La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Malaga Aeroporto

Avenida de Velazquez 294 Salida 3B Autovia MA-21 en direccíón Aeropuerto, Malaga, 29004

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1246 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1246recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    548
  • 4 Stelle
    459
  • 3 Stelle
    145
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Good stay

By

aprile 14, 2022

Staff very helpful and friendly. Room clean. Breakfast good. Be aware of necessity of getting taxi from airport, definitely not worth walking. I was not given the normal 200 points/ free drink for img members but hope that this oversight will be resolved shortly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy week at Holiday In Express Malaga

By

aprile 13, 2022

platinumelite

I was happy to stay there. My huge thanks to Esperanza and other people from the staff (I am sorry I didn't catch everybody's name).

As usual, in Holiday Inn Express, the breakfast is included, but not of a great variety. Still, it is good to start your day with some breakfast. I couldn't say anything about dinner, as I didn't take advantage of it.

I had to work on my laptop, so I can also say the Wi-Fi was very good.

Regarding the room, again, the usual Holiday Inn Express, not spectacular but functional and with all you need. A plus for the Dove shower gel and shampoo.

Maybe, the only minus I can say is not having a shuttle for the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 21, 2022

Great stay at a great express ! Perfect location .. with great team of staff .. Helena .. Maria .. Magin ..

Two wishes …
1) something hot at breakfast … scrambled egg maybe ?
2) Mini fridge in each room

Always a great stay .. so close to beach and airport and town .. thanks .. I’ll be back !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Makes perfectly the job for early flights

By

gennaio 19, 2022

King Bed With Sofa Bed has typical old generation Holiday Inn Express design, but partly renovated (new sofa, new bed lamps and new wallpaper)
Basic but very clean and quiet.
Bathroom with bathtub. Lux toiletries.
Window can be fully opened.

GOOD
Very friendly staff
Breakfast is served starting 4am for people having an early flight (I was in that case, but I did not try it).
There is also a restaurant serving evening meals (did not try either).
Less than 5 minutes from the airport. There is no shuttle but Uber can drive you to the airport for a very cheap price

BAD
The hotel is located in a (gloomy) industrial zone, so you should stay at the hotel only if you have a car and/or have an early flight.
I was not able to get fresh air despite chosing cooling option.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Siempre vuelvo

By

dicembre 09, 2021

club

La ubicación del Hotel es perfecta. Cerca al mar y cerca al centro de la ciudad. Esta también a un paso del Aeropuerto. Tienen el desayuno desde muy pronto para los que tienen vuelos de madrugada o muy pronto por la mañana. Cuando llevarás al Hotel cansado sabes que tienes el restaurante disponible. Por la mañana se completa la oferta con un desayuno continental que es gratis, bien organizado y con las medidas covid necesarias.
Todo estupendo. El personal es muy muy amable y eficiente.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient for transit

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

This hotel is very convenient for flights leaving from the nearby Malaga Airport. Staff at the reception desk and in the lobby restaurant were helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and surprisingly quiet for my overnight stay. Try to find a reasonable service for transfer to the airport, if you don't have a car. The taxis charge a ridiculous rate for the short trip, especially early in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Correcto Calidad-Precio

By

dicembre 01, 2021

Habitacion correcta.
En el buffet podría haber una jarra con leche caliente para no tener que estar calentando la leche en el microondas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stop before home

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

We had a great stay with and early check in, great shower, comfortable beds and early (4am) breakfast before our 6am flight!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for overnight near airport

By

novembre 25, 2021

Location of hotel is great for both the airport and local car hire (though a pity that there isn't a shuttle service to/from the airport). Staff very helpful and friendly. Room very good: size and clean. Breakfast fine, bit of a limitedd choice. Evening food good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, convenient to airport

By

novembre 24, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean and comfortable. Staff were all very welcoming and attentive to our needs/requests. Because of Covid precautions, they no longer keep equipment/supplies for making hot tea and coffee in the room, but when I requested them, the staff immediately delivered the coffee pot, cups, and other supplies. Breakfast had a very large selection of cereals, fruit, meats, cheese, and pastries.

Although located adjacent to the airport and a major highway, the rooms were sound-proofed such that there was no noise that disturbed our rest. The location is convenient for making excursions to other sites along the Costa del Sol. The only drawback that I experienced was the difficulty getting to the hotel from the airport. Although very close to the airport, navigating Malaga's one-way streets/highways in that area with my rental car made getting to the hotel from the airport very difficult without GPS. Of course, that's not the hotel's fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Todo Estuvo muy bien personal amable y agradable siempre atentos a cualquier duda que tuviéramos nos recomendaron lugares muy bonitos para visitar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

novembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bedroom with sofa and spacious bathroom.Friendly welcome and helpful staff enhanced our stay. A highlight was the food quality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno