Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millington-Memphis Area

5090 Copper Creek Blvd , Millington, Tennessee 38053

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 869 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    53

The worst

By

July 28, 2021

I will never be back Disappointed disgusting hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2021

Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. You can still get a free hot breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 24, 2021

Friendly staff plus they did their best to get my room accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Clean HIE

By

July 23, 2021

I have stayed here many times over the years due to clients in Millington. It was renovated prior to Covid and is a clean and comfortable stay. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Okay, could have been better

By

July 14, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and convenient to the area we were visiting.
The air conditioning unit in the room was extremely noisy but essential due to the high humidity in the room.
Guest laundry was provided, but it required change and there was no way at the hotel to get it--at least not for us. Saw clerk give change to one customer but told us they didn't give change, and we'd have to go to a store and get some. We are elderly and did not know the area. Same clerk was rude in other ways while we were there..
In general a nice hotel, just hope if we go back someone better trained is working the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel

By

July 14, 2021

Rooms not cleaned, was told manager would reach out after several attempts, finally made contact with manager upon checking out, booked six rooms and two of them where nasty, we had to move twice, gave up one room which made us double up, staff was polite, accommodations Horrible.

Read More
Read Less

No more comments to make.

By

July 12, 2021

My answers speak for me. I enjoy your hotel but the big let down was the pool being closed.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

July 10, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Lousy breakfast but excellent service. Clean and organized. Could use a few upgrades especially for the prices. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Southern comfort

By

July 09, 2021

club

All staff was very friendly and attentive. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Millington TN

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

July 08, 2021

Unless there have been some recent renovations, I would not recommend stay at this hotel. It looks great but there are a lot of issues.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room and service

By

July 08, 2021

Decent room. Service could have been a tad better but didn’t deter me from staying another night if I was passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Room was terrible not clean

By

July 05, 2021

Bed was not clean or fresh TOTAL rip off for price...Would Think Holiday Inn Express would be really nice but this not clean or comfortable at all and room smelled terrible and front lobby NOT clean REALLY bad Experience and couldn't sleep or stay another night. The Company needs to get This location needs Revamping,,..It's Not clean at All rooms or lobby

Read More
Read Less