Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 267 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

would stay here again

By

07 August 2016

club

was pleasantly surprised at the affordability of this place!! friendly and jovial staff even at 10pm! helpful for travellers... room was very nice and comfortable and I slept like a baby!! will be looking at Holiday Inn Express availability more often now!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and good

By

06 August 2016

Excellent Hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to express your thoughts on your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. We take pride in hearing great reviews and look forward to having you stay with us when in town. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

good service and staff

By

30 July 2016

club

hotel was clean and tidy, had good food choices, pool was a refreshing part of our stay .access to interstate was very easy,

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. I am glad you found our team helpful and our property close to the highway. I am glad you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

comment

By

15 July 2016

club

We only stayed one night ,your questionare is getting very lengthy

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. I am aware that the questionnaire is lengthy it is designed by IHG to get information on how to improve our hotels, I have taken this my self for some stays and you are correct. They are looking to see how to shorten it. We hope to see you again in future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 July 2016

Wonderful staff...clean rooms. Stay here and relax .

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, we do our best to acknowledge our members at check in and during your stay. We offer clean rooms with great service. Our team is pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again, we hope to see you again soon. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

05 July 2016

club

Always enjoyable. Clean. Friendly staff. Holiday Inn Express is a good brand. Consistent good quality throughout chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you are an IHG Rewards Member as well. We do our best to offer great service to all our guests and a clean room. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in your future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

03 July 2016

club

immaculate motel, freshly painted and decorated, comfortable room, courteous staff, beautiful swimming pool, good exercise room, lovely breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We are delighted to receive such a great review. Thank you for noticing our hard work at keeping our 3 year old renovated building up to date. We offer the best service we can and clean rooms for your enjoyment and relaxation. Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards, we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in the Ludlow, MA area

By

28 June 2016

club

We had stayed at the hotel several times when it was under a different brand. We were concerned about how it would be when we learned it became a Holiday Inn Express.

Upon arrival, we were pleased to observe the hotel was basically unchanged from its days under previous branding - we learned later that management was the same and the only thing that was different was the brand. Some things were better - the breakfast was better than before. Otherwise, staff was friendly and our room was clean and comfortable.

We enjoyed our stay and plan to return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
We are glad that you were able to join us under our new name. We have made some improvements since our last brand. Same ownership and management with a few new team members. We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean property

By

22 June 2016

club

Bed was so comfy. The hotel was very quiet and breakfast was great. Greeted by friendly staff. Taco Bell next to hotel was perfect for late night dinner before heading into Boston next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Meissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

19 June 2016

club

Excellent accommodations, exceeded my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

good services

By

15 June 2016

the front desk personal was very friendly. the breakfast room persinal were always checking on the provisions and removed trash before it over flowed

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team is friendly and we do our best to keep our facility clean. Thank you again, we hope to see you in the future. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

07 June 2016

club

worked perfect for what I needed at the time the hotel was located in good area and near a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Member we appreciate your business. I am glad our hotel worked perfectly for your needs. Our location is convenient to the MA Pike and other places as well. We hope to see you again in future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less