Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 512 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

personal muy amable

By

24 June 2017

las habitaciones la limpieza muy buena y todo en general perfecto

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay. Family of 3

By

23 June 2017

club

Room was fine and clean. Quality of food at breakfast was very cheap and basic - nothing special. Tables were dirty and minimal staff presence.
We arrived at the hotel very late on 19th June as we arrived at Malaga Airport late. The proximity of the hotel to the airport was the reason for staying plus it was very well priced. But actually finding the entrance to the hotel from the airport was a nightmare. Some basic signs from the airport giving some directions would be a massive help

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

The Hotel is based close to the Airport and is a short taxi ride, but cannot easily be accessed by foot. Superb service from the staff and the amenities were excellent. I would definitely use this as my choice of Hotel when staying at Malaga Airport again

Read More
Read Less

Ottima

By

21 June 2017

club

Hotel molto pulito comodissimo in quanto vicino all'aeroporto personale molto gentile e disponibile aperitivo di benvenuto

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Staff very welcoming and efficient. Room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Malaga

By

13 June 2017

club

My stay was an overnight since I was flying out the next morning. The hotel exceeded my expectations as to the comfort of the room, effectiveness of the staff and the restaurant. Given it's proxcimity to the airport, its great for a comfortable layover. If the same hotel were located in Malaga proper, I would definitely use it for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

An outstanding start to our holiday

By

13 June 2017

club

We flew in on a late flight and there is always a loft welcome from the front desk. Quickly checked in

Read More
Read Less

End of holiday stop over

By

09 June 2017

club

Well treated,helpful, convenient, comfortable, just what the doctor ordered, and well priced.

Read More
Read Less

Gut für Stopp over

By

09 June 2017

club

Hat nur einen einzigen Nachteil. Mit grossem Gepäck muss man mit Taxi zum Flughafen. 15 bis 20 € ( je nach Fahrer) für 1,5 km.

Read More
Read Less

pas de navette hôtel-aéroport

By

04 June 2017

club

Il n'y a pas de navette entre l'hôtel et l'aéroport.

Si on choisit cet hôtel ce n'est pas pour l'environnement (puisqu'il se situe dans une zone qui ressemble à une zone industrielle), mais pour la proximité de l'aéroport.

Étant donné l'absence de navette et le prix du taxi : 16 euros sur ce trajet de 2,2 km, il n'y a donc pas grand intérêt à choisir cet emplacement.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

01 June 2017

club

I was not expecting such a good service, at the end I will always come back to this hotel while traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean hotel, convenient for airport

By

01 June 2017

club

We stayed here with our 2 children in a family room as had arrived late into Malaga airport. The staff were very friendly and we were given a complimentary drink for being signed up to the loyalty scheme. Rooms were clean and spacious and we were able to order food to take up to our room. Great breakfast with plenty of choices which the children loved. Would highly recommend if you need a hotel close to Malaga airport.

Read More
Read Less