Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Ludlow - Chicopee Area

321 Center Street , Ludlow, Массачусетс 01056

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 840 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

840отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    635
  • 4 Звезды
    143
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    6

My stay

By

февраля 20, 2021

club

I reserved my room online the same evening and was checked in very quickly. The staff was very accommodating as this was unplanned stay because of the weather and I was unable to travel home for the night. It was a great stay and I plan to stay there whenever the need arises again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay....for the most part

By

февраля 19, 2021

platinumelite

If you're familiar with Holiday Inns, this one is as good as the rest. On this particular stay, however, the hotel was nearly empty, but they put guests in the room right next to mine - Mr and Mrs Stompy. They shook the whole room with every step, from 8:30 PMish to about 10:30ish. That did not make for a great experience. Holiday Inn staff usually space guests out better than that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unexpected

By

января 30, 2021

club

Due to inclement weather, myself and my adult child had to stop at the first hotel, closest to where we had pulled off the Pike. I was very impressed from my initial phone call, to check availability, to my check-out the following morning. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff were accommodating and profesional, safety measures in place, and arrangements were made to ensure that guests could still enjoy the complimentary breakfast, via grab-go bags that were filled with the items that the guest choose. Very satisfied with my stay and would definitely recommend!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed comfortable

By

января 28, 2021

If you're looking for a clean happy kind people's comfortable great night I recommend Ludlow Holiday Inn highly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Estadia

By

января 26, 2021

club

Hermosa tremenda una experiencia única tremendo servicio

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great

By

января 24, 2021

club

great time. lots of sex. loved the end of the hall room so less people could hear her moaning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good customer service

By

января 24, 2021

I will visit again when I am in the area. Thank you for your great service during these crazy days of COVID

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 20, 2021

club

From staff, to complimentary breakfast, to guest services, my family’s staff was wonderful. I felt like the staff went above and beyond to make sure my family and I had a comfortable and safe stay. Will stay again when I am in town!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you

By

января 06, 2021

Thank you so much to the front desk staff for taking care of me. They (he) went beyond the call of duty and made sure that I was safe and comfortable.

I slept so well and I am grateful tp the Holiday Inn for taking care of me when I really needed it.

thanks,
ari

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean quiet comfortable

By

января 03, 2021

club

Everything was great. I know COVID has restrictions but the microwave breakfast sandwiches are horrible. Had to go to McDonald's which is about 100 yards up the road. Starbucks is about 1/4 mile away. Also, not just this hotel but all hotels, they do not have TV guides on the TV so when I want to relax I have to spend 30 minutes trying to find something to watch on TV.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location , friendly staff

By

января 01, 2021

club

I booked this hotel for the location and accessibility to the mass pike and surrounding towns. I stayed 2 nights in a king bed. The bed was very comfortable. The room seemed clean however there was a funky smell lingering. Not sure if it was the carpeting or the last person that stayed there. Showers were hot. Breakfast was okay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ludlow Mass

By

декабря 28, 2020

Great place to stay in such a quaint location. The staff and rooms were beyond our expectation. Thank you for making our Christmas that much more special.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию