Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 581 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good Airport Hotel

By

18 October 2017

club

Very close to Malaga Airport very clean and modern hotel with excellent front of house staff. Only issue was comfort of bed....mattress was very firm and pillows were either very hard or too soft....could have asked for more from staff but was late and tired with a very early rise in the morning.

Would recommend investment in an airport shuttle, even with small payment by guests, as airport taxis are a total rip off for shortness of journey.

Read More
Read Less

A mejorar:

By

17 October 2017

Camas mejorables. Calidad y variedad de Desayunos algo limitadas.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable night

By

10 October 2017

club

No problems to note, nice, clean and quite, evening menu was a little limited but basic, but that wasn't of any concern

Read More
Read Less

Solid basic, near airport

By

09 October 2017

Good comfort for the one night. But a bit expensive for the longer term f or what you get. A great option for a late arrival or early departure.

Read More
Read Less

Our malaga holiday stay

By

08 October 2017

club

Compared to the standards of the UK express' I felt underwhelmed, mould in the bathroom, missing plug generally a let down

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay due to close proximity to airport

By

07 October 2017

We stayed here rather than drive to estepona after a late flight. It was excellent and very handy. Taxi fares says €7 but taxis from airport have a minimum charge of €19 but it was still worth it it due to the convenience

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

07 October 2017

club

Tolles und günstig / gut gelegenes Hotel in Malaga am Flughafen. Gut auch per Auto zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

06 October 2017

Pleasant hotel and staff...very difficult to find because of poor signage.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

05 October 2017

This hotel is very close to the airport, but is a little hidden away and hard to find. The staff were great and helpful and I was allowed to check in early. The waitress was very sweet during dinner. The room was clean and adequate for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 October 2017

club

Only stayed for one night after late arrival to Malaga airport. Next day we took off to our holiday resort. Good hotel if you need accommodation for one night close to airport. Hotel should think about shuttle bus. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Bett, Sauberkeit und Service perfekt - Frühstücksbuffet mau

By

04 October 2017

Haben am 29. September im HolidayInn Express Malaga Airport übernachtet und waren sehr zufrieden: Empfangspersonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Zimmer modern und sauber sowie das Bett sehr bequem. Ferner war das Hotel für ein Airport-Hotel auch wirklich ruhig.
Nur die schlechte Beschilderung hatte uns die Anreise erschwert, da das Hotel nur schwer von der Straße erkennbar ist. Auch das Frühstücksbüffet könnte reichhaltiger sein - speziell wenn darum soviel Werbung gemacht wird.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Malaga

By

03 October 2017

I booked this Hotel as I was due to arrive late at Malaga airport and wanted a good nights sleep to start my 10 day trip. The staff were friendly and the building modern and clean. Overall very good stay.

Read More
Read Less