Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 455 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good hotel and location

By

22 March 2017

club

nearby airport and free parking
想定通りのホテル、空港に近いので便利でした。ガソリンスタンドも隣にあります。しいて言えば、周りはなしもない。

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel à côté de l'aéroport

By

21 March 2017

Avantage :
A cote de l'aéroport
Très pratique et personnel sympathique

Inconvenient :
Prévoir un taxi pour rejoindre l'hôtel (avec un supplément aéroport)
Pas de restaurant à côté de l'hôtel
Petit déjeuner trop cheap

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

21 March 2017

excellent room comffy bed good wifi. ideal for a stop over,two minutes from airport.will stay next time in malaga

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Pleasant experience in hotel, but signage could be seriously improved. Access through the forecourt of a carhire company is strange.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad cerca del aeropuerto de Málaga

By

20 March 2017

Cuesta un poco llegar porque la señalización es deficiente y las vialidades tienen desviaciones pero se descansa bien y esta a 5 minutos del aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Malaga

By

18 March 2017

club

Good value and convenient location for airport and main roads.
Inclusive breakfast is upto uaual European standards with coffe and juce freely available

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations for an airport hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, very modern, everything seemed new and in good condition, very reasonable price for an airport hotel. The setting is not very charming - by a busy road, no nice views anywhere, but the glazing cut out the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

14 March 2017

club

This is a convenient hotel to stay in near the airport and with a good bus service into town. The rooms are clean and well ordered with tea and coffee available.
We are well greeted as returning guests. Good for short stays, long stays would be pushed for clothes hanging space.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel beside Malaga airport

By

14 March 2017

club

Have stayed there 3 times before and as usual great hotel .

Liked the way a particular staff member (Soraya) welcomed me this time. In a very professional, kind, friendly and warm manner. Same with the restaurant waitresses very helpful and pleasant.

Liked the rooms which had a sofa (bed) to watch TV comfortably as if you were in your own house.

beds were very comfortable which is key to getting a good overnights sleep before travelling.

Great restaurant with food choice including vegetarian

Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent...Again

By

14 March 2017

club

Love this hotel, I know we can get cheaper and more central to Malaga but we love the service and cleanliness here.

The beds are comfy, the rooms are clean, the food is fabulous and the staff are always there to help....Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express malaga

By

12 March 2017

club

Comfortable beds, good breakfast, fantastic staff. Very convenient for an early flight next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

12 March 2017

club

Great deal, close to the city, great breakfast and value

Read More
Read Less