Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 493 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Für Transfer ok

By

May 22, 2017

Falls man spät ankommt und früh weiterreist, dann ist dieses Hotel ok.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtell très correct

By

May 21, 2017

club

Rien de plus à dire sur l'hôtel.
Proche aéroport et proche du centre ville de Malaga.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport

By

May 18, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean, very close to airport, excellent for early flights.

Read More
Read Less

Günstig gelegenes Hotel in gehweite zum Flughafen

By

May 17, 2017

club

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, saubere und geräumige Zimmer. Beim Frühstücksbuffet ist allerdings noch Luft nach oben.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for Malaga airport stopover

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good comfortable hotel. Excellent staff service.
Close to airport, but beware of high taxi fares to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Met all my expectations

By

May 17, 2017

Stayed at this hotel 11 days earlier at start of holiday - as so convenient for airport booked further stay for return. Had room on top floor first time but second bed was only a camp bed and not very comfortable. Offered a room with proper twin beds on second floor this time - much better although telephone not working and bedside light very loose. Ideal stopover close to airport but very difficult to find if driving from the direction of the airport, with a very narrow concrete approach road.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel but very hard to find need more signage

Read More
Read Less

MalGa holiday inn

By

May 12, 2017

Very helpfully staff, good clean rooms, good bar staff and dining room staff. Very enjoyable stay .

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

May 12, 2017

Great for business and to close to connect to next flight. Not really a tourist hotel not close to anything except the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

May 09, 2017

On arrival reception staff ( Lady ) was very nice and helpful guys not so much

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel great location....close to shopping and close to beach and airport

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

May 04, 2017

club

Closest hotel to airport. Stayed for one night before travelling on.
Don't take a taxi - minimum charge €20 but we were told that that by the driver before we got in.
Staff were very friendly and informative especially Yulia.
Rooms clean, bed comfortable.
We chose to eat in the restaurant in the evening - burger and fries - and were pleasantly surprised his tasty the burger was.
Breakfast was continental style but was enough.
Checkout smooth
Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less