Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 563 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Ottimo albergo in attesa volo di ritorno

By

September 17, 2017

club

Buon Albergo; personale cordiale e gentile. Buoni letti.

Forse si potrebbe migliorare la qualità della colazione troppo "standardizzata" per i miei gusti e con qualche specialità locale in aggiunta. Un succo d'arancia naturale avrebbe fatto la differenza

Read More
Read Less

Malaga airport

By

September 15, 2017

Arrived late in the evening greeted with smiles and charm great service.
Could do with a courtesy bus from airport which would assist later arrivals .
Rooms just what we need for a one night stay.
Towels a bit thin but overall excellent service.
Would be handy if ihg had an hotel in Malaga

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Airport Hotel

By

September 14, 2017

My only complaint was the difficulty in locating the hotel after picking up Hire car from an off-airport site after a late evening arrival. There is a desperate need for good signage! Having said that the receptionist immediately empathised and apologised and offered a free drink so all was well. A really good hotel with extremely friendly staff and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Welcoming after a Late Flight

By

September 12, 2017

club

Our flight arrived late evening. Immediately upon emerging from Arrivals we were able to board the regular bus (Line A) going to Malaga.
The hotel bus stop was only a few minutes from the airport. So, within a very short time of arriving, we were checking in.
Check-in was quick and efficient and very warm and friendly. We were given vouchers for complimentary drinks at the bar - very welcome on a hot, sticky night.
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast offered a good selection. All in all, a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

great location for airport

By

September 11, 2017

club

expensive but great location for airport. rooms are clean and tidy but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and helpful staff

By

September 10, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express hotel but with staff who are very pleasant and extremely helpful. Although this hotel is very close to the airport it is not really practical to walk to the terminal, especially at night. Reception called a taxi for us at 3am. The taxi arrived within 10 mins and cost around 17 euros.

Read More
Read Less

Toccata e fuga

By

September 09, 2017

Camera piccola e rumorosa, sistemazione di ripiego forse perchè pagata con punti e non cash.

Read More
Read Less

Pas de soucis

By

September 08, 2017

club

Accueil rapide et cordial, chambre correcte et proprement, réveil parents téléphone et petit déjeuner de nuit correcte, donc voilà...
Nous avons eu pour avec la grève des taxi de Malaga, j'espère que l'hôtel dispose d'un shuttle pour ce cas de figure

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cercano al aeropuerto

By

September 07, 2017

club

Cómodo hotel con personal amable. Desayuno variado. Calidad - precio muy buena. Habitaciones familiares.

Read More
Read Less

immer wieder

By

September 06, 2017

club

Alles ok guter Service. Türen zu laut. Bad könnte saniert werden. besserer Zugang zum Garten.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet,polite and clean.

By

September 03, 2017

This was a very pleased stay for us, staff were clear, polite and helpful. The room was clean and as described. Breakfast had a wide variety of continental choices and staff worked hard to replenish and tidy during busy periods.

I would stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

September 01, 2017

club

Stayed for a couple of nights at the hotel as it is close to airport. There is no shuttle bus but you can get the A bus which is outside airport near the taxi rank. The first stop is the hotel and I costs 3 euros per person. Keep your receipt as the hotel will refund this.
Food in restaurant was high priced and not tasty at all. Breakfast was very poor with very little available.
Upon arrival at hotel we waited about 5 minutes to checkin. Staff were friendly enough. Had ground floor room with a double bed and sofa bed made up. Not sure why as there were only the two of us. Bed was comfortable enough. The walls in the hotel are pretty thin. You can hear a lot of noise either side and in the corridor.

Read More
Read Less