nothing to offer. Front desk said it’s too small to offer No waters. No newspapers. Dirty, dirty fish tank in lobby that hasn’t been cleaned in months. Disgusting and cruel. If they can’t get the small things right, You know they didn’t get the big things right. Move on. Plenty of other choices

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming place

By

26 August 2021

club

Depending on where you stay, of course places may differ. In Ludlow Ma, the hotel was cleanly put together. One staff member told me "Some places are beautiful on the outside, and not so much on the inside. But here we do both." Exactly what they do. Rooms kept, 8 plus towels, white 100 percent, no stains. Microwave and mini fridge for your food. Both were clean on the insides. Hd tv, with most shows that will suit your need. Room service comes to clean by 9. Everything is well done there.

Read More
Read Less