Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millington-Memphis Area

5090 Copper Creek Blvd , Millington, Tennessee 38053

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 891 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    55

Room 312

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent this review is to long why do you make so freekin hard

Read More
Read Less

10/10 recommend

By

16 September 2021

club

The staff were very friendly! The rooms were very clean and well put together.

Read More
Read Less

They tried

By

12 September 2021

The room was not clean. The evening staff tried to make it right. I do not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

07 September 2021

Good stay, location in outskirts of city. Preferred location for this trip

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

06 September 2021

The property was very clean ver quiet. The pool was nice. We slept great and my kids got a fun day for swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

03 September 2021

club

The stay was good. Breakfast was very good. Staff were helpful

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

29 August 2021

Racist manager and mold in room. Overwhelming smell of must and mold and manager who needs to be fired and take courses of professionalism and racial insensitivity

Read More
Read Less

Family visits

By

28 August 2021

Staff and hotel were excellent. We were there for a funeral and we had no stress with checking in or during the stay.

The breakfast was better this year because they offered a hot meal. However, it was the samething every day. Wish it had changed per day.

Read More
Read Less

Pick somewhere else

By

21 August 2021

I stay at holiday inn brands most of the time, but this was the worse holiday inn I’ve ever stayed at. They gave us the wrong room first. The room they gave us wasn’t very clean, and the toilet in the bathroom leaked. When we left to go to a funeral several people were in front of the door smoking and complaining, it turned out to be employees. Save the headache and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

21 August 2021

club

Clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Millington.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

21 August 2021

club

Overall I had a positive state auto. They were two things that I didn’t necessarily care for. The first thing was the door was countered and would not close on his own. The second thing was the blind to dark in the room would not pull down. Other than that the staff was professional.

Read More
Read Less

My weekend in Millington, TN

By

19 August 2021

club

Great location, extremely clean room, and very comfortable bed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They had Covid protocols in place, so you felt safe. Breakfast was great. I will stay there again next year when I go to see my daughter, grandkids, and greatgrandkids.

Read More
Read Less