Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millington-Memphis Area

5090 Copper Creek Blvd , Millington, Tennessee 38053

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 746 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Rooms are clean and beds are comfy

By

June 30, 2020

club

We stayed here with my son's baseball team. My booking was messed up and our stay started with no booking in a sold out hotel. However, in the morning my reservation was re-instated and mysteriously we got a room.

What we disliked was that the tables in the common area/dining was messy and not cleaned while we stayed there. The trash cans were over filled and not emptied daily. Some renovation work was going on and in one of the entrances bunch of building materials were piled in and on top workers left over caps and stuff was just left there for all weekend.

Laundry: I was excited that there was one. However, was not able to use as it needed quarters. No changing machine in the room, no change at the front desk. Load up on quarters $2.00 for washing and $3.00 for drying - rather pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

June 29, 2020

AC works great. Rooms are clean and check in was fast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel, comfortable room and bed, friendly associates and ease of getting into hotel area.

Read More
Read Less

Andy

By

June 22, 2020

Very dirty. Trash cans full. Public restrooms dirty. Elevator was broken

Read More
Read Less

Room and bed comfortable

By

June 13, 2020

club

Room was clean bed was very comfortable only thing was missing was a hair dryer staff was very polite and helpful with everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

good value for the price

By

June 11, 2020

club

Hotel conveniently located for our stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, quiet. Staff did a good job during virus period in offers for breakfast, drinks and were accommodating.
Would rebook if we come through this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

May 27, 2020

I stayed at this hotel during the COVID-19 pandemic when things were just beginning to open up (e.g., restaurants with limited seating). While I appreciated the severity of the pandemic, it should not have impacted having supplies in my room. I did not have any conditioner, shampoo, shower soap, pods for the Keurig, cream, sugar, toilet paper, soap, cups, etc. Everytime I complained, I was just told that it was due to COVID-19. I don't see how COVID-19 should affect if I have bare necessities in my room. Additionally, the breakfast was a joke; most hotels have breakfast items available in the area where they usually do the breakfasts, but in this hotel it was behind the counter. Which was okay, but you really couldn't see the variety that was available and you had to sit there and think while the staff looked at you impatiently. Then, when I asked for Orange Juice, they told me that they had some but that I would have to pay for it! That was the straw that broke the camel's back, they provided it but you had to pay for it, but I thought that breakfast was included. I understand that we wouldn't get hot breakfast, but I never imagined I would have to pay for orange juice as part of my breakfast. I do NOT recommend staying at this hotel, at all!!! I paid for this visit with my points and I wish I could get my points back, but I'm sure I can't.

Read More
Read Less

Really dirty

By

May 25, 2020

Hotel has really gone down. Very dirty. Needs a makeover. No blow dryer in room

Read More
Read Less

Not ready for guests

By

May 24, 2020

We weren’t informed that hotel wasn’t ready for guests...
Everything was very dirty, carpets weren’t even vacuumed.
Room wasn’t cleaned at all... smelled musty and bad.
Room
Was sanitized prior to arrival, elevator smelled disgusting, everything was super dirty.
I have stayed here before and was always so pleased, not this time...
I understand the hard circumstances but the hotel should be cleaned if you are offering accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2020

They offered great customer service and they room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2020

club

Only thing I would change. On receiving phone calls from family or friends. Always had to go thru the front desk. I understand the security of that. But, would have been nice to straight dial family. Also, Phone only rang three times then went back to the front desk. Being older , wish I had more time to get to the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

April 01, 2020

club

My stay was ok. The furniture/ dresser was a little dirty but I didnt let it bother me. The elevator wasn't working when I checked out so I humped my heavy suitcase down the staircase. Overall it was a good experience, I'm not too picky.

Read More
Read Less