La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millington-Memphis Area

5090 Copper Creek Blvd , Millington, Tennessee 38053

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 777 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

777recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    474
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Front Desk Staff helpful.

By

dicembre 01, 2020

I was not impressed with this hotel. I will stay in Memphis on our next trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Millington Was Ecxellent !!

By

novembre 28, 2020

Overall, I enjoyed everything about this property !!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding Party

By

novembre 24, 2020

We stayed at this hotel for our wedding in Millington, Tn. I can say the Staff was very professional and accommodating to all our guess. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short visit

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Overall decent experience; would recommend to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reservation correction

By

novembre 14, 2020

I had a problem with my reservation. I called the hotel. And I was sent to a reservation specialist who obviously was from another country and spoke extremely poor English. Trying to understand her was hard at best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly staff

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Really nice Holiday Inn. Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast staff super nice and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Some me time

By

novembre 04, 2020

I liked the fact I was able to book room day of. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Everything was as expected roomwas clean, check in was quick, breakfast was good, checkout was simple

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

All was Great. Except the Breakfast. Again this COVID stuff takes away some joy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overall stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

The first room looked like it had not been cleaned. We had to move.
The whole place needs to be refurbed. The toilet plugged, they had no one to fix it and handed me the plunger to take care of myself.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good sleep poor service

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Room cleanings are set at 5 day intervals. My room was cleaned at 5th day. On 13th day I had to seek out housecleaning to clean my room. After the 13th day they did not clean my room again until I left on 24th day.
I checked out of room at the desk and received my receipt showing my check in and check out date. Yet they continued to charge me for another day, I contacted management who said that computer said I was there so manager told me my only recourse was to dispute it through my credit card. I will not return. Checked in 16 Sept. Checked out 10 Oct.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast?

By

ottobre 14, 2020

The hotel was clean for the most part. There was hair on my towels that did not belong to my family. The breakfast was not as advertised, and the pool was not open due to Covid. The pool closure was not advertised on the site when I booked the room. We booked this hotel for the pool and the breakfast, so we were disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno