Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 478 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

478opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Top marks to the housekeeping staff

By

30 abril 2017

club

All the staff were good during our stay but particular praise for the housekeeping staff who were so well presented, friendly, helpful and whose service was really first class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel did the job very well

By

24 abril 2017

club

You can get to the hotel by bus line A from outside a Arrivals at the airport (the bus continues into Malaga). Fare was 3 euros (refunded at Reception on presentation of ticket). Watch out for hotel on opposite (left) side of road, and you have to be fit enough to cross a footbridge. We have stayed at this hotel before and found it clean, comfortable and friendly with a choice of food available until late and breakfast in the morning. Just what we need to start our trip to southern Spain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and amenities

By

24 abril 2017

This hotel is perfect for anyone travelling in or our of Malaga, albeit somewhat difficult to find secondary road to access it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bien et à proximité immédiate de l'aeroport

By

23 abril 2017

club

très pratique quand vous arrivé tard le soir à Malaga ou que vous devez partir très tôt le matin. Service au resaurant jusqu'à 23:30 et petit déjeuner copieux. Les chambres sont confortables mais la vue est sans aucun charme.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

einfaches Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

21 abril 2017

club

ordentliche modernes Zimmer
sehr einfaches Frühstück
gepflegtes Hotel im Gewerbegebiet im Umfeld eines Autobahnkreuzes
Durch Umfeld steht das Hotel auch in der Nacht im hellen, was beim Schlafen teilweise stört.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nella media..

By

21 abril 2017

club

Camera spaziosa ma potrebbe essere rifinita meglio.letto ampio e comodo.
Bagno comodo ma ho trovato alcuni capelli nel lavandino.
Prezzo nella media anche se un rapporto qualità/prezzo non cosi elevato

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal für eine späte Anreise / frühe Abreise

By

16 abril 2017

club

Der gute Holiday Inn Express - Standard, sauber und sehr freundliches Personal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent airport hotel, lacking only a shuttle bus.

By

16 abril 2017

Complete lack of a shuttle bus to/from immediately (0.5 KM) adjacent airport requires either an expensive 20 euro taxi or a bus still requiring carrying suitcases over a wide, busy, high motorway bridge. All airport hotels like this MUST have a shuttle bus not just for convenience but also for safety.
Apart from this the hotel was friendly, clean, great staff, good food, and good to excellent in every other way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfort, location and value for money

By

15 abril 2017

club

We were welcomed by two very friendly, English speaking staff members who explained everything to us about the hotel. Our room was very comfortable. Due to the close proximity of the hotel to Malaga Airport, we had expected to experience high noise levels but there was no noise at all.

The restaurant was excellent with good quality food, service and price.

The hotel arranged a taxi for us to take us to the airport which arrived within a couple of minutes and ten minutes later we were in the airport terminal.

All in all an excellent experience which we will definitely repeat for hassle-free travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

15 abril 2017

club

Great location and good price for a late flight into Malaga.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing start to our hols

By

11 abril 2017

club

We decided to travel out to Malaga the night before our holiday started when we saw how reasonable the Holiday Inn was. We arrived at midnight and after being warmly greeted were offered free drinks at the bar (which stayed open until 1am). We had a great nights sleep and after a lazy start and an excellent breakfast we headed of to our Resort relaxed and raring to go! The only improvement we would suggest would be a shuttle bus too and from the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

11 abril 2017

club

Handy hotel close to Malaga airport. Comfortable and clean rooms with good beds. Friendly service at reception and in the bar. Good range of breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información