Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 522 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Bathroom could be cleaner

By

20 julio 2017

club

While the proximity to the airport is its main attraction, this Holiday Inn Express could use a cleaner bathroom and improvements to the access road. The hotel itself is what one expects from a HIE and the staff is courteous but these other factors took away some points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Malaga airport

By

17 julio 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, but odd location which was hard to find (especially if arriving on a late flight)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great For Overnight Stay

By

17 julio 2017

club

We always stay here overnight on our way to start our holiday properly in Marbella. Staff are really friendly and it's fine just for one night when we only want to relax after the flight and get a good night's sleep.
In previous years, we have been offered a free drink as part of the Rewards programme. Had nothing this year and to be honest it looked like everyone got free wifi etc so I couldn't see the benefits of being in the programme.
The hotel lobby and reception looked a little bit tired this time. Breakfast was the usual melee - lots of people crowding around a rather tiny breakfast bar. Watch out for the very keen waiters who tidy away your plate before you have finished!
All in all, it's not a 5 star hotel but I am a fan of the Holiday Inn Express Chain so will always choose one of their hotels if I'm looking for a cheapish place to stay. I'm sure that this time next year I will be staying at the Malaga Airport Hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon hotel

By

13 julio 2017

club

L'hotel è pulito, gentile il personale, discreta la prima colazione. Purtroppo essendo arrivati dopo la mezzanotte non c'era il bus e la sera, pur essendo l'hotel molto vicino all'aeroporto, non è raggiungibile a piedi ma solo in taxi. Accanto all'hotel c'è un autonoleggio molto comodo ed economico. Consigliato

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad sofabed, comfortable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2017

club

a good hotel close to the airport. except for the sofabeds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel comodo fronte aeroporto....ma non basta

By

07 julio 2017

club

Hotel comodo fronte aeroporto....mantiene cortesia del personale e family care's, ma non basta.

Personale cortese e e gentile, riguardoso vs socio IHG, mi forniscono acqua alla sera e late check-out gratuito il giorno dopo.

Struttura vecchia, da ristrutturare, sala colazione abbastanza brutta, ma passi...cibo non il massimo, con poca scelta.

Manca frigo bar in stanza, tuttavia ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Per raggiungerlo, strada tortuosa e poco indicato, il Taxi prende E.20 in tariffa notturna dall'aeroporto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proximité avec l'aéroport idéale

By

06 julio 2017

club

Hotel très pratiques vis à vis de l'aéroport et l'accessibilité au centre ville.
Ratio qualité-prix pa adéquate.
Petit -déjeuner scandaleux par rapport au prix.
Lit et chambre confortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Malaga stay

By

05 julio 2017

Hotel was good value - dinner was poor and breakfast choice was average. I think the hotel should have a shuttle bus to and from airport as most hotels in U.K. Have

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and value

By

02 julio 2017

club

Breakfast choice and cleanliness. The property and area near the lobby and breakfast area was not clean with flies. Very little veg options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personal muy amable

By

24 junio 2017

las habitaciones la limpieza muy buena y todo en general perfecto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service but...

By

24 junio 2017

club

I called the hotel as I would be slightly late to check in and this was recorded by the person on the phone. Some thirty minutes or so later I received a call from the hotel asking whether I was going to take up my booking. I mentioned that I had already called to confirm that I would be checking in and had been delayed. To my surprise I was informed that the card I had used to book some weeks earlier had not been accepted and that the booking could be in jeopardy and was asked to give information over the phone of a different card. I refused to do this and informed the caller that I was merely forty minutes away and that I had already informed the hotel that I was on my way. The caller had no information that I had called!
On arrival I checked in and there was no problem with the procedure. I was told that the card had not 'gone through' when the booking was made but no one had had the wherewithal to call or email me to correct this week's before when I had made the booking. Obviously being told that the booking was in question concerned me as I was on my way.

I used the same card to pay and ther was no problem at all!
Our stay was good nonetheless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay. Family of 3

By

23 junio 2017

club

Room was fine and clean. Quality of food at breakfast was very cheap and basic - nothing special. Tables were dirty and minimal staff presence.
We arrived at the hotel very late on 19th June as we arrived at Malaga Airport late. The proximity of the hotel to the airport was the reason for staying plus it was very well priced. But actually finding the entrance to the hotel from the airport was a nightmare. Some basic signs from the airport giving some directions would be a massive help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información