Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport

Avenida de Velazquez 294 Salida 3B Autovia MA-21 en direccíón Aeropuerto, Malaga, 29004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1136 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    423
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    35

überragende Freundlichkeit

By

27 April 2021

club

das perfekte Hotel für einen Kurztripp nach Malaga

Read More
Read Less

El trato marca la diferencia.

By

18 April 2021

club

Como en todos sitios, siempre hay algo que se puede mejorar, lel grosor deas toallas, la tapa del WC o cosas así. Pero este alojamiento cuenta con una persona en la recepción por las tardes cuyo trabajo y compromiso es inmejorable, perfecto.

Agradecido y muy contento con mi estancia.

Volveré.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep quality but friendly staff

By

15 April 2021

The bed is as far too worn and uncomfortable. Gave me a terrible back ache.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Reception staff spoke a number of languages
Dinner was lovely but breakfast was poor. Bread in a paper bag and the tiniest banana I’d ever seen
This hotel is a meeting point for the local police on their breaks so reception/cafe can get very loud in the afternoon and around breakfast. Around 20 police officers.
The walk to the airport is arduous
This all sounds negative but value cleanliness and staff make up for it

Read More
Read Less

malaga airport

By

24 February 2021

great hotel , once you find it , close to the airport , excellent staff , overall excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

correcto

By

12 February 2021

club

Hotel cumplidor. Buena cama, limpio y con el personal muy amable y atento.

La cena no fue gran cosa y desayuno picnic por pandemia.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y muy limpio

By

03 February 2021

club

Todo perfecto, especialmente el equipo humano .
Repetiré seguro.

Read More
Read Less

Personal muy atento, amable y dispuesto a ayudar

By

22 January 2021

club

Hotel cómodo y económico, limpieza de la habitación muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

22 January 2021

club

I had just arrived from an international trip and I was on my way home. I wanted to make a stop before taking the helicopter Holme the next day. I always stay here if I need to rest before a plane ride.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 January 2021

I felt the efforts of the staff were admirable and any time but especially appreciated Thier assistance given the current pandemic situation.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal

By

13 December 2020

Voy siempre a este. Hotel hace muchos años y cada vez que voy me siento muy comodo. Gracias al personal

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

01 December 2020

club

No se me ocurren pegas, habitación cómoda y relajante, espaciosa, servicio muy agradable y atento. Con el tema del Covid, el desayuno regular, pero dadas la circunstancias tampoco diría que mal.

Read More
Read Less

Poor location

By

01 December 2020

The main problem with this hotel is its location. It is quite isolated, hidden among warehouses and express ways. I mistakenly chose this hotel because of its distance from the airport. However, I was forced to pay a fixed 15€ charge by taxi to the airport, a five minute drive. This was abusive. The hotel needs to organise a shuttle bus or come to a more customer friendly agreement with local taxi drivers. At present, it would be much better to stay at a hotel in Malaga, the taxi to the airport is much less than the 15€ I was charged.

Read More
Read Less