Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 428 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

Some difficulty reaching the hotel, but once there everything was fine. Great value for money.
Kids enjoyed the experience of staying in a hotel for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación muy cerca del aeropuerto

By

February 20, 2017

club

El hotel está muy bien para lo que yo lo utilicé, que fue estar cerca del aeropuerto para tomarme un vuelo temprano. Pero fuera de eso el hotel estaba muy bien en cuanto a comodidad y limpieza, el desayuno es una deuda ya que el mismo no era de buena calidad y los productos tampoco, por ejemplo los cereales que me serví estaban húmedos. Las camas el servicio y la atención excelentes.

Read More
Read Less

Plus que moyen !

By

February 20, 2017

club

Le personnel à notre arrivée était désagréable, nous avons reçu une chambre soit disant rénovée ( dévidoir de la baignoire rouillé, petite poubelle de toillette cassée) le personnel ne nous a pas informé du code wifi que nous avons trouvé inscrit sur les portes de l'ascenseur alors que notre chambre était au rez-de-chaussée . Et la propreté de la chambre laissait clairement à désirer (poil dans la baignoire).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Chere Evamin, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Esperanza Ortega Arenas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very happy with room and service of staff, easy to find and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location near Malaga Airport, although no complimentary or paid shuttle service available. It would be great if this is provided by the hotel for travellers arriving without a car.

Front Desk staff were very courteous, friendly and welcoming.

Breakfast selections substantial but needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio correcto.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Personal muy amable y atento haciendo facil la estancia en el hotel,los servicios que ofrece son suficientes para viajes de paso o de trabajo,lo unico que no me gusto es que no dispongan de enchufes al lado o cerca de la cama.
Por lo demas correcto .

Read More
Read Less

Malaga

By

February 15, 2017

Séjour de 2 nuits, pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants.Très bon rapport qualité-prix. Très bon accueil. Je recommande cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

auf der Durchreise

By

February 13, 2017

club

weil der Rückflug sehr früh war habe ich mich entschlossen eine Nacht direkt am Airport zu verbringen. Hat sich ausgezahlt, denn ich habe zwar nur kurz, aber trotzdem entspannt geschlafen. Service , Sauberkeit und Freundlichekeit des Personals sind besonders zu erwähnen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very good value for money, with free wifi, good breakfast and very friendly, efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as always

By

February 09, 2017

club

We always check in late but have never had any problems at check in. Great for a family. Food was good as well

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

February 09, 2017

club

My flight was early in the morning, so i look a hotrl close to airport, u fortunately there was no shuttle services to airport whivh has to be for a hotel like holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent room and reception staff- walking distance from airport but could be better sign posted

Read More
Read Less