Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millington-Memphis Area

5090 Copper Creek Blvd , Millington, Tennessee 38053

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 869 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

869avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    507
  • 4 Estrelas
    177
  • 3 Estrelas
    69
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

The worst

By

julho 28, 2021

I will never be back Disappointed disgusting hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 28, 2021

Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. You can still get a free hot breakfast as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

julho 24, 2021

Friendly staff plus they did their best to get my room accommodations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean HIE

By

julho 23, 2021

I have stayed here many times over the years due to clients in Millington. It was renovated prior to Covid and is a clean and comfortable stay. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay, could have been better

By

julho 14, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and convenient to the area we were visiting.
The air conditioning unit in the room was extremely noisy but essential due to the high humidity in the room.
Guest laundry was provided, but it required change and there was no way at the hotel to get it--at least not for us. Saw clerk give change to one customer but told us they didn't give change, and we'd have to go to a store and get some. We are elderly and did not know the area. Same clerk was rude in other ways while we were there..
In general a nice hotel, just hope if we go back someone better trained is working the desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Hotel

By

julho 14, 2021

Rooms not cleaned, was told manager would reach out after several attempts, finally made contact with manager upon checking out, booked six rooms and two of them where nasty, we had to move twice, gave up one room which made us double up, staff was polite, accommodations Horrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No more comments to make.

By

julho 12, 2021

My answers speak for me. I enjoy your hotel but the big let down was the pool being closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest experience review

By

julho 10, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Lousy breakfast but excellent service. Clean and organized. Could use a few upgrades especially for the prices. Convenient location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Southern comfort

By

julho 09, 2021

club

All staff was very friendly and attentive. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Millington TN

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Getaway

By

julho 08, 2021

Unless there have been some recent renovations, I would not recommend stay at this hotel. It looks great but there are a lot of issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent room and service

By

julho 08, 2021

Decent room. Service could have been a tad better but didn’t deter me from staying another night if I was passing through.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was terrible not clean

By

julho 05, 2021

Bed was not clean or fresh TOTAL rip off for price...Would Think Holiday Inn Express would be really nice but this not clean or comfortable at all and room smelled terrible and front lobby NOT clean REALLY bad Experience and couldn't sleep or stay another night. The Company needs to get This location needs Revamping,,..It's Not clean at All rooms or lobby

Leia mais
Ler menos