Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millington-Memphis Area

5090 Copper Creek Blvd , Millington, Tennessee 38053

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 936 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    60

Friendly and Clean

By

August 08, 2022

The staff was friendly from checkout to breakfast to checkout. The room was clean, and the air conditioner quickly cooled the room off. It also provided enough noise to sleep well. The breakfast was the only thing lacking. They did not have any breakfast meat out. I could not eat the egg because it was old and dry. There were no cinnamon rolls out as well as a few other things. I wished there was gravy, but that was okay. Otherwise, everything was great, and I have no complaints, even when free breakfast isn't quite amazing. I would stay here again. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Stay

By

July 31, 2022

Thr hotel staff was wonderful. They helped us greatly during our stay. The breakfast provided had a great selection of items. The housekeeping kept the room clean.

Read More
Read Less

First Visit To Memphis

By

July 21, 2022

This was a very nice place to stay while visiting Memphis. It was very close to many restaurants and businesses while being away from the city. It was especially helpful to find a hotel near the Police and Fire Academy. Unfortunately we were so busy we didn’t get to enjoy the pool. We would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE

By

July 17, 2022

Check in staff member was extremely nice and helpful. Clean quiet room. I stay here frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful

By

July 16, 2022

As soon as I arrived I noticed the door didn't close properly. The coffee maker didn't work. The staff fixed it immediately. The shower head didn't work properly. There were people partying too late in the halls. The staff were very helpful and kind. The pool was great. Overall I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

July 14, 2022

The staff is nice however the hotel is extremely dirty. Hair and stains in the bathroom, mold around the ice machine. The hotel room television didn’t work and the shower had no hot water. When I reached out to the staff they said they would look into it. The hotel is deceiving from the pictures extremely ran down and not taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room

By

July 07, 2022

Rooms and lobby were clean and tidy, and housekeeping did a good job. The breakfast was not great and left much to be desired. My stay was good and only complaint was with breakfast. Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

I slept in the car!

By

July 07, 2022

club

I was not very happy about the service. I requested the toilet to be fixed and 6 hours later it had not. They allowed us to move rooms and this new room felt damp and humid. We tried to turn the air on in hopes that it would clear, however; when we returned to the room it still felt the same way. I do not know if it was because it was an older type air conditioning unit, but it just made my body feel sticky if that makes sense. Because of the time we did not want to move rooms again so I informed the front desk that I am sleeping in the car and they pretty much said ok sorry about that. So that is where I spent my night.

Read More
Read Less

Broken window shade, missing furniture, not clean

By

June 30, 2022

club

Room had a broken window shade that would not open. Could not even lookout the window.
It was supposed to be a suite, but had no table, and only a desk chair. The room was a good size, but seemed empty with only 2 beds a sofa and desk chair.
Each time I went to front desk to check in or ask a for assistance, I had to wait for someone to show up.

Could use more attention to cleaning, and maintenance upkeep.

Read More
Read Less

staff was great, but room was stuffy

By

June 27, 2022

The front dest staff and location of this hotel were great. The room was stuffy, the AC didn't seem to cool, and there was water damage on the ceiling. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 25, 2022

Staff is wonderful, beds are comfortable, hotel is very clean throughout lobby and rooms. Great hotel and family friendly! By far one of Millington’s best hotels by a long shot! I will be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 24, 2022

The staff was friendly and always available. I don’t remember the assistant managers name, but she went out of her way to ensure that important documents sent to the hotel for me were held for me even though they arrived after check out! They kept in touch with me to let me know when all packages were received and I had no problems getting them when I came back to retrieve them!

Read More
Read Less